RT 4.0.x - en to zh translation catalogue (3045 entries)

en:  %1 deleted.
zh:  已刪除 %1。

en:  %1 renamed to %2.
zh:  %1 已更名為 %2。

en:  %1 saved.
zh:  %1 已儲存。

en:  (no pubkey!)
zh:  無公共鑰匙！

en:  (untrusted!)
zh:  (不受信任的!)

en: %*(%1,group ticket)
zh: %*(%1) 件參與的申請單

en: %*(%1,ticket) due
zh: %*(%1) 件限期完成的申請單

en: %*(%1,unresolved ticket)
zh: %*(%1) 件尚未解決的申請單

note: ($wday,$mon,$mday,$hour,$min,$sec,$year)
en: %1 %2 %3 %4:%5:%6 %7
zh: %7-%2-%3 %4:%5:%6 %1

note: ($cf->Name, $new_content) ($field, $new) ($self->Field, $principal->Object->Name)
en: %1 %2 added
zh: %2 已新增為 %1

note: ($s, $time_unit)
en: %1 %2 ago
zh: %1 %2 之前

note: ($cf->Name, $old_content, $new_content) ($field, $old, $new)
en: %1 %2 changed to %3
zh: %1 已從 %2 改為 %3

note: ($cf->Name, $old_content) ($field, $old) ($self->Field, $principal->Object->Name)
en: %1 %2 deleted
zh: %2 已自 %1 刪除

note: (loc($self->{SearchType}), $self->{CurrentSearch}{Object}->Description)
en: %1 %2 deleted.
zh: %1 %2 已刪除。

en: %1 %2 of group %3
zh: %3 群組的 %1 %2

en: %1 %2 renamed to %3.
zh: %1 %2 更名為 %3。

note: (loc($self->{SearchType}), $args->{SavedSearchDescription})
en: %1 %2 saved.
zh: %1 %2 已儲存。

note: (loc($self->{SearchType}), $args->{SavedSearchDescription})
en: %1 %2 updated.
zh: %1 %2已更新

note: ($_[0]->loc($_[0]->ConditionObj->Name),            $_[0]->loc($_[0]->ActionObj->Name),            $_[0]->loc($_[0]->TemplateObj->Name),) (loc($scrip->ConditionObj->Name), loc($scrip->ActionObj->Name), loc($scrip->TemplateObj->Name))
en: %1 %2 with template %3
zh: 條件：%1 | 動作：%2 | 範本：%3

en: %1 (%2) %3 this ticket\n
zh: %1 (%2) %3 這份申請單\n

note: ($rev->CreatedAsString, $size, $m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $rev->CreatorObj)) ($rev->CreatedAsString, $size, $rev->CreatorObj->Name)
en: %1 (%2) by %3
zh: %1 (%2) - %3

note: ($m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $TicketObj->OwnerObj)) ($m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $t->OwnerObj)) (loc($Ticket->Status)) (loc($TicketObj->Status)) (loc($t->Status)) (loc('Approve')) (loc('Deny')) (loc($Ticket->Status()))
en: %1 (Unchanged)
zh: %1 (未更改)

note: (($_->{description} || $_->{name}), $_->{pane})
en: %1 (from pane %2)
zh: %1 (來自窗格%2)

en: %1 - %2 shown
zh: 顯示第 %1 - %2 筆

note: ("--log")
en: %1 - Adjust LogToScreen config option
zh: %1 - 調整LogToScreen配置選項

note: ("--action-arg", "--action") ("--condition-arg", "--condition") ("--search-arg", "--search")
en: %1 - An argument to pass to %2
zh: %1 - 傳遞給 %2 的一個參數

note: ("--verbose")
en: %1 - Output status updates to STDOUT
zh: %1 - 將更新狀態輸出到 STDOUT

en: %1 - Specify id of the template you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定欲使用的範本編號

en: %1 - Specify if you want to use either 'first' or 'last' tarnsaction
zh: %1 - 指定欲使用的更動為 'first' (第一項) 或 'last' (最後一項)

note: ("--transaction")
en: %1 - Specify if you want to use either 'first', 'last' or 'all' transactions
zh: %1 - 指定你要使用第一個，最後一個還是所有事務

note: ("--template")
en: %1 - Specify name or id of template(s) you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定您想在範本中使用的名字或者編號

note: ("--action")
en: %1 - Specify the action module you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定欲使用的動作模組

note: ("--transaction-type")
en: %1 - Specify the comma separated list of transactions' types you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定你要使用由逗號(,)分隔的transactions類型列表

note: ("--condition")
en: %1 - Specify the condition module you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定欲使用的條件模組

note: ("--search")
en: %1 - Specify the search module you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定欲使用的查詢模組

en: %1 - Specify the type of a transaction you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定欲使用的更動類別

en: %1 DashBoards
zh: %1 表單

note: ('&#187;&#124;&#171;', $RT::VERSION, '2012', '<a href="http://www.bestpractical.com?rt='.$RT::VERSION.'">Best Practical Solutions, LLC</a>',) ('', '', '2012', '<a href="http://www.bestpractical.com?rt='.$RT::VERSION.'">Best Practical Solutions, LLC</a>',)
en: %1 RT %2 Copyright 1996-%3 %4.
zh: %1 RT %2 版，%4 版權所有，1996-%3。

en: %1 ScripAction loaded
zh: 載入手續 %1

en: %1 Total
zh: 共 %1 筆

note: ($args{'Value'}, $cf->Name)
en: %1 added as a value for %2
zh: 新增 %1 作為 %2 的值

en: %1 aliases require a TicketId to work on
zh: 別名 %1 需要可用的申請單編號

en: %1 aliases require a TicketId to work on
zh: 別名 %1 需要可用的申請單編號

en: %1 aliases require a TicketId to work on (from %2) %3
zh: 別名 %1 需要可用的申請單編號以處理 %3(出自 %2)

note: ($RT::DatabaseName)
en: %1 already exists and has RT's tables in place, but does not contain RT's metadata. The 'Initialize Database' step later on can insert metadata into this existing database. If this is acceptable, click 'Customize Basics' below to continue customizing RT.
zh: %1 存在並且已經有了RT的資料庫表，但是其中沒有RT的元資料。稍後的'初始化資料庫「步驟能夠往里面加入元資料。如果這正是你想要的，點擊下面的'自定基本項'繼續自定RT。

note: ($RT::DatabaseName)
en: %1 already exists, but does not contain RT's tables or metadata. The 'Initialize Database' step later on can insert tables and metadata into this existing database. if this is acceptable, click 'Customize Basic' below to continue customizing RT.
zh: %1 存在但是沒有RT的資料庫表。稍後的'初始化資料庫'步驟能夠創建資料庫表並加入元資料。如果這正是你想要的，點擊下面的'自定基本項'繼續自定RT。

note: ($args{'Base'}) ($args{'Target'})
en: %1 appears to be a local object, but can't be found in the database
zh: %1 看來是個本地物件，卻不在資料庫裡

note: ($RT::DatabaseName)
en: %1 appears to be fully initialized.  We won't need to create any tables or insert metadata, but you can continue to customize RT by clicking 'Customize Basics' below
zh: %1 已經完全初始化了。不需要再創建任何的資料庫表或者加入元資料，點擊下面的'自定基本項'繼續自定RT.

note: ($Ticket->LastUpdatedAsString, $Ticket->LastUpdatedByObj->Name) ($Ticket->LastUpdatedAsString, $m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $Ticket->LastUpdatedByObj)) ($self->BriefDescription , $self->CreatorObj->Name)
en: %1 by %2
zh: %1 (%2)

note: ($self->loc($self->Field),                               ($self->OldValue? "'".$self->OldValue ."'" : $self->loc("(no value)")) , "'". $self->NewValue."'") ($self->loc($self->Field) , $q1->Name , $q2->Name) ($self->Field,                ( $self->OldValue ? "'" . $self->OldValue . "'" : $no_value ), 
en: %1 changed from %2 to %3
zh: %1 的值從 %2 改為 %3

note: (loc("Render Type"), $original, $RenderType)
en: %1 changed from '%2' to '%3'
zh: %1 已由'%2' 改為 '%3'

note: ($m->scomp('Elements/SelectChartType', Name => 'ChartStyle', Default => $ChartStyle), $m->scomp('Elements/SelectGroupBy', Name => 'PrimaryGroupBy', Query => $ARGS{Query}, Default => $PrimaryGroupBy))
en: %1 chart by %2
zh: %1圖, 依%2

note: ($SavedSearch->{'Object'}->Description)
en: %1 copy
zh: %1 複製

note: ($meta->{'Source'}{'Extension'})
en: %1 core config
zh: %1 核心配置

en: %1 could not be set to %2.
zh: 無法將 %1 設定為 %2。

en: %1 couldn't init a transaction (%2)\n
zh: %1 無法初始更新 (%2)\n

en: %1 couldn't set status to resolved. RT's Database may be inconsistent.
zh: %1 無法將現況設成已解決。RT 資料庫內容可能不一致。

note: ($obj_type)
en: %1 created
zh: 已建立 %1

note: ($obj_type)
en: %1 deleted
zh: 已刪除 %1

note: ($obj_type)
en: %1 disabled
zh: %1已停用

note: ($ARGS{SendmailPath})
en: %1 doesn't exist.
zh: %1 不存在

note: ($obj_type)
en: %1 enabled
zh: %1已啟用

en: %1 highest priority tickets I own
zh: 前 %1 份待處理申請單

en: %1 highest priority tickets I own...
zh: 前 %1 份待處理申請單...

en: %1 highest priority tickets I requested...
zh: 前 %1 份送出的申請單...

en: %1 highest priority tickets pending my approval...
zh: 前 %1 份待簽核申請單...

note: ($0)
en: %1 is a tool to act on tickets from an external scheduling tool, such as cron.
zh: %1 是從外部排程程式(如 cron)來對申請單進行操作的工具。

note: ($0)
en: %1 is a utility, meant to be run from cron, that dispatches all deferred RT notifications as a per-user digest.
zh: %1是一個由cron運行的工具，可以分派所有延期的通知生成每個使用者的摘要。

note: ($args{'Email'}, $self->loc($args{'Type'})) ($email, $self->loc($args{'Type'})) ($email->format, loc($field =~ /^(.*?)s?$/)) ($email->format, loc(substr($field, 6)))
en: %1 is an address RT receives mail at. Adding it as a '%2' would create a mail loop
zh: %1是RT接收郵件的位址，加到%2會導致郵件迴圈發送

en: %1 is no longer a %2 for this queue.
zh: %1 已不再是此表單的 %2。

note: ($principal->Object->Name,                         $args{'Type'})
en: %1 is no longer a %2 for this ticket.
zh: %1 已不再是此申請單的 %2。

note: ($old_value, $cf->Name)
en: %1 is no longer a value for custom field %2
zh: %1 已不再是自訂欄位 %2 的值。

en: %1 is not valid lifecycle
zh: %1 不是一個有效的生命周期

en: %1 isn't a valid Queue id.
zh: %1 不是一個合法的表單編號。

note: ($minutes)
en: %1 min
zh: %1 分鐘

note: ($rows)
en: %1 most recently updated articles
zh: %1 最近更新的文章

note: ($rows)
en: %1 newest articles
zh: %1 最新的文章

en: %1 newest unowned tickets
zh: 前 %1 份待認領的申請單

en: %1 not shown
zh: 沒有顯示 %1

en: %1 objects
zh: %1 物件

en: %1 recent tickets I own...
zh: 最新 %1 份待處理申請單...

en: %1 recent tickets I requested...
zh: 最新 %1 份送出的申請單...

en: %1 result(s) found
zh: 找到 %1 項結果

en: %1 rights
zh: %1權限

note: ($meta->{'Source'}{'Extension'})
en: %1 site config
zh: %1站點配置

en: %1 succeeded\n
zh: %1 完成\n

note: (ucfirst($self->ObjectName), $msg)
en: %1 update: %2
zh: %1 更新: %2

note: (ucfirst($self->ObjectName))
en: %1 update: Nothing changed
zh: %1 更新: 沒有變動

note: ($self->loc( $args{'Field'} ),)
en: %1 updated
zh: %1 已更新。

en: %1 was created without a CurrentUser\n
zh: %1 新增時未指定現行使用者

en: %1 will resolve all members of a resolved group ticket.
zh: %1 會解決在已解決群組裡成員的申請單。

en: %1 will stall a [local] BASE if it's dependent [or member] of a linked up request.
zh: 如果 %1 起始申請單依賴於某個鏈結，或是某個鏈結的成員，它將會被延宕。

en: %1's %2 objects
zh: %1 內的 %2 物件

en: %1's %2's %3 objects
zh: %1 內的 %2 的 %3 物件

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: %1's GnuPG keys
zh: %1 的 GnuPG 密鑰

note: ($session{'CurrentUser'}->Name())
en: %1's current password
zh: %1 的當前密碼

note: ($m->interp->apply_escapes($object->Name, 'h')) ($m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $object)) ($Object->Name)
en: %1's dashboards
zh: %1 的控制面板

note: ($m->interp->apply_escapes($Object->Name, 'h')) ($m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $Object)) ($privacies{$privacy}->Name) ($Object->Name)
en: %1's saved searches
zh: %1 的預存查詢

note: ($self)
en: %1: no attachment specified
zh: %1：未指定附件

note: ($button_start, $button_end, $queue_selector)
en: %1New ticket in%2&nbsp;%3
zh: %1提出申請單%2&nbsp;%3

note: ($size)
en: %1b
zh: %1 位元組

note: (int( $size / 102.4 ) / 10)
en: %1k
zh: %1k 位元組

note: (int( $size / 1024 / 102.4 ) / 10)
en: %1m
zh: %1 分鐘

note: (sprintf('%.4f', $duration)) (sprintf('%.4f', $seconds))
en: %1s
zh: %1 秒

note: ($Articles->Count)
en: %quant(%1,article)
zh: %1 篇文章

note: (sprintf("%.1f",$minutes / 60))
en: %quant(%1,hour)
zh: %1 小時

en: %quant(%1,result) found
zh: 找到 %1 項結果

note: ($args{'Status'})
en: '%1' is an invalid value for status
zh: '%1' 不是一個合法的狀態值

note: ($Class)
en: '%1' isn't a valid class identifier
zh: '%1' 不是一個有效的類型識別字

en: '%1' not a recognized action.
zh: '%1'為無法辨識的動作。

en: 'Roles'
zh: '角色'

en: 'System'
zh: '系統'

en: 'User Groups'
zh: '使用者群組'

en: 'Users'
zh: '使用者'

en: (Check box to complete)
zh: (標記要完成的專案)

en: (Check box to delete group member)
zh: (點選欲刪除的成員)

en: (Check box to delete scrip)
zh: (點選欲刪除的手續)

en: (Check box to delete)
zh: (點選欲刪除的項目)

en: (Check boxes to delete)
zh: (點選欲刪除的項目)

en: (Check boxes to disable notifications to the listed recipients)
zh: (點選欲停用通知的收件人)

en: (Check boxes to enable notifications to the listed recipients)
zh: (點選欲啟用通知的收件人)

en: (Enter ticket ids or URLs, separated with spaces)
zh: (鍵入申請單編號或網址，以空白分隔)

note: (RT->Config->Get('CommentAddress')) (RT->Config->Get('CorrespondAddress'))
en: (If left blank, will default to %1)
zh: (如果留白, 則預設為 %1)

en: (No Value)
zh: (沒有值)

en: (No custom fields)
zh: (沒有自訂欄位)

en: (No members)
zh: (沒有成員)

en: (No scrips)
zh: (沒有手續)

en: (No templates)
zh: 沒有範本

en: (No workflows)
zh: 沒有流程

en: (None)
zh: (無)

en: (Sends a blind carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <b>not</b> change who will receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的密件副本給名單上以逗號隔開的電子郵件位址。這<b>不會</b>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Sends a blind carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <b>not</b> change who will recieve future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的密件副本給名單上以逗號隔開的電子郵件位址。這<b>不會</b>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Sends a blind carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <strong>not</strong> change who will receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的密件副本給名單上以逗號隔開的電子郵件位址。這<strong>不會</strong>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of administrative email addresses. These people <b>will</b> receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的副本給名單上以逗號隔開的管理員電子郵件位址。這<b>將會</b>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of administrative email addresses. These people <strong>will</strong> receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的副本給名單上以逗號隔開的管理員電子郵件位址。這<strong>將會</strong>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <b>not</b> change who will receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的副本給名單上以逗號隔開的電子郵件位址。這<b>不會</b>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <b>not</b> change who will recieve future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的副本給名單上以逗號隔開的電子郵件位址。這<b>不會</b>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <strong>not</strong> change who will receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的副本給名單上以逗號隔開的電子郵件位址。這<strong>不會</strong>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. These people <b>will</b> receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的副本給名單上以逗號隔開的電子郵件位址。這<b>將會</b>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. These people <strong>will</strong> receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的副本給名單上以逗號隔開的電子郵件位址。這<strong>將會</strong>更改後續的收件者名單。)

en: (Use these fields when you choose 'User Defined' for a condition or action)
zh: (當條件或動作設為「使用者自訂」時，請填入這些欄位)

en: (Will not be sent email)
zh: (不會收到郵件)

en: (any)
zh: (任一)

en: (default delegate)
zh: (預設代理人)

en: (delete)
zh: (刪除)

en: (displaying new and open tickets for %1)
zh: (顯示 %1 名下新建立及開啟中的申請單)

en: (empty)
zh: (空白)

en: (new)
zh: (新增)

en: (no Summary)
zh: (沒有摘要)

en: (no name listed)
zh: (沒有列出姓名)

en: (no name)
zh: (沒有名稱)

en: (no pubkey!)
zh: (無公開金鑰!)

en: (no subject)
zh: (沒有主題)

en: (no value)
zh: (無)

en: (no values)
zh: (沒有值)

en: (only one ticket)
zh: (僅能指定一份申請單)

note: ($count)
en: (pending %quant(%1,other ticket))
zh: (等待%1份其他申請單)

en: (pending approval)
zh: (等待簽核)

en: (pending other Collection)
zh: (等待其他集合)

en: (pending other tickets)
zh: (等待其他申請單)

en: (requestor's group)
zh: (申請人所屬)

en: (required)
zh: (必填)

note: ($key->{'TrustTerse'})
en: (trust: %1)
zh: (信任: %1)

en: (untitled)
zh: (未命名)

en: (untrusted!)
zh: (未被信任的)

en: *
zh: ★

en: --template-id is deprecated argument and can not be used with --template
zh: --template-id 是可忽視參數並且無法和 --template 一起使用

en: --transaction argument could be only 'first' or 'last'
zh: --transaction 的值僅能為 'first' 或 'last'

en: --transaction argument could be only 'first', 'last' or 'all'
zh: --transaction 的參數只能是 'first', 'last' 或 'all'

en: :
zh: ：

en: <%$Action%> here
zh: <%$Action%> 在此

en: <blank>
zh: <留空>

en: <input type="submit" class="button" value="New ticket in" />&nbsp;%1
zh: <input type="submit" class="button" value="提出申請單" />&nbsp;%1

en: <input type="submit" value="New ticket in">&nbsp;%1
zh: <input type="submit" value="提出申請單">&nbsp;%1

en: <p>All iCal feeds embed a secret token which authorizes you.  If the URL one of your iCal feeds got exposed to the outside world, you can get a new secret, <b>breaking all existing iCal feeds</b> below.</p>
zh: <p>所有 iCal feeds 都內嵌了一個能驗證是你的秘密 token. 如果你有 iCal feeds 的 URL 被曝露在外面的險惡世界的話, 你可以在下面取得一個新的秘密 token, <b>並讓現存的 iCal feeds不再能用</b>.</p>

en: <tt>%1</tt> - <i>%2s</i>
zh: <tt>%1</tt> - <i>%2秒</i>

en: A blank template
zh: 空白範本

en: A password was not set, so user won't be able to login.
zh: 密碼沒有設定，因此該使用者將無法登入。

en: ACE Deleted
zh: ACE 已刪除

en: ACE Loaded
zh: ACE 已載入

en: ACE could not be deleted
zh: 無法刪除 ACE

en: ACE could not be found
zh: 找不到 ACE

en: ACE not found
zh: 找不到 ACE 設定

en: ACEs can only be created and deleted.
zh: 祇能新增或刪除 ACE 設定。

en: Aborting to avoid unintended ticket modifications.\n
zh: 離開以免不小心更改到申請單。\n

en: About Me
zh: 個人資訊

en: About me
zh: 個人資訊

en: Access Right
zh: 系統使用登錄權限

en: Access control
zh: 存取權限

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Action %1 not found
zh: 動作 %1 找不到

note: ($args{'ScripAction'}) ($value)
en: Action '%1' not found
zh: 動作 '%1' 無法被找到

en: Action committed.
zh: 動作執行完畢

en: Action committed.\n
zh: 動作執行完畢。\n

en: Action is mandatory argument
zh: 動作為必填欄位

en: Action prepared...
zh: 動作準備完畢...

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Activated Date
zh: 申請啟動時間

en: Active Tickets
zh: 活動的申請單

en: Add
zh: 新增

note: (loc($AddPrincipal))
en: Add %1
zh: 添加 %1

en: Add AdminCc
zh: 新增管理員副本收件人

en: Add Bookmark
zh: 加入書籤

en: Add Cc
zh: 新增副本收件人

en: Add Columns
zh: 新增欄位

en: Add Criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: Add Entry
zh: 新增列

en: Add More Files
zh: 新增更多附件

en: Add Next State
zh: 新增下一項關卡

en: Add Requestor
zh: 新增申請人

en: Add Value
zh: 新增欄位值

en: Add a Scrip to this queue
zh: 新增此表單的手續

en: Add a Scrip which will apply to all queues
zh: 新增適用於所有表單的手續

en: Add a keyword selection to this queue
zh: 新增此表單的關鍵字

en: Add a new a global scrip
zh: 新增全域手續

en: Add a scrip to this queue
zh: 新增一道手續到此表單

en: Add a scrip which will apply to all queues
zh: 新增一道用於所有表單的手續

en: Add additional criteria
zh: 新增查詢條件

en: Add and Search
zh: 新增並開始查詢

en: Add comments or replies to selected tickets
zh: 新增評論或回覆到指定的申請單

en: Add group
zh: 添加群組

en: Add members
zh: 新增成員

en: Add new watchers
zh: 新增視察員

note: (loc($AddPrincipal))
en: Add rights for this %1
zh: 為 %1 添加權限

en: Add these terms
zh: 將這些條件加進查詢內

en: Add these terms and Search
zh: 增加這些項目並搜尋

en: Add user
zh: 添加使用者

en: Add values
zh: 新增值

en: Add, delete and modify custom field values for objects
zh: 新增、刪除及修改物件的自訂欄位值

en: Add, modify and delete custom field values for objects
zh: 添加、修改與刪除物件的欄位值

en: AddNextState
zh: 新增下一項關卡

note: ($principal->Object->Name, $args{'Type'})
en: Added %1 to members of %2 for this queue.
zh: 添加 %1 為 %2 該表單的成員

en: Added principal as a %1 for this queue
zh: 單位已新增為此表單的 %1

en: Added principal as a %1 for this ticket
zh: 單位已新增為此申請單的 %1

en: Additional Hints
zh: 額外提示

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 2
zh: 位址 2

en: Address1
zh: 住址

en: Address2
zh: 住址(續)

en: Adjust Blinking Rate
zh: 調整閃爍速度快慢

en: Admin
zh: 管理員

en: Admin Cc
zh: 管理員副本

en: Admin Comment
zh: 管理員評論

en: Admin Correspondence
zh: 管理員回覆

en: Admin Rights
zh: 管理員權限

en: Admin queues
zh: 表單管理

en: Admin users
zh: 使用者管理

en: Admin/Global configuration
zh: 管理/全域設定

en: Admin/Groups
zh: 管理/群組

en: Admin/Queue/Basics
zh: 管理/表單/基本資訊

en: AdminAddress
zh: 管理員 Email

en: AdminAllPersonalGroups
zh: 管理所有代理人群組

en: AdminCCGroup
zh: 管理員副本群組

en: AdminCc
zh: 管理員副本

en: AdminCc.EmailAddress
zh: 管理員副本: 電子郵件信箱

en: AdminCcs
zh: 管理員副本

en: AdminClass
zh: 管理類別

en: AdminComment
zh: 管理員評論

en: AdminCorrespondence
zh: 管理員回覆

en: AdminCustomField
zh: 管理自訂欄位

en: AdminCustomFieldValues
zh: 管理自定欄位值

en: AdminCustomFields
zh: 管理自訂欄位

en: AdminGroup
zh: 管理群組

en: AdminGroupDescription
zh: 管理群組描述

en: AdminGroupMembership
zh: 管理群組成員

en: AdminGroupName
zh: 管理群組名稱

en: AdminGroupPermission
zh: 管理群組權限

en: AdminGroupStatus
zh: 管理群組狀態

en: AdminOwnPersonalGroups
zh: 管理代理人群組

en: AdminQueue
zh: 管理表單

en: AdminTopics
zh: 管理主題

en: AdminUsers
zh: 管理使用者

en: Administrative
zh: 行政類

en: Administrative Cc
zh: 管理員副本

en: Administrative password
zh: 系統管理員密碼

en: Admins
zh: 主管

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Advanced Search
zh: 進階查詢

en: Advanced Search Criteria
zh: 進階查詢條件

en: Advanced search
zh: 高級搜索

en: Age
zh: 經歷時間

en: Aggregator
zh: 結合方式

en: Alias
zh: 執行其他流程

en: Alias for
zh: 相當於

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Approvals Passed
zh: 完成全部簽核

en: All Articles in this class should be listed in a dropdown of the ticket reply page
zh: 本類型的所有文章都列於申請單回複頁面的下拉列表

en: All Classes
zh: 所有類型

en: All Condition
zh: 所有條件

en: All Custom Fields
zh: 所有自訂欄位

en: All Dashboards
zh: 所有表單

en: All Queues
zh: 所有表單

en: All Tickets
zh: 所有申請單

en: All Users
zh: 全體員工

en: All done!  Now you can proceed to %1.
zh: 處理完畢！您現在可以繼續進行 %1。

en: All iCal feeds embed a secret token which authorizes you.  If the URL one of your iCal feeds got exposed to the outside world, you can get a new secret, <b>breaking all existing iCal feeds</b> below.
zh: 所有 iCal feeds 都內嵌了一個能驗證是你的秘密 token. 如果你有 iCal feeds 的 URL 被曝露在外面的險惡世界的話, 你可以在下面取得一個新的秘密 token, <b>並讓現存的 iCal feeds不再能用</b>.

en: All queues matching search criteria
zh: 滿足條件的表單

en: All tickets
zh: 所有申請單

en: All topics
zh: 所有主題

en: Allow creation of saved searches
zh: 允許創建已存搜索

en: Allow loading of saved searches
zh: 允許載入已存搜索

en: Allow writing Perl code in templates, scrips, etc
zh: 允許在範本、腳本等處寫 Perl 代碼

en: Allowance Request
zh: 福利補助申請

en: Already encrypted
zh: 已加密

en: Always sends a message to the requestors independent of message sender
zh: 無論寄件來源為何，一律寄信給申請人

en: Amount
zh: 數額

en: And/Or
zh: AND/OR

en: Any Condition
zh: 任意條件

en: Any field
zh: 任何欄位

en: Applied
zh: 已應用

en: Applies To
zh: 套用於

en: Applies to
zh: 套用於

en: Applies to all objects
zh: 應用到所有物件

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Apply Template
zh: 引用範本

en: Apply globally
zh: 應用到全域

en: Apply your changes
zh: 套用更動

en: Approval
zh: 簽核

note: ($Ticket->Id, $Ticket->Subject) ($link->BaseObj->Id, $link->BaseObj->Subject) ($ticket->id, $msg)
en: Approval #%1: %2
zh: 簽核單 #%1：%2

note: ($ticket->Id)
en: Approval #%1: Notes not recorded due to a system error
zh: 簽核單 #%1：系統錯誤，記錄失敗

note: ($ticket->Id)
en: Approval #%1: Notes recorded
zh: 簽核單 #%1：記錄完畢

en: Approval Details
zh: 簽核細節

en: Approval Due
zh: 簽核時限

en: Approval Notes
zh: 簽核意見

en: Approval Passed
zh: 完成某項簽核

en: Approval Ready for Owner
zh: 為擁有人准備批准請求

en: Approval Rejected
zh: 駁回某項簽核

en: Approval Result
zh: 簽核結果

en: Approval Status
zh: 核准結果

en: Approval Type
zh: 簽核種類

en: Approval diagram
zh: 簽核流程

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Approver
zh: 簽核人

en: Approver Setting
zh: 執行簽核人設定

en: Approver's notes: %1
zh: 簽核備註：%1

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: Apr.
zh: 04

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure to delete checked items?
zh: 您確定要刪除？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this article?
zh: 確定要刪除該文章嗎?

note: ($ArticleObj->Id)
en: Article #%1 deleted
zh: 文章 #%1 已刪除

note: ($article->Id, $article->Name || loc("(no name)"))
en: Article #%1: %2
zh: 文章 #%1: %2

note: ($self->Object->id)
en: Article %1
zh: 文章 %1

note: ($self->id)
en: Article %1 created
zh: 文章 %1 已創建

en: Article Administration
zh: 文章管理頁面

en: Article Deleted
zh: 文章已刪除

en: Article not found
zh: 文章未找到

en: Articles
zh: 文章

note: ($currtopic->Name)
en: Articles in %1
zh: %1 的文章

note: ($Articles_Content)
en: Articles matching %1
zh: 匹配 %1 的文章

en: Articles with no topics
zh: 無主題的文章

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Assign and remove custom fields
zh: 指派及移除自訂欄位

en: Assign and remove queue custom fields
zh: 指派或移除表單自定欄位

en: AssignCustomFields
zh: 指派自訂欄位

en: Attach
zh: 附件

en: Attach file
zh: 附加檔案

en: Attached file
zh: 現有附件

en: Attachment
zh: 附檔

note: ($Attachment)
en: Attachment '%1' could not be loaded
zh: 無法載入附件 '%1'

en: Attachment created
zh: 附件新增完畢

en: Attachment filename
zh: 附件檔名

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attachments encryption is disabled
zh: 附件加密已取消

en: Attribute Deleted
zh: 已刪除該屬性

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Aug.
zh: 08

en: August
zh: 八月

en: AuthSystem
zh: 認證方式

en: AutoReject
zh: 自動駁回表單

en: AutoResolve
zh: 自動完成表單處理

note: ($valid_image_types)
en: Automatically suggested theme colors aren't available for your image. This might be because you uploaded an image type that your installed version of GD doesn't support. Supported types are: %1. You can recompile libgd and GD.pm to include support for other image types.
zh: 你的圖片無法被自動建議主題顏色支援，這也許您安裝的 GD 版本不支援上傳的圖檔類型，支援的檔案類型：%1 你可以重新編譯 libgd 與 GD.pm 來包涵其他圖檔類型的支援。

en: Autoreply
zh: 自動回覆

en: Autoreply To Requestors
zh: 自動對申請人回覆

en: AutoreplyToRequestors
zh: 自動對申請人回覆

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Available Columns
zh: 可用的欄位：

en: Available Rights:
zh: 權限項目列表：

en: BCc
zh: 密件副本

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to Homepage
zh: 回到首頁

en: Back to Previous
zh: 回上頁

en: Bad PGP Signature: %1\n
zh: 錯誤的 PGP 簽章：%1\n

en: Bad attachment id. Couldn't find attachment '%1'\n
zh: 錯誤的附件編號。無法找到附件 '%1'\n

en: Bad data in %1
zh: %1 的資料錯誤

note: ($id)
en: Bad privacy for attribute %1
zh: 屬性%1含錯誤的隱私項

en: Bad transaction number for attachment. %1 should be %2\n
zh: 附件的處理號碼錯誤。%1 應為 %2\n

en: Basics
zh: 基本資訊

en: Batch Approval
zh: 批次簽核

en: Bcc
zh: 密件副本

en: Be sure to save your changes
zh: 請別忘了儲存修改。

en: Begin Approval
zh: 開始簽核

en: Begin From
zh: 起始日

en: Best Practical Solutions, LLC corporate logo
zh: Best Practical Solutions, LLC 公司識別圖案

en: Binary
zh: 檔案

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Blank
zh: 空白範本

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Bookmark
zh: 書籤

en: Bookmarkable URL for this search
zh: 將查詢結果轉為可放入書籤的網址

en: Bookmarkable link
zh: 可放入書籤的網址

en: Bookmarkable link for this search
zh: 可添加為書簽的該搜索鏈結

en: Bookmarked Tickets
zh: 書籤中的申請單

en: Bookmarked tickets
zh: 已加入書簽的申請單

en: Brief headers
zh: 精簡標頭檔

en: Browse by topic
zh: 根據主題瀏覽

en: Browse the SQL queries made in this process
zh: 瀏覽該進程中的 SQL 表單

en: Bulk Update
zh: 整批更新

en: Bulk ticket update
zh: 整批更新申請單

en: Business Unit
zh: 事業部

en: Business Unit:
zh: 事業部：

en: Buy Support
zh: 購買支援服務

en: By default, RT will use the timezone of your system.  This lets you set a global default for the display of dates and times in RT.  Your users can choose a different Timezone in their preferences.
zh: RT 會使用你系統的時區作為預設時區。 日期及時間的顯示將會以此作為全域的預設值。 你的使用者可設定屬於他們自己的時區。

en: CCGroup
zh: 副本群組

en: Calendar
zh: 行事曆

note: ($ARGS{'SavedSearchLoad'})
en: Can not load saved search "%1"
zh: 載入"%1"失敗

en: Can not modify system users
zh: 無法更改系統使用者

en: Can this principal see this queue
zh: 該單位是否能查閱此表單

en: Can't add a custom field value without a name
zh: 不能新增沒有名稱的自訂欄位值

en: Can't find a collection class for '%1'
zh: 找不到「%1」的集合類別

en: Can't find a saved search to work with
zh: 找不到預存查詢

en: Can't link a ticket to itself
zh: 申請單不能鏈結自己。

en: Can't merge into a merged ticket. You should never get this error
zh: 不能整合進已整合過的申請單。這個錯誤不該發生。

note: (loc($self->{SearchType}))
en: Can't save %1
zh: 無法儲存 %1

en: Can't save this search
zh: 無法儲存此項查詢

en: Can't specifiy both base and target
zh: 不能同時指定起始申請單與目的申請單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot add link to plain number
zh: 不能為編號添加鏈結

en: Cannot create tickets in a disabled queue.
zh: 無法在已關閉的 queue 中建立新 ticket.

en: Cannot create user: %1
zh: 無法新增使用者：%1

en: Cannot login: Your system clock differs from server's by %1 seconds!
zh: 您的系統時鐘和伺服器相差 %1 秒，無法登入！

en: Card No.
zh: 卡號

en: Categories
zh: 分類管理

en: Categories are based on
zh: 類型基於

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Category unset
zh: 類別尚未設定

en: Cc
zh: 副本

en: Cc Type
zh: 副本類別

en: Cc.EmailAddress
zh: 副本: 電子郵件信箱

en: Ccs
zh: 副本

en: Chairperson's Office
zh: 董事長室

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Change Approval ticket to open status
zh: 更改批准申請單的狀態為已打開

en: Change Ticket
zh: 修改申請單

en: Change password
zh: 更改密碼

en: ChangeOwnerUI
zh: 可否選擇表單承辦人

en: Chart
zh: 圖表

en: Chart Properties
zh: 圖表屬性

en: Check All
zh: 全部選取

en: Check Database Connectivity
zh: 檢查資料庫連線

en: Check Database Credentials
zh: 檢查資料庫的連接設定

en: Check box to delete
zh: 選擇欲刪除的項目

en: Check box to revoke right
zh: 選擇欲撤消的權利

en: Check your database credentials
zh: 檢查您的資料庫權限

en: Children
zh: 子申請單

en: Chinese Name
zh: 中文姓名

en: Chinese/English
zh: 中英文

en: Choose Database Engine
zh: 選擇資料庫引擎

en: Choose a database engine
zh: 選擇資料庫引擎

en: Choose a date
zh: 選擇日期

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Choose from Topics for %1
zh: 從 %1 的主題選擇

en: City
zh: 所在城市

en: Class
zh: 類型

en: Class Name
zh: 類型名稱

en: Class id
zh: 類型id

en: Class is already applied Globally
zh: 類型已應用到全域

note: ($queue->Name)
en: Class is already applied to %1
zh: 類型已應用到 %1

en: Classes
zh: 類型

en: ClassicUI
zh: 傳統介面

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清除

en: Click "Finish Installation" below to complete this wizard.
zh: 點選 "完成安裝" 結束安裝精靈

en: Click "Initialize Database" to create RT's database and insert initial metadata. This may take a few moments
zh: 點選 "初始化資料庫" 建立 RT 的資料庫以及初始化資料。這會需要一點時間。

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Closed
zh: 已解決

en: Closed Tickets
zh: 已解決的申請單

en: Closed tickets
zh: 已解決的申請單

en: Code
zh: 執行程式碼

en: Combobox: Select or enter multiple values
zh: 下拉文字框：選擇或鍵入多重項目

en: Combobox: Select or enter one value
zh: 下拉文字框：選擇或鍵入單一項目

en: Combobox: Select or enter up to %1 values
zh: 下拉文字框：選擇或鍵入最多 %1 個項目

en: Command not understood!\n
zh: 指令無法辨識！\n

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Comment Address
zh: 評論電子郵件地址

en: Comment address
zh: 評論位址

en: Comment not recorded
zh: 評論未被紀錄

en: Comment on tickets
zh: 對申請單提出評論

en: CommentAddress
zh: 評論位址

en: CommentOnTicket
zh: 評論申請單

en: Comments
zh: 評論

en: Comments (Not sent to requestors)
zh: 評論(不送給申請人)

en: Comments (not sent to requestors)
zh: 評論(不送給申請人)

en: Comments about %1
zh: 對 %1 的評論

en: Comments about this user
zh: 使用者描述

en: Comments added
zh: 新增評論完畢

en: Commit
zh: 確認

en: Commit Stubbed
zh: 消除更動完畢

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名稱

en: CompanySpecific
zh: 各公司獨立顯示

en: Compile Restrictions
zh: 設定查詢條件

en: Condition
zh: 條件

note: ($args{'ScripCondition'}) ($value)
en: Condition '%1' not found
zh: 找不到條件 '%1'

en: Condition is mandatory argument
zh: 條件是必填欄位

en: Condition matches...
zh: 符合條件...

en: Condition not found
zh: 未找到符合的現況

en: Condition, Action and Template
zh: 條件, 動作, 和樣版

note: ($file)
en: Config file %1 is locked
zh: 設定檔 %1 已被鎖定

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Configuration for queue %1
zh: 表單 %1 的配置

en: Confirm
zh: 確認密碼

en: Confirm Password
zh: 密碼確認

en: Confirm Submit
zh: 確定送出

en: Connection succeeded
zh: 連線成功

en: Contact System Administrator
zh: 連絡系統管理員

en: ContactInfoSystem
zh: 連絡資訊系統

en: Contacted date '%1' could not be parsed
zh: 無法解讀聯絡日期 '%1'

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Content is an invalid IP address
zh: 內容是無效的IP位址

en: Content is an invalid IP address range
zh: 內容是無效的IP位址範圍

en: Content-Type
zh: 內容類型

en: ContentType
zh: 內容類別

en: Coould not create group
zh: 無法新增群組

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy Field From:
zh: 欲複製欄位：

en: Correspond address
zh: 回覆地址

en: CorrespondAddress
zh: 對應位址

en: Correspondence
zh: 回覆

en: Correspondence Address
zh: 申請單回覆地址

en: Correspondence added
zh: 新增申請單回覆

en: Correspondence not recorded
zh: 未紀錄申請單回覆

en: Could not add new custom field value for ticket.
zh: 不能新增自訂欄位的值。

en: Could not add new custom field value for ticket. %1
zh: 不能新增自訂欄位的值。%1

en: Could not add new custom field value.
zh: 不能新增自訂欄位的值。

en: Could not add new custom field value. %1
zh: 不能新增自訂欄位的值。%1

note: ($msg) ($value_msg)
en: Could not add new custom field value: %1
zh: 無法創建新的自定欄位值: %1

en: Could not change owner.
zh: 不能更改承辦人。

note: ($add_msg) ($del_msg) ($msg)
en: Could not change owner: %1
zh: 無法更改承辦人: %1

en: Could not create CustomField
zh: 無法新增自訂欄位

note: ($msg)
en: Could not create CustomField: %1
zh: 無法新增自訂欄位：%1

en: Could not create Scrip
zh: 無法建立訊息通知

en: Could not create Template
zh: 無法建立通知範本

en: Could not create group
zh: 無法新增群組

en: Could not create item
zh: 無法新增項目

note: ($msg)
en: Could not create search: %1
zh: 無法創建搜索: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Could not create template: %1
zh: 無法新增範本：%1

en: Could not create ticket in disabled queue "%1"
zh: 無法在已關閉的 queue 裡建立新 ticket "%1"

en: Could not create ticket. Queue not set
zh: 無法新增申請單。尚未指定表單。

en: Could not create user
zh: 無法新增使用者

en: Could not create watcher for requestor
zh: 無法為申請人新增視察員

en: Could not create workflow: %1
zh: 無法新增流程：%1

note: ($searchname, $msg)
en: Could not delete search %1: %2
zh: 無法刪除搜索 %1: %2

en: Could not find a ticket with id %1
zh: 找不到編號 %1 的申請單

en: Could not find group %1.
zh: 找不到群組 %1。

en: Could not find or create that user
zh: 找不到或無法新增該名使用者

en: Could not find that principal
zh: 找不到該單位

en: Could not find user %1.
zh: 找不到使用者 %1。

note: ($self->ObjectName)
en: Could not load %1 attribute
zh: 無法載入%1屬性

en: Could not load Class %1
zh: 無法載入類新 %1

note: ($id)
en: Could not load CustomField %1
zh: 無法載入欄位 %1

en: Could not load group
zh: 無法載入群組

note: ($privacy)
en: Could not load object for %1
zh: 無法為 %1 載入物件

en: Could not load search attribute
zh: 無法載入查詢屬性

en: Could not make that principal a %1 for this queue
zh: 無法將該單位設為此表單的 %1。

en: Could not make that principal a %1 for this ticket
zh: 無法將該單位設為此申請單的 %1。

en: Could not remove that principal as a %1 for this queue
zh: 無法將單位 %1 從表單移除。

en: Could not remove that principal as a %1 for this ticket
zh: 無法將單位 %1 從申請單移除。

en: Could not set user info
zh: 無法設定使用者資訊

en: Couldn't add attachment
zh: 無法新增附件

en: Couldn't add member to group
zh: 無法新增成員至群組

en: Couldn't apply custom field to an object as it's global already
zh: 無法應用自定欄位到改物件因該欄位已應用到全域

note: ($method, $code, $error)
en: Couldn't compile %1 codeblock '%2': %3
zh: 無法編譯 %1 碼塊 '%2': %3

note: ($fi_text, $error)
en: Couldn't compile template codeblock '%1': %2
zh: 無法編譯範本碼塊 '%1': %2

note: ($Msg) ($msg)
en: Couldn't create a transaction: %1
zh: 無法新增更動報告: %1

en: Couldn't create record
zh: 無法建立紀錄

note: ($msg)
en: Couldn't create record: %1
zh: 無法創建記錄: %1

note: ($id, $msg)
en: Couldn't delete dashboard %1: %2
zh: 無法刪除控制面板 %1: %2

en: Couldn't figure out what to do from gpg's reply\n
zh: 無法從 gpg 回函辨識出該採取的行動\n

en: Couldn't find group\n
zh: 找不到群組\n

en: Couldn't find row
zh: 找不到此列資料

en: Couldn't find suitable transaction, skipping
zh: 找不到合適的 transaction, 跳過

en: Couldn't find that principal
zh: 找不到該單位

en: Couldn't find that value
zh: 找不到該值

en: Couldn't find that watcher
zh: 找不到該視察員

en: Couldn't find user\n
zh: 找不到使用者\n

en: Couldn't load %1 from the users database.\n
zh: 無法從使用者資料庫載入 %1。\n

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load Class %1
zh: 無法載入類別 %1

note: ($cf_id)
en: Couldn't load Custom Field #%1
zh: 無法載入自訂欄位 #%1

note: ($cf_id)
en: Couldn't load CustomField #%1
zh: 無法載入自定欄位 #%1

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load CustomField %1
zh: 無法載入自訂欄位 %1

en: Couldn't load KeywordSelects.
zh: 無法載入 KeywordSelects。

en: Couldn't load RT config file '%1' %2
zh: 無法載入 RT 設定檔 '%1' %2

en: Couldn't load Scrips.
zh: 無法載入手續。

note: ($self->Id)
en: Couldn't load copy of ticket #%1.
zh: 無法載入申請單 %1 的複本。

note: ($id, $msg)
en: Couldn't load dashboard %1: %2
zh: 無法載入控制面板 %1: %2

en: Couldn't load dashboard %1: %2.
zh: 無法載入控制面板 %1: %2

note: ($gid)
en: Couldn't load group #%1
zh: 無法載入群組 #%1

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load group %1
zh: 無法載入手續 %1

en: Couldn't load link
zh: 無法載入鏈結。

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load object %1
zh: 無法載入物件 %1

note: ($msg)
en: Couldn't load or create user: %1
zh: 無法載入或建立使用者: %1

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load queue
zh: 無法載入表單

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load queue #%1
zh: 無法載入表單 #%1

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load queue %1
zh: 無法載入表單 %1

note: ($Name)
en: Couldn't load queue '%1'
zh: 無法載入表單 '%1'

en: Couldn't load scrip
zh: 無法載入手續

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load scrip #%1
zh: 無法載入手續 %1

en: Couldn't load template
zh: 無法載入範本

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load template #%1
zh: 無法載入樣板 #%1

en: Couldn't load that user (%1)
zh: 無法載入該名使用者(%1)

en: Couldn't load the specified principal
zh: 無法載入指定的單位

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load ticket '%1'
zh: 無法載入申請單 '%1'

en: Couldn't load topic membership while trying to delete it
zh: 在嘗試刪除的過程中無法載入主題成員

note: ($QuoteTransaction) ($id)
en: Couldn't load transaction #%1
zh: 無法載入 transaction #%1

en: Couldn't load user
zh: 無法載入使用者

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load user #%1
zh: 無法載入使用者 #%1

note: ($id, $Name)
en: Couldn't load user #%1 or user '%2'
zh: 無法載入使用者 #%1 或使用者 '%2'

note: ($Name)
en: Couldn't load user '%1'
zh: 無法載入使用者 '%1'

note: ($args{'Email'})
en: Couldn't parse address from '%1' string
zh: 無法從字串 '%1' 解析出位址

note: ($msg)
en: Couldn't replace content with decrypted data: %1
zh: 無法以解密過的資料取代內容: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Couldn't replace content with encrypted data: %1
zh: 無法以加密過的資料取代內容: %1

note: ($args{'Target'})
en: Couldn't resolve '%1' into a Link.
zh: 無法將 '%1' 分解為鏈結.

note: ($args{'URI'})
en: Couldn't resolve '%1' into a URI.
zh: 無法將「%1」解讀為網址

note: ($args{'Base'})
en: Couldn't resolve base '%1' into a URI.
zh: 無法解析源 '%1' 到一個URI

note: ($args{'Target'})
en: Couldn't resolve target '%1' into a URI.
zh: 無法解析目標 '%1'  到一個URI

en: Couldn't send email
zh: 無法寄出電子郵件

note: ($type, $msg)
en: Couldn't set %1 watcher: %2
zh: 無法設定%1視察員: %2

en: Couldn't set private key
zh: 無法設定私鑰

en: Couldn't unset private key
zh: 無法解除設定私鑰

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Create
zh: 新增

en: Create Subgroup:
zh: 新增子群組：

en: Create Tickets
zh: 新增申請單

en: Create User:
zh: 新增成員：

en: Create a Class
zh: 創建類型

en: Create a CustomField
zh: 新增自訂欄位

note: ($QueueObj->Name())
en: Create a CustomField for queue %1
zh: 為 %1 表單新增自訂欄位

en: Create a CustomField that applies to all queues
zh: 新增套用於所有表單的自訂欄位

en: Create a new Custom Field
zh: 新增自訂欄位

en: Create a new article
zh: 創建新文章

en: Create a new article in
zh: 創建新文章於

en: Create a new dashboard
zh: 建立新的控制面板

en: Create a new global Scrip
zh: 新增全域手續

en: Create a new global scrip
zh: 新增全域手續

en: Create a new group
zh: 新增群組

en: Create a new personal group
zh: 新增代理人群組

en: Create a new queue
zh: 新增表單

en: Create a new scrip
zh: 新增手續

en: Create a new template
zh: 新增範本

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Create a new template for queue %1
zh: 創建表單 %1 的新範本

en: Create a new ticket
zh: 新增申請單

en: Create a new user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Create a new workflow
zh: 新增流程

en: Create a queue
zh: 新增表單

en: Create a queue called
zh: 新增表單名稱

en: Create a request
zh: 提出申請

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Create a scrip for queue %1
zh: 為 %1 表單新增手續

en: Create a template
zh: 新增範本

en: Create a ticket
zh: 提出申請單

en: Create a workflow
zh: 新增流程

en: Create an article
zh: 創建文章

en: Create an article in class...
zh: 創建文章，類型為...

en: Create articles in this class
zh: 在此類型中創建文章

en: Create dashboards for this group
zh: 建立此群組的控制面板

en: Create failed: %1 / %2 / %3
zh: 新增失敗：%1 / %2 / %3

en: Create failed: %1/%2/%3
zh: 新增失敗：%1/%2/%3

en: Create group dashboards
zh: 創建群組表單

en: Create new item
zh: 建立新項目

en: Create new tickets based on this scrip's template
zh: 依據此項手續內的模版，新增申請單

en: Create personal dashboards
zh: 建立個人的控制面板

en: Create system dashboards
zh: 建立系統控制面板

en: Create ticket
zh: 新增申請單

en: Create tickets
zh: 創建申請單

en: Create tickets in this queue
zh: 在此表單中新增申請單

en: Create tickets offline
zh: 離線建立申請單

en: Create, delete and modify custom fields
zh: 新增、刪除及更改自訂欄位

en: Create, delete and modify queues
zh: 新增、刪除及更改表單

en: Create, delete and modify the members of any user's personal groups
zh: 新增、刪除及更改任何使用者的代理人群組

en: Create, delete and modify the members of personal groups
zh: 新增、刪除及更改代理人群組

en: Create, delete and modify users
zh: 新增、刪除及更改使用者

en: Create, modify and delete Access Control List entries
zh: 創建、修改與刪除訪問控制列表條目

en: Create, modify and delete custom fields
zh: 創建、修改與刪除訪問自定欄位

en: Create, modify and delete custom fields values
zh: 創建、修改與刪除訪問自定欄位值

en: Create, modify and delete queue
zh: 創建、修改與刪除訪問表單

en: Create, modify and delete saved searches
zh: 創建、修改與刪除訪問已存搜索

en: Create, modify and delete users
zh: 創建、修改與刪除訪問使用者

en: CreateArticle
zh: 創建文章

en: CreateDashboard
zh: 建立控制面板

en: CreateGroupDashboard
zh: 建立群組控制面板

en: CreateOwnDashboard
zh: 創建個人表單

en: CreateSavedSearch
zh: 新增預存查詢

en: CreateTicket
zh: 新增申請單

en: Created
zh: 新增日

en: Created By
zh: 建立由

note: ($CustomFieldObj->Name) ($CustomFieldObj->Name())
en: Created CustomField %1
zh: 自訂欄位 %1 新增成功

en: Created by
zh: 創建者

en: Created in a date range
zh: 在指定日期內建立

note: ($search->Name)
en: Created search %1
zh: 已創建搜索 %1

en: Created template %1
zh: 範本 %1 新增成功

en: Created tickets in period, grouped by status
zh: 在指定日期內建立的申請單，依狀態分組

en: Created workflow %1
zh: 流程 %1 新增成功

en: CreatedBy
zh: 建立人

en: CreatedRelative
zh: 實際新增日(相對值)

en: Creator
zh: 建立者

en: Cryptography
zh: 加密

en: Currency
zh: 幣別

en: Current Approval Info
zh: 截至目前簽核資訊

en: Current Custom Fields
zh: 現有自訂欄位

en: Current Groups:
zh: 現有群組列表：

en: Current Links
zh: 現有關係

en: Current Rights:
zh: 現有權限：

en: Current Scrips
zh: 現有手續

en: Current Search
zh: 當前搜索

en: Current Status
zh: 目前狀態

en: Current Templates
zh: 現有範本

en: Current Watchers
zh: 現有視察員

en: Current members
zh: 現有成員

en: Current rights
zh: 現有權限

en: Current search
zh: 現有查詢條件

en: Current search criteria
zh: 現有查詢條件

en: Current watchers
zh: 現有視察員

en: Custom Field #%1
zh: 自訂欄位 #%1

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自訂欄位

note: ($tmp->FriendlyLookupType( $Type ))
en: Custom Fields for %1
zh: %1 的自訂欄位

note: ($Object->Name)
en: Custom Fields for queue %1
zh: 表單 %1 的自定欄位

en: Custom Fields which apply to all queues
zh: 適用於所有表單的自訂欄位

en: Custom action cleanup code
zh: 動作後執行程式

en: Custom action preparation code
zh: 動作前執行程式

en: Custom condition
zh: 自訂條件

note: ($MoveCustomFieldDown) ($MoveCustomFieldUp)
en: Custom field #%1 is not applied to this object
zh: 自定欄位 #%1 沒有應用到該物件

note: ($CF->Name, $args{OPERATOR}, $args{VALUE})
en: Custom field %1 %2 %3
zh: 自訂欄位 %1 %2 %3

note: (ref $args{'Field'} ? $args{'Field'}->id : $args{'Field'})
en: Custom field %1 does not apply to this object
zh: 自訂欄位 %1 不適用於此物件

note: ($CF->Name)
en: Custom field %1 has a value.
zh: 自訂欄位 %1 已有值

note: ($CF->Name)
en: Custom field %1 has no value.
zh: 自訂欄位 %1 沒有值

note: ($args{'Field'})
en: Custom field %1 not found
zh: 找不到自訂欄位 %1

note: ($CustomField->Name) ($cf) ($obj->Name)
en: Custom field '%1'
zh: 自訂欄位「%1」

en: Custom field deleted
zh: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Custom field is already applied to the object
zh: 自定欄位已應用到該物件

en: Custom field not found
zh: 找不到自訂欄位

note: ($args{'Content'}, $self->Name)
en: Custom field value %1 could not be found for custom field %2
zh: 無法從自訂欄位 %2 中找到 %1 這個欄位值

en: Custom field value changed from %1 to %2
zh: 自訂欄位值從 %1 改為 %2

en: Custom field value could not be deleted
zh: 無法刪除自訂欄位值

en: Custom field value could not be found
zh: 找不到自訂欄位值

en: Custom field value deleted
zh: 自訂欄位值刪除成功

en: Custom.Ownership
zh: 自訂: 承辦狀態

en: CustomField
zh: 自訂欄位

en: CustomFieldValue
zh: 自訂欄位值

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Customize Basics
zh: 自訂基本項目

en: Customize Database Details
zh: 自訂資料庫細節

en: Customize Email Addresses
zh: 自訂電子郵件地址

en: Customize Email Configuration
zh: 自訂電子郵件設定

en: Customize Global
zh: 自訂全域

en: Customize Global Defaults
zh: 自訂全域預設值

en: Customize the look of your RT
zh: 自定 RT 外觀

en: DBA password
zh: DBA 密碼

en: DBA username
zh: DBA 帳號

en: Daily digest
zh: 每日彙報

en: Dashboard
zh: 控制面板

note: ($msg)
en: Dashboard could not be created: %1
zh: 無法建立控制面板: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Dashboard could not be updated: %1
zh: 無法更新控制面板: %1

en: Dashboard updated
zh: 控制面板已更新

en: Dashboards
zh: 控制面板

en: Data error
zh: 資料錯誤

en: Database host
zh: 資料庫主機

en: Database name
zh: 資料庫名稱

en: Database password for RT
zh: RT 資料庫密碼

en: Database port
zh: 資料庫通訊埠

en: Database type
zh: 資料庫類型

en: Database username for RT
zh: RT 資料庫帳號

en: DatabaseBindRemote
zh: 容許外部連線

en: DatabaseName
zh: MySQL資料庫

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date of Departure
zh: 出發日期

en: DateTime doesn't support format_cldr, you must upgrade to use this feature
zh: 當前的DateTime版本不支援format_cldr, 請升級DateTime

en: DateTime module missing
zh: 無法載入DateTime模組

en: DateTime::Locale doesn't support date_format_full, you must upgrade to use this feature
zh: 當前的DateTime::Locale版本不支援date_format_full, 請升級

en: DateTime::Locale module missing
zh: 無法載入DateTime::Locale模組

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Dec.
zh: 12

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decrypt
zh: 解密

en: Default Approval
zh: 預設簽核

en: Default Autoresponse Template
zh: 預設自動回應範本

en: Default Autoresponse template
zh: 預設自動回應範本

en: Default Queue
zh: 預設表單

en: Default Requestor
zh: 預設申請人

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Default admin comment template
zh: 預設管理員評論範本

en: Default admin correspondence template
zh: 預設管理員回覆範本

en: Default correspondence template
zh: 預設回覆範本

en: Default queue
zh: 預設表單

en: Default transaction template
zh: 預設更動範本

note: ($DefaultValue)
en: Default: %1
zh: 預設：%1

note: ($type,        $self->Field,        (            $self->OldValue            ? "'" . $self->OldValue . "'"            : $self->loc("(no value)")        ),        "'" . $self->NewValue . "'")
en: Default: %1/%2 changed from %3 to %4
zh: 預設：%1/%2 已自 %3 改為 %4

en: DefaultApproval
zh: 預設簽核

en: DefaultDueIn
zh: 預設到期

en: DefaultFormat
zh: 預設格式

en: Delegate rights
zh: 代理人權限

en: Delegate specific rights which have been granted to you.
zh: 將擁有的權限委託他人代理

en: DelegateRights
zh: 設定代理人

en: Delegated Approval
zh: 代理簽核

en: Delegated Queue
zh: 代理表單名稱

en: Delegated Queue:
zh: 代理表單：

en: Delegated Type
zh: 代理表單種類

en: Delegates
zh: 代理人

en: Delegates Enabled Status
zh: 代理啟動狀態

en: Delegates Info
zh: 代理人資訊

en: Delegates Period
zh: 代理期間

en: Delegates Permission Setting
zh: 代理權限設定

en: Delegates Permission:
zh: 代理權限：

en: Delegates Setting
zh: 代理人設定

en: Delegates Status
zh: 代理狀態

en: Delegation
zh: 代理人權限

en: Delegation Groups
zh: 代理人群組

en: Delegation Rights
zh: 代理人權限

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete Template
zh: 刪除範本

note: ($ArticleObj->Id)
en: Delete article #%1
zh: 刪除文章 #%1

en: Delete articles in this class
zh: 刪除該類型的文章

en: Delete dashboards for this group
zh: 刪除此群組的控制面板

note: ($msg)
en: Delete failed: %1
zh: 刪除失敗：%1

en: Delete group dashboards
zh: 刪除群組表單

en: Delete operation is disabled by lifecycle configuration
zh: 刪除被生命周期配置停用的操作

en: Delete personal dashboards
zh: 刪除個人的控制面板

en: Delete selected scrips
zh: 刪除指定的手續

en: Delete system dashboards
zh: 刪除系統控制面板

en: Delete tickets
zh: 刪除申請單

en: Delete values
zh: 刪除值

en: DeleteArticle
zh: 刪除文章

en: DeleteDashboard
zh: 刪除控制面板

en: DeleteGroupDashboard
zh: 刪除群組控制面板

en: DeleteOwnDashboard
zh: 刪除自己的控制面板

en: DeleteTicket
zh: 刪除申請單

note: ($self->ObjectName)
en: Deleted %1
zh: %1 已刪除

en: Deleted dashboard %1
zh: 控制面板 %1 已刪除

en: Deleted queries
zh: 已刪除的表單

en: Deleted saved search
zh: 刪除預存查詢

en: Deleted search
zh: 已刪除的搜尋

note: ($searchname)
en: Deleted search %1
zh: 刪除搜索 %1

en: Deleting this object could break referential integrity
zh: 刪除此物件可能破壞參考完整性

en: Deleting this object would break referential integrity
zh: 刪除此物件可能破壞參考完整性

en: Deleting this object would violate referential integrity
zh: 刪除此物件會違反參考完整性

en: Deleting this object would violate referential integrity.
zh: 刪除此物件會違反參考完整性

en: Deleting this object would violate referential integrity. That's bad.
zh: 刪除此物件會違反參考完整性

en: Deny
zh: 駁回

en: Department
zh: 部門

en: Department ID
zh: 部門代碼

en: Department Name
zh: 部門名稱

en: Department's
zh: 部門之

en: Departure Details
zh: 差旅明細

en: Departure From
zh: 差旅起始日

en: Departure Request
zh: 請假單

en: Departure Until
zh: 差旅截止日

en: Depended on by
zh: 可接續處理的申請單

en: DependedOnBy
zh: 可接續處理

en: Dependencies: \n
zh: 附屬性：\n

note: ($value)
en: Dependency by %1 added
zh: 已加入可接續處理的申請單 %1

note: ($value)
en: Dependency by %1 deleted
zh: 已移除可接續處理的申請單 %1

note: ($value)
en: Dependency on %1 added
zh: 已加入需先處理的申請單 %1

note: ($value)
en: Dependency on %1 deleted
zh: 已移除需先處理的申請單 %1

en: DependentOn
zh: 需先處理

en: Depends on
zh: 需先處理

en: DependsOn
zh: 需先處理

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Describe the issue below
zh: 在以下欄位描述主題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of Responsibility
zh: 經辦業務說明

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Detailed information about your RT setup
zh: RT設定的詳細資訊

en: Details
zh: 細節

en: Direct
zh: 直接

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Disability
zh: 殘障身分

en: Disability Type
zh: 殘障類別

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Display
zh: 顯示內容

en: Display Access Control List
zh: 顯示權限控制清單

note: ($id)
en: Display Article %1
zh: 顯示文章 %1

en: Display Columns
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Display Scrip templates for this queue
zh: 顯示此表單的範本

en: Display Scrips for this queue
zh: 顯示此表單的手續

en: Display mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Display saved searches for this group
zh: 顯示此群組的預存查詢

en: Display ticket #%1
zh: 顯示第%1號申請單

note: ('<a href="http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html">', '</a>')
en: Distributed under %1version 2 of the GNU GPL%2.
zh: 以 %1GNU GPL%2 第二版發布。

en: Distributed under %1version 2 of the GNU GPL%2.</a>
zh: 以 %1GNU GPL%2</a> 第二版發布。

en: Distributed under version 2 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"> of the GNU GPL.</a>
zh: 依 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共授權</a> 第二版散布。

en: Do anything and everything
zh: 允許一切操作

en: Domain name
zh: 網域名稱

en: Don't include http://, just something like 'localhost', 'rt.example.com'
zh: 不要包含 http://，只需要像 'localhost' , 'rt.example.com' 即可。

en: Don't refresh home page.
zh: 不要刷新主頁。

en: Don't refresh search results.
zh: 不要刷新搜索結果。

en: Don't refresh this page.
zh: 不更新此頁面。

en: Don't show search results
zh: 不顯示查詢結果

en: Don't trust this key at all
zh: 不信任該值

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Down
zh: 下一頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Download as a tab-delimited file
zh: 下載以 Tab 分隔的檔案

en: Download dumpfile
zh: 下載 dumpfile

en: Dr.
zh: 博士

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉列表

en: Due
zh: 到期日

en: Due Date
zh: 截止日

en: Due date '%1' could not be parsed
zh: 無法解讀日期 '%1'

en: DueRelative
zh: 到期日(相對值)

note: ($msg)
en: ERROR: %1
zh: 錯誤: %1

en: ERROR: Couldn't load ticket '%1': %2.\n
zh: 無法載入申請單 '%1'：%2.\n

en: Easy updating of your open tickets
zh: 更新您已打開的申請單

en: Easy viewing of your reminders
zh: 提醒專案的便捷視圖

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Conditions
zh: 編輯前置條件

en: Edit Custom Fields
zh: 編輯自訂欄位

note: ($Object->Name)
en: Edit Custom Fields for %1
zh: 編輯 %1 的自訂欄位

en: Edit Custom Fields for all groups
zh: 編輯適用於所有群組的自訂欄位

en: Edit Custom Fields for all queues
zh: 為所有的表單編輯自定欄位

en: Edit Custom Fields for all users
zh: 編輯適用於所有使用者的自訂欄位

en: Edit Custom Fields for articles in all classes
zh: 編輯所有類型的文章自定欄位

en: Edit Custom Fields for queue %1
zh: 編輯表單 %1 的自訂欄位

en: Edit Custom Fields for tickets in all queues
zh: 編輯適用於所有表單內申請單的自訂欄位

en: Edit Links
zh: 編輯申請單關係

en: Edit Query
zh: 編輯查詢

en: Edit Search
zh: 編輯查詢

en: Edit Subgroups
zh: 新增/維護子群組

en: Edit Templates for queue %1
zh: 編輯表單 %1 的範本

en: Edit Workflows for queue %1
zh: 編輯表單 %1 的流程

en: Edit global topic hierarchy
zh: 編輯全域主題層次

en: Edit keywords
zh: 編輯關鍵字

en: Edit saved searches for this group
zh: 編輯此群組的預存查詢

en: Edit scrips
zh: 編輯手續

en: Edit system templates
zh: 編輯全域範本

en: Edit system workflows
zh: 編輯全域流程

en: Edit templates for %1
zh: 編輯 %1 的範本

note: ($ClassObj->Name)
en: Edit topic hierarchy for %1
zh: 編輯 %1 的主題層次

en: Edit workflows for %1
zh: 編輯 %1 的流程

en: EditSavedSearches
zh: 編輯預存查詢

en: Editable text
zh: 可編輯的內容

en: Editing Configuration for Class %1
zh: 編輯類型 %1 的配置

en: Editing Configuration for queue %1
zh: 編輯表單 %1 的設定

en: Editing Configuration for user %1
zh: 編輯使用者 %1 的設定

note: ($CustomFieldObj->Name) ($CustomFieldObj->Name())
en: Editing CustomField %1
zh: 編輯自訂欄位 %1

note: ($Group->Name)
en: Editing membership for group %1
zh: 編輯群組 %1 的成員資訊

en: Editing membership for personal group %1
zh: 編輯代理人群組 %1 的成員資訊

en: Editing template %1
zh: 編輯範本 %1

en: Editing workflow %1
zh: 編輯流程 %1

en: Education
zh: 最高學歷

en: EffectiveId
zh: 有效編號

en: Either base or target must be specified
zh: 需要指定起始申請單或目的申請單

note: ($m->interp->apply_escapes($SavedSearch, 'h'))
en: Either you have no rights to view saved search %1 or identifier is incorrect
zh: 您可能沒有檢視預存查詢%1的權限或識別碼不正確

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: Email Configuration
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Email Digest
zh: 郵件摘要

en: Email address in use
zh: 此電子郵件信箱已被使用

en: Email delivery
zh: 郵件投遞

en: Email template for periodic notification digests
zh: 周期性發送郵件摘要的範本

en: EmailAddress
zh: 電子郵件信箱位址

en: EmailEncoding
zh: 電子郵件文字編碼方式

en: Embark Date
zh: 外籍員工入境日

en: Embarked Date
zh: 抵達日期

en: Embarked Location
zh: 抵達地點

en: Enable Delegates
zh: 代理啟動

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Enabled (Unchecking this box disables this class)
zh: 啟用 (不勾選將停用該類型)

en: Enabled (Unchecking this box disables this custom field)
zh: 啟用(取消勾選將停用此自訂欄位)

en: Enabled (Unchecking this box disables this group)
zh: 啟用(取消勾選將停用此群組)

en: Enabled (Unchecking this box disables this queue)
zh: 啟用(取消勾選將停用此表單)

en: Enabled Classes
zh: 啟用類型

en: Enabled Custom Fields
zh: 已啟用的自訂欄位

en: Enabled Date
zh: 啟用日期

en: Enabled Date:
zh: 啟動日期：

en: Enabled Queues
zh: 已啟用的表單

en: Enabled Status
zh: 啟用狀態

en: Enabled queues matching search criteria
zh: 已啟用並滿足搜索條件的表單

note: (loc_fuzzy($msg))
en: Enabled status %1
zh: 啟用狀態 %1

en: Enabled status: %1
zh: 啟用狀態: %1

en: Encrypt
zh: 加密

en: Encrypt by default
zh: 預設加密

en: Encrypt/Decrypt
zh: 加密/解密

note: ($id, $txn->Ticket)
en: Encrypt/Decrypt transaction #%1 of ticket #%2
zh: 加密/解密申請單#%2的事務#%1

en: Encrypting disabled
zh: 已取消加密

en: Encrypting enabled
zh: 已啟用加密

en: End of Trial
zh: 試用期滿日

en: English Name
zh: 英文姓名

en: Enter articles, tickets, or other URLs related to this article.
zh: 輸入與該文章相關的文章、申請單或其他URL

en: Enter multiple IP address ranges
zh: 輸入多個 IP 位址範圍

en: Enter multiple IP addresses
zh: 輸入多個 IP 位址

en: Enter multiple values
zh: 鍵入多重項目

en: Enter multiple values with autocompletion
zh: 輸入多個值(帶自動補全功能)

en: Enter objects or URIs to link objects to. Separate multiple entries with spaces.
zh: 鍵入欲將物件連結至的物件或 URI。項目之間請以空白隔開。

en: Enter one IP address
zh: 輸入一個 IP 位址

en: Enter one IP address range
zh: 輸入一個 IP 位址範圍

en: Enter one or more conditions below to search for users
zh: 鍵入下列單一或複式條件，查詢使用者資料

en: Enter one value
zh: 鍵入單一項目

en: Enter one value with autocompletion
zh: 輸入一個值(帶自動補全功能)

en: Enter queues or URIs to link queues to. Separate multiple entries with spaces.
zh: 鍵入欲將表單連結至的物件或 URI。項目之間請以空白隔開。

en: Enter tickets or URIs to link tickets to. Separate multiple entries with spaces.
zh: 鍵入申請單可鏈結到的申請單編號或網址。項目之間請以空白隔開。

en: Enter up to %1 IP address ranges
zh: 最多可輸入 %1 個 IP 位址範圍

en: Enter up to %1 IP addresses
zh: 最多可輸入 %1 個 IP 位址

en: Enter up to %1 values
zh: 鍵入最多 %1 個項目

en: Enter up to %1 values with autocompletion
zh: 輸入最多%1個值(帶自動補全功能)

en: EntryBoolean
zh: 是非填表

en: EntryDate
zh: 日期填表

en: EntryExternal
zh: 系統填表

en: EntryFreeform
zh: 輸入填表

en: EntryMultiple
zh: 多選填表

en: EntryNumber
zh: 數值填表

en: EntrySelect
zh: 單選填表

en: EntryTime
zh: 時間填表

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Error adding watcher
zh: 新增視察員失敗

en: Error in parameters to Queue->AddWatcher
zh: 表單->新增視察員的參數有誤

en: Error in parameters to Queue->DeleteWatcher
zh: 表單->刪除視察員的參數有誤

en: Error in parameters to Ticket->AddWatcher
zh: 申請單->新增視察員的參數有誤

en: Error in parameters to Ticket->DeleteWatcher
zh: 申請單->刪除視察員的參數有誤

en: Error to RT owner: public key
zh: 發給RT擁有人的錯誤: 公鑰

en: Error: Missing dashboard
zh: 錯誤: 表單不存在

en: Error: bad GnuPG data
zh: 錯誤: 錯誤的GnuPG資料

en: Error: cannot change privacy value of existing search
zh: 錯誤: 無法改變當前搜索的隱私值

note: ($ARGS{'LoadSavedSearch'}, $msg)
en: Error: could not load saved search %1: %2
zh: 錯誤: 無法載入已存搜索 %1: %2

en: Error: no private key
zh: 錯誤: 沒有私鑰

en: Error: public key
zh: 錯誤: 公鑰

note: ($search->Name, $msg)
en: Error: search %1 not updated: %2
zh: 錯誤: 搜索 %1 未更新: %2

en: Escalate tickets
zh: 調整申請單優先等級

en: Estimate
zh: 預計

en: Estimated
zh: 預計

en: Everyone
zh: 所有人

en: Examine tickets created in a queue between two dates
zh: 檢查某一表單中於某一時期創建的申請單

en: Examine tickets resolved in a queue between two dates
zh: 檢查某一表單中於某一時期解決的申請單

en: Examine tickets resolved in a queue, grouped by owner
zh: 檢查某一表單中已解決的申請單, 按擁有人分組

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: ExecuteCode
zh: 執行代碼

en: Existing user renamed from %1 to %2
zh: 現有使用者 %1 已改名為 %2

en: Expire
zh: 過期

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: ExtendedStatus
zh: 額外現況

en: External authentication enabled.
zh: 外部認證已啟用

en: ExternalAuthId
zh: 外部認證帳號

en: ExternalContactInfoId
zh: 外部聯絡方式帳號

en: ExternalDatabaseDSN
zh: 外部資料庫連結字串

en: ExternalDatabasePass
zh: 外部資料庫密碼

en: ExternalDatabaseUser
zh: 外部資料庫使用者

en: ExternalURL
zh: 外部介面網址

en: Extra info
zh: 備註

en: Extract Article
zh: 提取文章

en: Extract Subject Tag
zh: 提取主題標簽

note: ($Ticket)
en: Extract a new article from ticket #%1
zh: 從申請單 #%1 提取新文章

note: ($Ticket, $ClassObj->Name)
en: Extract article from ticket #%1 into class %2
zh: 從申請單 #%1 中提取文章至類型 %2

en: Extract tags from a Transaction's subject and add them to the Ticket's subject.
zh: 從某一事務的主題提取標簽並加到申請單的主題

note: ($DBI::errstr)
en: Failed to connect to database: %1
zh: 連接資料庫失敗: %1

note: ($self->ObjectName)
en: Failed to create %1 attribute
zh: 建立 %1 屬性失敗

en: Failed to create search attribute
zh: 查詢屬性建立失敗

en: Failed to find 'Privileged' users pseudogroup.
zh: 找不到「內部成員」虛擬群組的使用者。

en: Failed to find 'Unprivileged' users pseudogroup
zh: 找不到「非內部成員」虛擬群組的使用者。

note: ($self->ObjectName, $id)
en: Failed to load %1 %2
zh: 載入%1 %2失敗

note: ($self->ObjectName, $id, $msg)
en: Failed to load %1 %2: %3
zh: 載入%1 %2失敗: %3

note: ($modname, $@)
en: Failed to load module %1. (%2)
zh: 無法載入模組 %1。(%2)

note: ($privacy)
en: Failed to load object for %1
zh: 無法為 %1 載入物件。

en: Failed to load template
zh: 載入樣板失敗

en: Failed to parse template
zh: 剖析樣板失敗

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Feb.
zh: 02

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Feeds
zh: 饋送

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Field Content:
zh: 欄位內容：

en: Field Description
zh: 欄位描述

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Field Type
zh: 欄位類別

en: Field values source:
zh: 欄位值來源:

en: FileName
zh: 文件名

en: Filename
zh: 檔名

en: Fill arguments
zh: 填寫參數

en: Fill boxes with color using
zh: 用哪種顏色填充塊

en: Fill in multiple text areas
zh: 填入多個文字框

en: Fill in multiple wikitext areas
zh: 填入多個 Wiki 文字框

en: Fill in one text area
zh: 填入一個文字框

en: Fill in one wikitext area
zh: 填入一個 Wiki 文字框

en: Fill in this field with a URL.
zh: 填入一個網址

en: Fill in up to %1 text areas
zh: 填入最多 %1 個文字框

en: Fill in up to %1 wikitext areas
zh: 填入最多 %1 個 Wiki 文字框

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Filter people
zh: 對象篩選

en: Filtered list:
zh: 篩選列表：

en: Fin
zh: 最終

en: Final Priority
zh: 最終順位

en: FinalPriority
zh: 最終順位

en: Financial Department:
zh: 財務部：

en: Find all users whose
zh: 搜索使用者滿足

en: Find group whose
zh: 尋找群組的

en: Find groups whose
zh: 尋找群組的

en: Find new/open tickets
zh: 尋找/開啟申請單

en: Find people whose
zh: 尋找人員的

en: Find queues whose
zh: 尋找表單的

en: Find tickets
zh: 尋找申請單

en: Fingerprint
zh: 指紋

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finish Approval
zh: 簽核完畢

en: First
zh: 第一項

en: First page
zh: 第一頁

en: First-
zh: 一

en: First-level Admins
zh: 一階主管

en: First-level Users
zh: 一階主管員工

en: Fixed shift
zh: 固定班

en: Foo Bar Baz
zh: 甲 乙 丙

en: Foo!
zh: 甲！

en: Force change
zh: 強制更換

en: Form Processing
zh: 電子表單作業區

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Forward
zh: 往前

en: Forward Message
zh: 轉發消息

en: Forward Message and Return
zh: 轉發消息並返回

en: Forward Ticket
zh: 轉發申請單

en: Forward messages outside of RT
zh: 轉發資訊至 RT 之外

en: Forward messages to third person(s)
zh: 轉發消息給第三人

note: ($TicketObj->id)
en: Forward ticket #%1
zh: 轉發申請單#%1

note: ($txn->id)
en: Forward transaction #%1
zh: 轉發事務#%1

en: ForwardMessage
zh: 轉發消息

note: ($self->Data)
en: Forwarded Ticket to %1
zh: 轉發申請單至 %1

note: ($self->Field, $self->Data)
en: Forwarded Transaction #%1 to %2
zh: 轉發事務 #%1 至 %2

note: ($ticketcount) ($collection->CountAll)
en: Found %quant(%1,ticket)
zh: 找到 %1 張申請單

en: Found Object
zh: 已找到物件

en: Fourth-
zh: 四

en: Freeform
zh: 輸入

en: FreeformContactInfo
zh: 聯絡方式

en: FreeformDate
zh: 日期輸入

en: FreeformExternal
zh: 系統欄位

en: FreeformMultiple
zh: 多重輸入

en: FreeformNumber
zh: 數值輸入

en: FreeformPassword
zh: 密碼輸入

en: FreeformSingle
zh: 單一輸入

en: FreeformTime
zh: 時間輸入

en: Frequency
zh: 頻率

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Fri.
zh: 星期五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Full headers
zh: 完整標頭檔

en: GD is disabled or not installed. You can upload an image, but you won't get automatic color suggestions.
zh: GD 是停用或是尚未安裝，您可以上傳一個圖片，但您不會有自動顏色建議。

en: Gecos
zh: 登入帳號

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: General
zh: 通用

en: General rights
zh: 一般權限

en: Get template from file
zh: 取出檔案裡的範本

en: Getting started
zh: 准備開始

en: Getting the current user from a pgp sig\n
zh: 取得目前使用者的 pgp 簽章\n

note: ($New->Name)
en: Given to %1
zh: 交予 %1

en: Global
zh: 全域設定

en: Global Approval
zh: 全域簽核

en: Global Attributes
zh: 全域屬性

en: Global Custom Fields
zh: 全域自訂欄位

en: Global Keyword Selections
zh: 全域關鍵字選取

en: Global Rights:
zh: 擁有全域權限列表：

en: Global Scrips
zh: 全域手續

en: Global Setup
zh: 全域設定

en: Global custom field configuration
zh: 全域自訂欄位設定

note: ($pane)
en: Global portlet %1 saved.
zh: 成功儲存全域入口元件 %1。

note: (loc($Template->Name))
en: Global template: %1
zh: 全域範本：%1

en: GlobalApproval
zh: 全域簽核

en: GnuPG error. Contact with administrator
zh: GnuPG 錯誤。請與系統管理者聯絡。

en: GnuPG integration is disabled
zh: GnuPG整合已停用

en: GnuPG issues
zh: GnuPG問題

note: ($EmailAddress)
en: GnuPG private key(s) for %1
zh: %1的GnuPG私鑰

en: GnuPG private keys
zh: GnuPG 私鑰

note: ($EmailAddress)
en: GnuPG public key(s) for %1
zh: %1的GnuPG公鑰

en: Go
zh: 執行

en: Go to user
zh: 跳到使用者

en: Go!
zh: 執行

en: Good pgp sig from %1\n
zh: %1 的 pgp 簽章是正確的\n

en: Goto Ticket
zh: 跳到申請單

en: Goto page
zh: 到頁面

en: Goto ticket
zh: 跳到申請單

en: Grand
zh: 上

en: Graph
zh: 圖表

en: Graph Properties
zh: 圖示屬性

en: Graphical charts are not available.
zh: 圖表已停用

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Group %1 %2: %3
zh: 群組 %1 %2：%3

en: Group Admin
zh: 群組管理員

en: Group Description
zh: 群組描述

en: Group Management
zh: 群組管理

en: Group Members
zh: 群組成員

en: Group Name
zh: 群組名稱

en: Group Name:
zh: 群組名稱：

en: Group Rights
zh: 群組權限

en: Group Rights:
zh: 擁有群組權限列表：

en: Group Setup
zh: 群組設定

en: Group Status
zh: 群組狀態

note: ($new_member_obj->Object->Name)
en: Group already has member: %1
zh: 群組內已有此成員: %1

en: Group could not be created.
zh: 無法新增群組

note: ($create_msg)
en: Group could not be created: %1
zh: 無法新增群組：%1

en: Group created
zh: 群組新增完畢

en: Group created: %1
zh: 群組 %1 新增完畢

en: Group disabled
zh: 已停用群組

en: Group enabled
zh: 已啟用群組

en: Group has no such member
zh: 群組沒有這個成員

note: ($value)
en: Group name '%1' is already in use
zh: 群組名稱 '%1' 已經被使用

en: Group not found
zh: 找不到群組

en: Group not found.\n
zh: 找不到群組。\n

en: Group not specified.\n
zh: 未指定群組。\n

en: Group redescribed from %1 to %2
zh: 群組描述 %1 已改為 %2

en: Group renamed from %1 to %2
zh: 群組 %1 已改名為 %2

en: Group rights
zh: 群組權限

en: Group with Queue Rights
zh: 擁有表單權限群組

en: Group's
zh: 群組之

en: Group:
zh: 群組：

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Groups can't be members of their members
zh: 不能將群組設為群組內成員

en: Groups matching search criteria
zh: 符合查詢條件的群組

en: Groups the user is member of (check box to delete)
zh: 使用者所屬的群組(標記以刪除)

en: Groups the user is not member of (check box to add)
zh: 使用者不屬的群組(標記以創建)

en: Groups this user belongs to
zh: 使用者所屬的群組

en: Groups with Global Rights
zh: 擁有全域權限群組

en: HRMSDefined
zh: 組織架構

en: HTML Attributes
zh: HTML 屬性

en: HasMember
zh: 擁有成員

en: Heading of a forwarded Ticket
zh: 轉發申請單的郵件頭

en: Heading of a forwarded message
zh: 轉發消息的郵件頭

en: Health Insurance
zh: 健保補助身份

en: Hello!
zh: 嗨！

en: Hello, %1
zh: 嗨，%1

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Help Desks
zh: 各項業務窗口

en: Help us set up some useful defaults for RT.
zh: 幫忙我們為 RT 設定有用的預設值

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Hide quoted text
zh: 隱藏引用文本

en: Hide ticket history by default
zh: 預設隱藏申請單歷史

en: History
zh: 紀錄

note: ($id)
en: History for article #%1
zh: 文章 #%1 的歷史

note: ($GroupObj->Name)
en: History of the group %1
zh: 群組 %1 的紀錄

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: History of the queue %1
zh: 表單%1的歷史記錄

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: History of the user %1
zh: 使用者 %1 的紀錄

en: Home
zh: 主頁

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭電話

en: Home page refresh interval
zh: 主頁刷新間隔時間

en: HomePhone
zh: 住處電話

en: Homepage
zh: 主頁

en: Hotel Expense
zh: 住宿費

en: Hour
zh: 時

en: Hours
zh: 小時

note: (6)
en: I have %quant(%1,concrete mixer).
zh: 我有 %quant(%1,份固體攪拌器)。

en: I'm lost
zh: 我昏了

en: ID Number
zh: 身分證號

en: ID Type
zh: 身分類別

en: Id
zh: 編號

en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: If an approval is rejected, reject the original and delete pending approvals
zh: 若簽核單遭到駁回，則連帶駁回原申請單，並刪除其他相關的待簽核事項

en: If no Requestor is specified, create tickets with this requestor.
zh: 若沒有指定申請者，則以此使用者作為申請者

en: If no queue is specified, create tickets in this queue.
zh: 申請單若沒有指定表單，則將它新增在此表單內

en: If this tool were setgid, a hostile local user could use this tool to gain administrative access to RT.
zh: 如果此工具程式為 setgid，惡意的本地端使用者即能由此取得 RT 的管理員權限。

en: If you already have a working RT server and database, you should take this opportunity to make sure that your database server is running and that the RT server can connect to it. Once you've done that, stop and start the RT server.
zh: 如果已經有了正常工作的RT，在這里您還可以確定資料庫正在運行並且RT可以正常訪問它。完成之後，請重啟RT。

en: If you already have a working RT server and database, you should take this opportunity to make sure that your database server is running and that the RT server can connect to it. Once you've done that, stop and start the RT server.</p>
zh: 如果已經有了正常工作的RT，在這里您還可以確定資料庫正在運行並且RT可以正常訪問它。完成之後，請重啟RT。

en: If you've change the Port that RT runs on, you'll need to restart the server in order to log in.
zh: 如果你已經更動了 RT 所使用的通信埠，你需要重新啟動伺服器以便登入 RT 。

en: If you've changed the Port that RT runs on, you'll need to restart the server in order to log in.
zh: 如果您改變了 RT 運行的端口，您需要重啟伺服器才能登錄。

en: If you've updated anything above, be sure to
zh: 若您已更新以上資料，請記得按一下

note: ('<a href="http://search.cpan.org" target="_new">CPAN</a>')
en: If your preferred database isn't listed in the dropdown below, that means RT couldn't find a <i>database driver</i> for it installed locally. You may be able to remedy this by using %1 to download and install DBD::MySQL, DBD::Oracle or DBD::Pg.
zh: 如果你想用的資料庫不再列表里，說明RT找不到<i>資料庫驅動</i>。可以嘗試使用%1下載並安裝DBD::MySQL，DBD::Oracle或者DBD::Pg

en: Illegal value for %1
zh: %1 的值錯誤

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Immutable field
zh: 此欄位值不可更動

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Inactive Tickets
zh: 非活動的申請單

en: Include Article:
zh: 包括文章:

en: Include disabled classes in listing.
zh: 包括列表中停用的類型

en: Include disabled custom fields in listing.
zh: 列出停用的自訂欄位

en: Include disabled groups in listing.
zh: 列出停用的群組

en: Include disabled queues in listing.
zh: 列出停用的表單

en: Include disabled users in search.
zh: 列出停用的使用者

en: Include page
zh: 引入頁面

en: Include subtopics
zh: 包括副主題

en: Indirect Employee
zh: 直接/間接員工

en: Individual messages
zh: 單個消息

en: Inform RT owner that user(s) have problems with public keys
zh: 通知RT擁有人使用者遇到公鑰問題

en: Inform user that a dashboard he subscribed to is missing
zh: 通知使用者其訂閱的一個表單不存在

en: Inform user that a message he sent has invalid GnuPG data
zh: 通知使用者其發送的消息含有無效的GnuPG資料

en: Inform user that he has problems with public key and couldn't recieve encrypted content
zh: 通知使用者其遇到公鑰問題並且接收不到加密的內容

en: Inform user that his password has been reset
zh: 通知使用者密碼已被重置

en: Inform user that we received an encrypted email and we have no private keys to decrypt
zh: 通知使用者我們收到加密的郵件但是沒有可用的私鑰來解密

en: Initial Priority
zh: 初始優先順位

en: InitialPriority
zh: 初始優先順位

en: Initialize Database
zh: 初始化資料庫

en: Input can not be parsed as an IP address
zh: 輸入無法解析為IP位址

en: Input can not be parsed as an IP address range
zh: 輸入無法解析為IP位址範圍

en: Input error
zh: 輸入錯誤

note: ($CF->FriendlyPattern) ($self->FriendlyPattern)
en: Input must match %1
zh: 輸入必須符合 %1

en: Install RT
zh: 安裝 RT

en: Interest noted
zh: 登記成功

en: Internal Error
zh: 內部錯誤

note: ($id->{error_message})
en: Internal Error: %1
zh: 內部錯誤：%1

note: ($txn_msg)
en: Internal error: %1
zh: 內部錯誤: %1

note: ($type)
en: Invalid %1
zh: 無效 %1

note: ('LoadSavedSearch')
en: Invalid %1 argument
zh: 無效 %1 參數

note: ($_, $ARGS{$_}) ('Administrator Email', $ARGS{OwnerEmail})
en: Invalid %1: '%2' doesn't look like an email address
zh: 無效的 %1: '%2' 不像是電子郵件地址

note: ('WebPort')
en: Invalid %1: it should be a number
zh: 無效的 %1: 必須是數字

en: Invalid %1: that doesn't look like an email address
zh: 無效的 %1: 不像是電子郵件地址

en: Invalid Class
zh: 無效類型

en: Invalid Custom Field values source
zh: 無效自定欄位值來源

en: Invalid Group Type
zh: 錯誤的群組類別

note: ($msg)
en: Invalid Queue, unable to apply Class: %1
zh: 無效表單，無法應用類型: %1

en: Invalid Render Type
zh: 無效呈現類型

note: ($self->FriendlyType)
en: Invalid Render Type for custom field of type %1
zh: 無效的類型 %1 自定欄位呈現類型

en: Invalid Right
zh: 錯誤的權限

en: Invalid Type
zh: 錯誤的類型

en: Invalid data
zh: 錯誤的資料

en: Invalid lifecycle name
zh: 無效生命周期名稱

en: Invalid object
zh: 無效的物件

en: Invalid owner object
zh: 無效的擁有者物件

en: Invalid owner. Defaulting to 'nobody'.
zh: 錯誤的承辦人。改為預設承辦人「nobody」。

note: ($msg)
en: Invalid pattern: %1
zh: 不合理的樣式：%1

en: Invalid queue
zh: 錯誤的表單

note: ($args{Type})
en: Invalid queue role group type %1
zh: 無效表單角色群組類型 %1

en: Invalid right
zh: 錯誤的權限

note: ($args{'RightName'})
en: Invalid right. Couldn't canonicalize right '%1'
zh: 無效的權限. 不能規範化權限'%1'

en: Invalid syntax for email address
zh: 無效的郵箱

note: ($key) (loc('owner'))
en: Invalid value for %1
zh: %1 的值錯誤

en: Invalid value for custom field
zh: 錯誤的自訂欄位值

en: Invalid value for status
zh: 錯誤的狀態值

en: Is not encrypted
zh: 沒有加密

en: IssueStatement
zh: 送出陳述

en: It is incredibly important that nonprivileged users not be allowed to run this tool.
zh: 請絕對不要讓未具權限的使用者執行此工具程式。

en: It is suggested that you create a non-privileged unix user with the correct group membership and RT access to run this tool.
zh: 建議您新增一個隸屬於正確群組的低權限系統使用者，並以該身份執行此工具程式。

en: It takes several arguments:
zh: 它接受下列參數：

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Item Name
zh: 品名

en: Items
zh: 筆

en: Items pending my approval
zh: 待簽核項目

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Jan.
zh: 01

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Job
zh: 職稱

en: Join or leave group
zh: 加入或退出群組

en: Join or leave this group
zh: 加入或離開此群組

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Jul.
zh: 07

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jumbo
zh: 全部資訊

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jun.
zh: 06

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keep 'localhost' if you're not sure
zh: 若不確定，請保留 'localhost' 設定

en: Keep 'localhost' if you're not sure. Leave blank to connect locally over a socket
zh: 保持'localhost'如果你不確定的話。保持空白意味著通過本地socket鏈結

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

note: (ref $self)
en: Keyword and intuition-based searching
zh: 基於關鍵字與直觀的搜索

en: LabelAttachments
zh: 附件標籤

en: LabelContent
zh: 內容標籤

en: LabelSubject
zh: 主題標籤

en: LabelURL
zh: 鏈結標籤

en: Lang
zh: 使用語言

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Language.
zh: 語言.

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last
zh: 上次更新

en: Last Contact
zh: 上次聯絡

en: Last Contacted
zh: 上次聯絡日期

en: Last Notified
zh: 上次通知

en: Last Updated
zh: 上次更新

en: Last Updated By
zh: 最後更新由

en: Last updated
zh: 上次更新

en: Last updated by
zh: 最後更新由

en: LastUpdated
zh: 上次更新

en: LastUpdatedBy
zh: 上次更新者

en: LastUpdatedRelative
zh: 上次更新(相對值)

note: ($session{'CurrentUser'}->EmailAddress)
en: Leave blank to send to your current email address (%1)
zh: 保持空白意味著發送到您的當前郵箱 (%1)

en: Leave empty to use the default value for your database
zh: 若要使用預設值作為資料庫設定，請保留空白

en: Leave this alone to use the default dba username for your database type
zh: 保持空白意味著使用資料庫管理員的預設值

en: Left
zh: 剩餘時間

en: Legends
zh: 圖例

en: Length in characters; Use '0' to show all messages inline, regardless of length
zh: 字符長度；使用0意味著以inline方式顯示所有消息

en: Let this user access RT
zh: 允許這名使用者登入

en: Let this user be granted rights
zh: 內部成員（具有個人權限）

en: Let's go!
zh: 開始吧！

en: Lifecycle
zh: 生命周期

en: Limiting owner to %1 %2
zh: 限制承辦人為 %1 到%2

en: Limiting queue to %1 %2
zh: 限制表單為 %1 到 %2

en: Link
zh: 鏈結

en: Link a Queue
zh: 申請表單連結

en: Link already exists
zh: 此鏈結已存在

en: Link could not be created
zh: 無法新增鏈結

en: Link created (%1)
zh: 鏈結(%1)新增完畢

en: Link deleted (%1)
zh: 鏈結(%1)刪除完畢

en: Link not found
zh: 找不到鏈結

note: ($Ticket->Id)
en: Link ticket #%1
zh: 鏈結申請單 #%1

en: Link ticket %1
zh: 鏈結申請單 %1

en: Link values to
zh: 將值連結至

en: Linked
zh: 被鏈結

en: LinkedFrom
zh: 鏈結源

en: LinkedTo
zh: 連結至

en: Linking. Permission denied
zh: 連結中。權限不足

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List All Users
zh: 列出所有使用者資料

en: Load
zh: 載入

en: Load a saved search
zh: 載入已存搜索

en: Load saved search
zh: 載入已存搜索

en: Load saved search:
zh: 載入預存查詢：

en: LoadSavedSearch
zh: 載入預存查詢

note: ($self->ObjectName, $self->Name)
en: Loaded %1 %2
zh: 已載入%1 %2

note: ($SavedSearch->{'Description'})
en: Loaded original "%1" saved search
zh: 載入原本的預存查詢 "%1"

en: Loaded perl modules
zh: 已載入的 Perl 模組

note: ($SavedSearch->{'Description'})
en: Loaded saved search "%1"
zh: 載入預存查詢 "%1"

en: Loaded search %1
zh: 已載入查詢 %1

en: Loading...
zh: 正在載入...

en: Locale
zh: 本地

en: LocalizedDateTime
zh: 本地化日期

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log directory %1 not found or couldn't be written.\n RT can't run.
zh: 登入目錄 %1 找不到或無法寫入\n。無法執行 RT。

en: LogToFile
zh: 紀錄等級

en: LogToFileNamed
zh: 紀錄檔名

en: Logged in
zh: 已登入

note: ($username)
en: Logged in as %1
zh: 使用者：%1

en: Logged in as <span class="current-user">%1</span>
zh: 以 <span class="current-user">%1</span> 帳號登入

en: Logged out
zh: 登出

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Long-term contractor
zh: 長期契約員工

en: Lookup type mismatch
zh: 對應的類別不符

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Main type of links
zh: 鏈結的主類型

en: Make Owner
zh: 新增承辦人

en: Make Status
zh: 新增現況

en: Make date Due
zh: 新增到期日

en: Make date Resolved
zh: 新增解決日期

en: Make date Started
zh: 新增實際起始日期

en: Make date Starts
zh: 新增應起始日期

en: Make date Told
zh: 新增報告日期

en: Make priority
zh: 新增優先順位

en: Make queue
zh: 新增表單

en: Make subject
zh: 新增主題

en: Make this group visible to user
zh: 讓此群組能被使用者看見

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Manage custom fields and custom field values
zh: 管理自訂欄位及欄位值

en: Manage groups and group membership
zh: 管理群組及所屬成員

en: Manage properties and configuration which apply to all queues
zh: 管理適用於所有表單的屬性與設定

en: Manage queues and queue-specific properties
zh: 管理各表單及相關屬性

en: Manage saved graphs
zh: 管理已存圖像

en: Manage users and passwords
zh: 管理使用者與密碼

en: Manager
zh: 經理

en: Mapping between queues' lifecycles is incomplete. Contact your system administrator.
zh: 未完成表單生命周期之間的對映，請聯系系統管理員。

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Mar.
zh: 03

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Marked all messages as seen
zh: 標記所有消息為已讀

en: Marketing Department
zh: 行銷部

en: Mason template search order
zh: Mason範本搜索順序

en: Match Pattern
zh: 符合樣式

en: MaxValues
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum inline message length
zh: inline消息的最大長度

en: May
zh: 五月

en: May.
zh: 05

en: Me
zh: 我

en: Member
zh: 成員

note: ($value)
en: Member %1 added
zh: 成員 %1 新增完畢

note: ($value)
en: Member %1 deleted
zh: 成員 %1 刪除完畢

note: ($new_member_obj->Object->Name)
en: Member added: %1
zh: 新增成員完畢: %1

en: Member deleted
zh: 成員已刪除

en: Member not deleted
zh: 成員未刪除

en: Member of
zh: 隸屬於

en: Member since
zh: 註冊日期

en: MemberOf
zh: 隸屬於

en: Members
zh: 成員

note: ($value)
en: Membership in %1 added
zh: 所屬群組 %1 加入完畢

note: ($value)
en: Membership in %1 deleted
zh: 所屬群組 %1 移除完畢

en: Memberships
zh: 所屬群組

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: Memberships of the user %1
zh: 使用者 %1 的所屬群組

en: Merge Successful
zh: 整合完畢

en: Merge failed. Couldn't set EffectiveId
zh: 整合失敗。無法設定 EffectiveId

en: Merge failed. Couldn't set Status
zh: 整合失敗。無法設定 Status

en: Merge into
zh: 整合進

note: ($value)
en: Merged into %1
zh: 已整合進 %1

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Message body is not shown because it is too large.
zh: 由於資訊過大，資訊內容未顯示

en: Message body is not shown because sender requested not to inline it.
zh: 發送者要求消息不能inline，所以未予顯示。

en: Message body not shown because it is not plain text.
zh: 消息不是普通文本，所以未予顯示。

en: Message body not shown because it is too large or is not plain text.
zh: 信件內文不是純文字，因此無法顯示。

en: Message body not shown because it is too large.
zh: 消息太大，所以未予顯示。

en: Message box height
zh: 訊息方塊的高度

en: Message box width
zh: 訊息方塊的寬度

en: Message box wrapping
zh: 消息框包裝

en: Message could not be recorded
zh: 無法紀錄訊息

en: Message for user
zh: 給使用者的消息

en: Message recorded
zh: 訊息紀錄成功

en: Messages about this ticket will not be sent to...
zh: 此申請單的相關訊息不會寄送給...

en: Minimum password length
zh: 最小密碼長度

en: Minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Misc. Expense
zh: 雜費

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 雜項

en: Mismatched parentheses
zh: 未對齊的括號

en: Missing a primary key?: %1
zh: 缺少主鍵值？(%1)

en: Missing mandatory fields
zh: 缺少必填欄位

en: Mobile
zh: 行動電話

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 移動電話

en: MobilePhone
zh: 行動電話

en: Modify
zh: 更改

en: Modify Access Control List
zh: 更改權限控制清單

en: Modify Custom Fields which apply to %1 for all %2
zh: 更改適用於 %1 內所有 %2 的自訂欄位

en: Modify Custom Fields which apply to all %1
zh: 更改適用於所有%1的自訂欄位

en: Modify Custom Fields which apply to all queues
zh: 更改適用於所有表單的自訂欄位

en: Modify Group Rights
zh: 更改群組權限

en: Modify Members
zh: 更改成員

en: Modify Rights
zh: 更改權限

en: Modify Scrip templates
zh: 更改腳本範本

en: Modify Scrip templates for this queue
zh: 更改此表單的範本

en: Modify Scrips
zh: 更改腳本

en: Modify Scrips for this queue
zh: 更改此表單的手續

en: Modify System ACLS
zh: 更改系統權限清單

en: Modify Template %1
zh: 更改範本 %1

en: Modify User Rights
zh: 更改使用者權限

en: Modify Workflow
zh: 更改流程

note: ($QueueObj->Name())
en: Modify a CustomField for queue %1
zh: 更改 %1 表單內的自訂欄位

en: Modify a CustomField that applies to all queues
zh: 更改適用於所有表單的自訂欄位

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify a scrip for queue %1
zh: 更改 %1 表單內的手續

en: Modify a scrip that applies to all queues
zh: 更改適用於所有表單的手續

note: ($ArticleObj->Id)
en: Modify article #%1
zh: 更改文章 #%1

note: ($CF->Name) ($Class->Name)
en: Modify associated objects for %1
zh: 更改適用 %1 的物件

en: Modify custom field values
zh: 更改自定欄位值

en: Modify dashboards for this group
zh: 修改此群組的控制面板

en: Modify dates for # %1
zh: 更改 # %1 的日期

note: ($TicketObj->Id)
en: Modify dates for #%1
zh: 更改 #%1 的日期

note: ($TicketObj->Id)
en: Modify dates for ticket # %1
zh: 更改申請單 # %1 的日期

en: Modify global custom fields
zh: 更改全域自訂欄位

en: Modify global group rights
zh: 更改全域設定的群組權限

en: Modify global group rights.
zh: 更改全域設定的群組權限。

en: Modify global rights for groups
zh: 更改全域設定的群組權限

en: Modify global rights for users
zh: 更改全域設定的使用者權限

en: Modify global scrips
zh: 更改全域手續

en: Modify global topics
zh: 更改全域主題

en: Modify global user rights
zh: 更改全域設定的使用者權限

en: Modify global user rights.
zh: 更改全域設定的使用者權限。

en: Modify group dashboards
zh: 更改群組表單

en: Modify group membership roster
zh: 更改群組成員名單

en: Modify group metadata or delete group
zh: 更改群組資料及刪除群組

note: ($ClassObj->Name)
en: Modify group rights for Class %1
zh: 更改類型 %1 的群組權限

note: ($CustomFieldObj->Name)
en: Modify group rights for custom field %1
zh: 更改自訂欄位 %1 的群組權限

note: ($GroupObj->Name)
en: Modify group rights for group %1
zh: 更改群組 %1 的群組權限

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify group rights for queue %1
zh: 更改表單 %1 的群組權限

en: Modify membership roster for this group
zh: 更改此群組的成員名單

en: Modify metadata and custom fields for this class
zh: 更改該類型的元資料與自定欄位

en: Modify one's own RT account
zh: 更改個人的帳號資訊

en: Modify or delete articles in this class
zh: 更改或刪除該類型的文章

en: Modify people related to queue %1
zh: 更改鏈結到表單 %1 的人員

note: ($Ticket->Id) ($Ticket->id)
en: Modify people related to ticket #%1
zh: 更改申請單 #%1 鏈結到的人員

en: Modify personal dashboards
zh: 修改個人的控制面板

en: Modify queue watchers
zh: 更改表單的關注者

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify scrips for queue %1
zh: 更改表單 %1 的手續

en: Modify scrips which apply to all queues
zh: 更改適用於所有表單的手續

en: Modify system dashboards
zh: 修改系統控制面板

note: (loc($TemplateObj->Name()))
en: Modify template %1
zh: 更改範本 %1

note: (loc( $TemplateObj->Name()), $QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify template %1 for queue %2
zh: 更改表單 %2 中的範本 %1

en: Modify templates which apply to all queues
zh: 更改適用於所有表單的範本

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Modify the content of dashboard %1
zh: 更改表單 %1 的內容

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Modify the dashboard %1
zh: 修改控制面板 %1

en: Modify the default "RT at a glance" view
zh: 更改預設的「RT 一覽」檢視

note: ($Group->Name)
en: Modify the group %1
zh: 更改群組 %1

en: Modify the queries of dashboard %1
zh: 修改控制面板 %1 的查詢

en: Modify the queue watchers
zh: 更改表單視察員

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Modify the subscription to dashboard %1
zh: 修改控制面板 %1 的訂閱

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: Modify the user %1
zh: 更改使用者 %1

en: Modify this search...
zh: 更改該搜索...

note: ($Ticket->Id)
en: Modify ticket # %1
zh: 更改申請單 # %1

note: ($TicketObj->Id)
en: Modify ticket #%1
zh: 更改申請單 # %1

en: Modify ticket status
zh: 更改申請單狀態

en: Modify tickets
zh: 更改申請單

note: ($ClassObj->Name)
en: Modify topic for %1
zh: 更改 %1 的主題

en: Modify topic hierarchy associated with this class
zh: 更改與該類型相關的主題層次

en: Modify topics for articles in this class
zh: 更改該類型的文章主題

note: ($ClassObj->Name)
en: Modify user rights for class %1
zh: 更改類型 %1 的使用者權限

note: ($CustomFieldObj->Name)
en: Modify user rights for custom field %1
zh: 更改自訂欄位 %1 的使用者權限

note: ($GroupObj->Name)
en: Modify user rights for group %1
zh: 更改群組 %1 的使用者權限

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify user rights for queue %1
zh: 更改表單 %1 的使用者權限

en: Modify watchers for queue '%1'
zh: 更改 '%1' 的視察員

note: ($Ticket->Id)
en: Modify who receives mail for ticket #%1
zh: 更改申請單 #%1 的郵件接收者

en: Modify workflow %1
zh: 更改流程 %1

en: Modify workflows which apply to all queues
zh: 更改適用於所有表單的流程

en: ModifyACL
zh: 更改權限清單

en: ModifyArticle
zh: 更改文章

en: ModifyArticleTopics
zh: 更改文章主題

en: ModifyCustomField
zh: 更改自訂欄位

en: ModifyDashboard
zh: 修改控制面板

en: ModifyGroupDashboard
zh: 修改群組控制面板

en: ModifyOwnDashboard
zh: 修改自己的控制面板

en: ModifyOwnMembership
zh: 更改自己是否屬於某群組

en: ModifyQueueWatchers
zh: 更改表單視察員

en: ModifyScrips
zh: 更改手續

en: ModifySelf
zh: 更改個人帳號

en: ModifyTemplate
zh: 更改範本

en: ModifyTicket
zh: 更改申請單

en: ModifyTicketStatus
zh: 更改申請單狀態

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Mon-Fri at %1
zh: 每周一至周五 %1

en: Mon.
zh: 星期一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monday through Friday
zh: 周一到周五

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More about %1
zh: 關於 %1 的進一步資訊

en: More about the requestors
zh: 關於申請者的更多情況

en: Morning Shift
zh: 早班

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Move All
zh: 全移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Multiple
zh: 多重

en: Must specify 'Name' attribute
zh: 必須指定 'Name' 的屬性

note: ($friendly_status)
en: My %1 tickets
zh: 我的 %1 申請單

en: My Approvals
zh: 表單簽核

en: My Day
zh: 今日事

en: My Reminders
zh: 我的提醒專案

en: My Requests
zh: 表單申請追蹤

en: My Tickets
zh: 表單處理

en: My approvals
zh: 表單簽核

en: My dashboards
zh: 我的控制面板

en: My reminders
zh: 我的提醒專案

en: My saved searches
zh: 我的預存查詢

en: NEWLINE
zh: (換列)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Name in use
zh: 帳號已有人使用

en: Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Named, shared collection of portlets
zh: 已命名和共用的入口元件

en: Named, shared collection of saved searches
zh: 有名稱並開放分享的預存查詢

en: Nationality
zh: 國籍

en: Need approval from system administrator
zh: 需先由系統管理員進行批准

en: Never
zh: 從未更動

en: New
zh: 新建立

en: New Article
zh: 新文章

en: New Dashboard
zh: 新表單

en: New Links
zh: 新增關係

en: New Password
zh: 新的密碼

en: New Pending Approval
zh: 新的待簽核事項

en: New Query
zh: 新增查詢

en: New Request
zh: 表單申請

en: New Search
zh: 新增查詢

en: New Watchers
zh: 新增視察員

en: New and open tickets for %1
zh: %1的新的和已打開的申請單

en: New custom field
zh: 新增自訂欄位

en: New dashboard
zh: 新的控制面板

en: New group
zh: 新增群組

en: New messages
zh: 新訊息

en: New password
zh: 新的密碼

en: New password notification sent
zh: 送出新密碼通知

en: New queue
zh: 新增表單

en: New reminder:
zh: 新增提醒項目：

en: New request
zh: 提出申請單

en: New rights
zh: 新增權限

en: New scrip
zh: 新增手續

en: New search
zh: 重新查詢

en: New template
zh: 新增範本

en: New ticket
zh: 提出申請單

en: New ticket doesn't exist
zh: 沒有新申請單

note: ($self->loc($args{'Status'}))
en: New tickets can not have status '%1' in this queue.
zh: 該表單的新申請單的狀態不能為 '%1'.

en: New user
zh: 新增使用者

en: New user called
zh: 新使用者名字

en: New watchers
zh: 新視察員

en: New window setting
zh: 更新視窗設定

en: New workflow
zh: 新增流程

en: Next
zh: 下一項

en: Next Page
zh: 下一頁

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: NickName
zh: 暱稱

en: Nickname
zh: 暱稱

en: Night Shift
zh: 小夜班

en: No
zh: 否

note: ($self->ObjectName)
en: No %1 loaded
zh: %1沒有載入

note: ($Articles_Content)
en: No Articles match %1
zh: 沒有匹配 %1 的文章

en: No Class defined
zh: 尚未定義類別

en: No Classes matching search criteria found.
zh: 沒有找到匹配搜索條件的類型.

en: No CustomField
zh: 無自訂欄位

en: No CustomField defined
zh: 尚未定義自訂欄位

en: No Group defined
zh: 尚未定義群組

en: No Query
zh: 沒有查詢

en: No Queue defined
zh: 尚未定義表單

en: No RT user found. Please consult your RT administrator.
zh: 沒有找到 RT 使用者. 請諮詢您的 RT 管理員.

en: No RT user found. Please consult your RT administrator.\n
zh: 找不到 RT 使用者。請向 RT 管理員查詢。\n

en: No Subject
zh: 沒有主題

en: No Template
zh: 沒有範本

en: No Ticket specified. Aborting ticket
zh: 未指定申請單。退出申請單

en: No Ticket specified. Aborting ticket modifications\n\n
zh: 未指定申請單。退出申請單更改\n\n

en: No Workflow
zh: 沒有流程

en: No action
zh: 暫不處理

en: No column specified
zh: 未指定欄位

en: No command found\n
zh: 找不到命令

en: No comment entered about this user
zh: 沒有對這名使用者的評論

en: No correspondence attached
zh: 沒有附上申請單回覆

en: No dashboards.
zh: 無控制面板

note: (ref $self)
en: No description for %1
zh: 沒有對 %1 的描述

en: No details
zh: 沒有細節

en: No group specified
zh: 未指定群組

en: No groups matching search criteria found.
zh: 找不到符合查詢條件的群組。

en: No key suitable for encryption
zh: 沒有適合的密鑰

en: No keys for this address
zh: 沒有這個位址的密鑰

en: No message attached
zh: 沒有附上訊息

en: No name provided
zh: 沒有提供名字

en: No need to encrypt
zh: 不許要加密

en: No password set
zh: 沒有設定密碼

en: No permission to create queues
zh: 沒有新增表單的權限

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: No permission to create tickets in the queue '%1'
zh: 沒有在表單 '%1' 新增申請單的權限

en: No permission to create users
zh: 沒有新增使用者的權限

en: No permission to display that ticket
zh: 沒有顯示該申請單的權限

en: No permission to modify article
zh: 沒有更改文章的權限

en: No permission to save system-wide searches
zh: 沒有儲存全域預存查詢的權限

en: No permission to set preferences
zh: 沒有設定權限

en: No permission to view Article
zh: 沒有查看文章的權限

en: No permission to view update ticket
zh: 沒有檢視申請單更新的權限

en: No principal specified
zh: 未指定單位

en: No principals selected.
zh: 未指定單位。

en: No private key
zh: 無私密金鑰

en: No protocol specified in %1
zh: %1 內未指定協定

en: No queues matching search criteria found.
zh: 找不到符合查詢條件的表單。

en: No right specified
zh: 沒有指定的權限

en: No rights found
zh: 找不到權限

en: No rights granted.
zh: 沒有選定權限

en: No search loaded
zh: 尚未載入查詢

en: No search to operate on.
zh: 沒有要進行的查詢

en: No subject
zh: 沒有標題

en: No such key or it's not suitable for signing
zh: 沒有密鑰或者它不能做簽名

en: No ticket id specified
zh: 未指定申請單編號

en: No tickets found.
zh: 沒有找到申請單

en: No transaction type specified
zh: 未指定更動報告類別

en: No usable keys.
zh: 無可用的金鑰

en: No user or email address specified
zh: 未指定使用者或電子郵件地址

en: No users matching search criteria found.
zh: 找不到符合查詢條件的使用者。

en: No valid RT user found. RT cvs handler disengaged. Please consult your RT administrator.\n
zh: 找不到合格的 RT 使用者。RT cvs 處理器已停用。請向 RT 管理者詢問。\n

en: No value sent to _Set!
zh: 沒有發送至 _Set的值!

en: No value sent to _Set!\n
zh: _Set 沒有收到任何值!\n

en: Nobody
zh: 沒有人

en: None
zh: 無

en: Nonexistant field?
zh: 欄位不存在？

en: Normal Users
zh: 一般使用者群組

en: Not Set
zh: 未設定

en: Not configured to fetch the content from a %1 in %2
zh: 未設定成從 %2 內擷取 %1

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Not logged in
zh: 尚未登入

en: Not logged in.
zh: 尚未登入

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: Not using a mobile browser?
zh: 未使用移動瀏覽器?

en: Not yet implemented.
zh: 尚未完工。

en: Not yet implemented....
zh: 尚未完工...

en: Notes
zh: 備註

en: Notes:
zh: 備註：

en: Notification could not be sent
zh: 無法送出通知

en: Notify AdminCcs
zh: 通知管理員副本收件人

en: Notify AdminCcs as Comment
zh: 以評論方式通知管理員副本收件人

en: Notify Ccs
zh: 通知副本收件人

en: Notify Ccs as Comment
zh: 以評論方式通知副本收件人

en: Notify Other Recipients
zh: 通知其他收件人

en: Notify Other Recipients as Comment
zh: 以評論方式通知其他收件人

en: Notify Owner
zh: 通知承辦人

en: Notify Owner as Comment
zh: 以評論方式通知承辦人

en: Notify Owner of their rejected ticket
zh: 通知承辦人申請單已駁回

en: Notify Owner of their ticket has been approved and is ready to be acted on
zh: 通知擁有人申請單已被批准，可以進行下一步

en: Notify Owner of their ticket has been approved by all approvers
zh: 通知承辦人申請單已完成全部簽核

en: Notify Owner of their ticket has been approved by some approver
zh: 通知承辦人申請單已完成某項簽核

en: Notify Owner of their ticket has been approved by some or all approvers
zh: 通知擁有人申請單已被批准

en: Notify Owner, Requestors, Ccs and AdminCcs
zh: 通知擁有人，申請人，抄送人和管理抄送人

en: Notify Owner, Requestors, Ccs and AdminCcs as Comment
zh: 以注釋方式通知擁有人，申請人，抄送人和管理抄送人

en: Notify Owners and AdminCcs of new items pending their approval
zh: 整理待簽核事項，通知承辦人及管理員副本收件人

en: Notify Requestor of their ticket has been approved by all approvers
zh: 通知申請者申請單已被所有批准者批准

en: Notify Requestor of their ticket has been approved by some approver
zh: 通知申請者申請單已被某個批准者批准

en: Notify Requestors
zh: 通知申請人

en: Notify Requestors and Ccs
zh: 通知申請人及副本收件人

en: Notify Requestors and Ccs as Comment
zh: 以評論方式通知申請人及副本收件人

en: Notify Requestors, Ccs and AdminCcs
zh: 通知申請人、副本及管理員副本收件人

en: Notify Requestors, Ccs and AdminCcs as Comment
zh: 以評論方式通知申請人、副本及管理員副本收件人

en: Notify me of unread messages
zh: 若有未讀取訊息請通知我

en: Notify people:
zh: 通知對象

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Nov.
zh: 11

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of search results
zh: 搜索結果的數量

en: OIN104
zh: 104eHRMS 介面

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Object
zh: 物件

en: Object could not be created
zh: 無法新增物件

en: Object could not be deleted
zh: 無法刪除物件

en: Object created
zh: 物件新增完畢

en: Object deleted
zh: 物件刪除完畢

en: Object of type %1 cannot take custom fields
zh: 自訂欄位不適用於類別為 %1 的物件

en: Object type mismatch
zh: 物件類別不符

en: Objects list is empty
zh: 物件列表為空

en: Occupation Status
zh: 在職狀態

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Oct.
zh: 10

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Office Phone
zh: 辦公室電話

en: Offline
zh: 離線

en: Offline edits
zh: 離線編輯

en: Offline upload
zh: 離線上載

note: ($self->CreatedAsString, $self->CreatorObj->Name)
en: On %1, %2 wrote:
zh: 在 %1 時，%2 寫到：

en: On Change
zh: 更改申請單時

en: On Close
zh: 關閉時

en: On Comment
zh: 評論時

en: On Correspond
zh: 回覆申請單時

en: On Create
zh: 新增申請單時

en: On Owner Change
zh: 承辦人改變時

en: On Priority Change
zh: 優先順位改變時

en: On Queue Change
zh: 表單改變時

en: On Reject
zh: 駁回時

en: On Reopen
zh: 重新打開時

en: On Resolve
zh: 解決申請單時

en: On Status Change
zh: 現況改變時

en: On Transaction
zh: 發生更動時

en: One-time Bcc
zh: 密件副本(僅此一次)

en: One-time Cc
zh: 副本(僅此一次)

note: (qq{<input size='15' class="ui-datepicker" value='}.( $created_after->Unix >0 && $created_after->ISO(Timezone => 'user'))."' name='CreatedAfter' id='CreatedAfter' />")
en: Only show approvals for requests created after %1
zh: 僅顯示 %1 之後新增的申請單

note: (qq{<input size='15' class="ui-datepicker" value='}.($created_before->Unix > 0 &&$created_before->ISO(Timezone => 'user'))."' name='CreatedBefore' id='CreatedBefore' />")
en: Only show approvals for requests created before %1
zh: 僅顯示 %1 之前新增的申請單

en: Only show custom fields for:
zh: 僅顯示適用於下列項目的自訂欄位：

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open Tickets
zh: 開啟申請單

en: Open URL
zh: 開啟 URL

en: Open it
zh: 開啟

en: Open tickets
zh: 開啟的申請單

en: Open tickets (from listing) in a new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟(列表的)申請單

en: Open tickets (from listing) in another window
zh: 在另一個視窗開啟(列表的)申請單

en: Open tickets on correspondence
zh: 收到回覆時即開啟申請單

en: Opened Tickets
zh: 已申請運行中表單

en: Opinion
zh: 意見

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Option Description
zh: 選項描述

en: Option Name
zh: 選項名稱

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Ordering and sorting
zh: 順序與排序方式

en: Organization
zh: 組織名稱

en: Organization:
zh: 組織：

note: ($approving->Id, $approving->Subject)
en: Originating ticket: #%1
zh: 原申請單：#%1

en: Other comma-delimited email addresses
zh: 其他e-mail帳號 (僅e-mail通知;多筆帳號請用逗號','區隔)

en: Out of range
zh: 期限外

en: Outgoing email about a comment recorded
zh: 已紀錄發送的評論郵件

en: Outgoing email recorded
zh: 已紀錄發送的郵件

en: Outgoing mail
zh: 發送的郵件

en: Over time, priority moves toward
zh: 優先順位隨時間增加調整為

en: Override current custom fields with fields from %1
zh: 以 %1 表單的自訂欄位取代現有欄位

en: Override global rights
zh: 取代全域權限

en: OverrideGlobalACL status %1
zh: 取代全域權限 %1

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Own tickets
zh: 承辦申請單

en: OwnTicket
zh: 承辦申請單

en: Owner
zh: 承辦人

note: ($DeferOwner->Name)
en: Owner '%1' does not have rights to own this ticket.
zh: 擁有人'%1'沒有權限擁有此申請單

note: ($OldOwnerObj->Name, $NewOwnerObj->Name)
en: Owner changed from %1 to %2
zh: 承辦人已從 %1 改為 %2

en: Owner could not be set.
zh: 無法設定承辦人。

note: ($Old->Name , $New->Name) ($Old->Name, $New->Name)
en: Owner forcibly changed from %1 to %2
zh: 強制將承辦人從 %1 改為 %2

en: Owner is
zh: 承辦人

en: Owner's Phone
zh: 承辦人電話

en: OwnerName
zh: 承辦人名稱

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: Page %1 of %2
zh: 第 %1/%2 頁

en: Page 1 of 1
zh: 第1頁(共1頁)

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到頁面

en: Pager
zh: 呼叫器

en: Pager Phone
zh: 尋呼電話

en: PagerPhone
zh: 呼叫器號碼

en: Parameter
zh: 呼叫參數

en: Parent
zh: 上級

en: Parents
zh: 母申請單

en: Park Space
zh: 停車位申請

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Password Reminder
zh: 密碼提示

en: Password changed
zh: 密碼更改完畢

en: Password has not been set.
zh: 密碼未設定

note: (RT->Config->Get('MinimumPasswordLength'))
en: Password needs to be at least %1 characters long
zh: 密碼長度至少必須為 %1 個字元

en: Password not printed
zh: 密碼未列印

en: Password set
zh: 密碼已設定

en: Password too short
zh: 密碼太短

note: ($msg)
en: Password: %1
zh: 密碼：%1

en: Password: Permission Denied
zh: 密碼：權限不足

en: PasswordChange
zh: 密碼更改

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼確認失敗。

en: Passwords do not match. Your password has not been changed
zh: 密碼確認失敗。您的密碼並未改變。

en: Path to sendmail
zh: sendmail 所在的路徑

en: Pelase select a queue
zh: 請選擇表單名稱

en: Pending Approval
zh: 等待簽核

en: People
zh: 人員

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: People related to queue %1
zh: 與表單 %1 有關的人

en: People with Queue Rights
zh: 擁有表單權限人員

en: Perform a user-defined action
zh: 執行使用者自訂的動作

en: Perl configuration
zh: Perl 設定

en: Perl library search order
zh: Perl庫的搜索順序

en: Permanently wipeout data from RT
zh: 永久刪除 RT 的資料

en: Permission Denied
zh: 權限不足

en: Permission Settings
zh: 權限設定

en: Permission denied
zh: 權限不足

en: Permissions denied
zh: 權限不足

en: Permitted Queues:
zh: 擁有權限表單列表：

en: Personal
zh: 代理人群組

en: Personal Dashboards
zh: 個人表單

en: Personal Groups
zh: 代理人群組

en: Personal Homepage
zh: 個人首頁

en: Personal Todo
zh: 私人待辦事項

en: Personal groups
zh: 代理人群組

en: Personal groups:
zh: 代理人群組：

en: PersonalHomepage
zh: 個人首頁

en: Phase 1: Create/Rename Groups (%1)
zh: 第一階段：群組建立及改名 (%1)

en: Phase 2: Disable/Enable Groups (%1)
zh: 第二階段：群組停用及啟用 (%1)

en: Phase 3: Create/Rename Users (%1)
zh: 第三階段：使用者建立及改名 (%1)

en: Phase 4: Disable/Enable Users (%1)
zh: 第四階段：使用者停用及啟用 (%1)

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Phone numbers
zh: 電話號碼

en: Pick
zh: 挑選

en: Place of Departure
zh: 出發地點

en: Placeholder
zh: 尚未完工

en: Please Select
zh: 請選擇

en: Please check items to be deleted first.
zh: 請先選中要刪除的對象

en: Please check the URL and try again.
zh: 請檢查 URL 並再試一次

en: Please enter your current password correctly.
zh: 請輸入您目前的密碼.

en: Please enter your current password.
zh: 請輸入您目前的密碼.

en: Please note that only tickets with one of these statuses( %1 ) are displayed here. For more powerful searches please visit the %2search builder interface%3.
zh: 請注意，申請單需具有以下狀態之一( %1 )，才會在此顯示。 關於功能更加強大的搜索，請訪問 %2搜索生成器界面%3.

en: Please note that only tickets with one of these statuses( %1 ) are displayed here. For more powerful searches please visit the <a href="<%RT->Config->Get('WebPath')%>/Search/Build.html">search builder interface</a>.
zh: 請注意，申請單需具有以下狀態之一( %1 )，才會在此顯示。 關於功能更加強大的搜索，請訪問 <a href="<%RT->Config->Get('WebPath')%>/Search/Build.html">搜索生成器界面</a>.

en: Please select a group
zh: 請選擇群組

en: Please select a queue's workflow
zh: 請選擇表單流程

en: Please select one of the category types above.
zh: 請從上面選擇一項分類。

en: Please select role
zh: 請選擇角色

en: Policy
zh: 經營規章

en: Position
zh: 職務

en: Position Level
zh: 職等

en: Position Name
zh: 職務名稱

en: Position Number
zh: 職務代碼

en: Position Rank
zh: 職級

en: Possible hidden searches
zh: 可能的隱藏搜索

en: Pref
zh: 偏好

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好

en: Preferences %1 for user %2 .
zh: 使用者 %2 的 %1 偏好。

note: ($pane, $UserObj->Name)
en: Preferences %1 for user %2.
zh: %2的首選項%1

note: ($pane) (loc('summary rows'))
en: Preferences saved for %1.
zh: 成功儲存 %1 的偏好。

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: Preferences saved for user %1.
zh: 使用者%1的首選項已保存.

en: Preferences saved.
zh: 已儲存設定

note: ($msg)
en: Preferred Key: %1
zh: 首選密鑰: %1

en: Preferred key
zh: 首選密鑰

en: Prefs
zh: 個人資訊

en: Prepare Stubbed
zh: 預備動作完畢

en: Press 'Esc' to close this window.
zh: 按 'Esc' 鍵可關閉本視窗。

en: Prev
zh: 上一項

en: Previous
zh: 前一項

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 前一頁

en: Pri
zh: 優先順位

note: ($args{'PrincipalId'})
en: Principal %1 not found.
zh: 找不到單位 %1。

en: Print the resulting digest messages to STDOUT; don't mail them. Do not mark them as sent
zh: 輸出摘要消息到終端; 不要發送也不要標記為已發送

en: Print this message
zh: 輸出此消息

en: Priority
zh: 優先順位

en: Priority starts at
zh: 優先順位起始值

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Privacy:
zh: 隱私設定：

en: Private Key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: Privileged
zh: 內部成員

note: (loc_fuzzy($msg))
en: Privileged status: %1
zh: 內部成員狀態：%1

en: Privileged users
zh: 內部成員

en: Process Status
zh: 處理狀態

en: Processing without transaction, some conditions and actions may fail. Consider using --transaction argument
zh: 不用事務進行處理，一些條件和動作可能失敗，請考慮使用--transaction參數

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Project Name
zh: 專案名稱

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Pseudogroup for internal use
zh: 內部用的虛擬群組

en: Public Description
zh: 公開說明

en: Public Info
zh: 公開資訊

en: Public Service
zh: 公共事務區

note: ($line->{'Key'})
en: Public key '0x%1' is required to verify signature
zh: 需要公鑰'0x%1'來核實簽名

en: Purging stale data: %1
zh: 移除過期資料: %1

en: Queries
zh: 元件

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Query Builder
zh: 建立查詢

en: Query:
zh: 查詢：

en: Queue
zh: 表單

note: ($Queue) ($id)
en: Queue %1 not found
zh: 找不到表單 %1

en: Queue '%1' not found\n
zh: 找不到表單 '%1'\n

en: Queue Keyword Selections
zh: 表單關鍵字選取

en: Queue Name
zh: 表單名稱

en: Queue Owner
zh: 業務承辦人

en: Queue Priority
zh: 優先等級

en: Queue Rights
zh: 表單權限

en: Queue Scrips
zh: 表單手續

en: Queue Setup
zh: 表單設定

en: Queue already exists
zh: 表單已存在

en: Queue could not be created
zh: 無法新增表單

en: Queue could not be loaded.
zh: 無法載入表單

en: Queue created
zh: 表單新增完畢

en: Queue disabled
zh: 表單已停用

en: Queue enabled
zh: 表單已啟用

en: Queue id
zh: 表單編號

en: Queue is not specified.
zh: 未指定表單。

en: Queue not found
zh: 找不到表單

en: Queue rights
zh: 表單權限

en: Queue's key
zh: 表單的密鑰

en: QueueAdminCc
zh: 表單的管理抄送人

en: QueueCc
zh: 表單的抄送人

en: QueueName
zh: 表單名稱

en: QueueWatcher
zh: 表單視察員

en: Queues
zh: 表單

en: Queues I administer
zh: 由我管理的表單

en: Queues I'm an AdminCc for
zh: 管理員副本有我的表單

en: Quick Create
zh: 快速創建

en: Quick Search
zh: 表單現況

en: Quick search
zh: 表單一覽

en: Quick ticket creation
zh: 快速建立申請單

en: RT %1 for %2
zh: %2：RT %1 版

en: RT %1 from <a href="http://bestpractical.com">Best Practical Solutions, LLC</a>.
zh: RT %1 版，<a href="http://bestpractical.com">Best Practical Solutions 公司</a>出品。

en: RT %1. Copyright 1996-%1 Jesse Vincent <jesse\@bestpractical.com>\n
zh: RT %1。版權所有 1996-%1 Jesse Vincent <jesse\@bestpractical.com>\n

en: RT %1. Copyright 1996-2002 Jesse Vincent <jesse\@bestpractical.com>\n
zh: RT %1。版權所有 1996-2002 Jesse Vincent <jesse\@bestpractical.com>\n

en: RT Administration
zh: RT 管理頁面

en: RT Administrator Email
zh: RT管理者郵箱

en: RT Authentication error.
zh: RT 認證錯誤。

en: RT Bounce: %1
zh: RT 退信：%1

en: RT Configuration
zh: RT設定

en: RT Configuration error
zh: RT 設定錯誤

en: RT Critical error. Message not recorded!
zh: RT 致命錯誤。訊息未被紀錄。

en: RT Error
zh: RT 錯誤

en: RT Received mail (%1) from itself.
zh: RT 收到從自己寄出的郵件 (%1)。

en: RT Recieved mail (%1) from itself.
zh: RT 收到從自己寄出的郵件 (%1)。

en: RT Self Service
zh: RT 自助服務

en: RT Size
zh: RT大小

en: RT Variables
zh: RT 的變數

en: RT at a glance
zh: RT 一覽

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: RT at a glance for the user %1
zh: 使用者 %1 的 RT 一覽

en: RT can communicate with your users about new tickets or new correspondence on tickets. Tell us where to find sendmail (or a sendmail compatible binary such as the one provided by postifx).  RT also needs to know who to notify when someone sends invalid email.  This must not be an address that feeds back into RT.
zh: RT能通過郵件和使用者交流，您需要告訴我們sendmail的路徑。RT也需要知道當有人發送無效的郵件時應該發送通知到哪個郵箱，這個郵箱不能和RT接收郵件的郵箱一樣

en: RT can include content from another web service when showing this custom field.
zh: RT 可於顯示此自訂欄位時引入其他網站的內容

en: RT can make this custom field's values into hyperlinks to another service.
zh: RT 可將此自訂欄位的值視為連往其他網站的超鏈結

en: RT core variables
zh: RT核心變量

en: RT couldn't authenticate you
zh: RT 無法認證您的身份

en: RT couldn't find requestor via its external database lookup
zh: RT 無法從外部資料庫查詢找到申請人資訊

en: RT couldn't find the queue: %1
zh: RT 找不到表單：%1

en: RT couldn't store your session.
zh: RT 無法儲存您的登入階段。

en: RT couldn't validate this PGP signature. \n
zh: RT 無法確認這個 PGP 簽章。\n

note: (RT->Config->Get('rtname'))
en: RT for %1
zh: %1 專用流程系統

en: RT for %1: %2
zh: %1 專用 RT 系統：%2

en: RT has proccessed your commands
zh: RT 已執行您的命令

en: RT is &copy; Copyright 1996-%1 Jesse Vincent &lt;jesse@bestpractical.com&gt;.  It is distributed under <a href="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html">Version 2 of the GNU General Public License.</a>
zh: RT 版權所有 1996-%1 Jesse Vincent &lt;jesse@bestpractical.com&gt;。<br>本軟體依 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共授權第二版</a> 散佈。

en: RT is an enterprise-grade issue tracking system designed to let you intelligently and efficiently manage tasks, issues, requests, defects or anything else that looks like an "action item."
zh: RT是一個企業級的問題跟蹤系統，您可以有效地管理任務，議題，問題或者別的其他類似的事務

en: RT is used by Fortune 100 companies, one-person businesses, government agencies, educational institutions, hospitals, nonprofits, NGOs, libraries, open source projects and all sorts of other organizations on all seven continents. (Yes, even Antarctica.)
zh: RT在100強公司，個人業務，政府代理，教育機構，醫院，公益組織，NGO，圖書館，開源專案還有其他的各種組織里廣泛使用，遍及七大洲（是的，甚至在南極洲）。

en: RT thinks this message may be a bounce
zh: RT 認為這可能是退信

en: RT will connect to the database using this user.  It will be created for you.
zh: RT將使用這個使用者來連接資料庫，它將會被自動創建

en: RT will create a user called "root" and set this as their password
zh: RT將創建一個"root"使用者並且用它作為密碼

en: RT will look for anything else you enter in ticket subjects.
zh: RT 會在申請單主旨內搜尋將您鍵入的任何其他字樣

en: RT will process this message as if it were unsigned.\n
zh: RT 以未簽章方式處理這封郵件。\n

note: ('<tt>__id__</tt>', '<tt>__CustomField__</tt>')
en: RT will replace %1 and %2 with the record's id and the custom field's value, respectively.
zh: RT 會將 %1 及 %2 置換成紀錄編號及自訂欄位

en: RT will replace <tt>__id__</tt> and <tt>__CustomField__</tt> with the record id and custom field value, respectively
zh: RT 會將 <tt>__id__</tt> 及 <tt>__CustomField__</tt> 置換成紀錄編號及自訂欄位

en: RT will use this string to uniquely identify your installation and looks for it in the subject of emails to decide what ticket a message applies to.  We recommend that you set this to your internet domain. (ex: example.com)
zh: RT將使用此字串來識別您的此次安裝並在郵件的主題里搜索它以便確定該消息是屬於哪個申請單的。我們建議您把它設定為您的域名。

en: RT works with a number of different databases. <b>MySQL</b>, <b>PostgreSQL</b>, <b>Oracle</b> and <b>SQLite</b> are all supported.
zh: RT可以使用多種資料庫。<b>MySQL</b>, <b>PostgreSQL</b>, <b>Oracle</b> and <b>SQLite</b>全部都支援。

en: RT's email command mode requires PGP authentication.  Either you didn't sign your message, or your signature could not be verified.
zh: RT 的電子郵件命令模式須要 PGP 認證。您可能沒有簽章，或是您的簽章無法辨識。

en: RT/Admin/Edit the group %1
zh: 管理群組%1

en: RT::Queue-Role
zh: 表單運行角色

en: RT::System-Role
zh: 系統運行角色

en: RT::Ticket-Role
zh: 申請單運行角色

note: ($address)
en: RTAddressRegexp option in the config doesn't match %1
zh: 配置里的RTAddressRegexp選項不匹配%1

en: RT_System
zh: 系統訊息

en: Read Only
zh: 唯讀

en: Real Name
zh: 真實姓名

en: RealName
zh: 真實姓名

en: Really reject this ticket?
zh: 您確定要駁回這張申請單嗎？

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Record all updates
zh: 記錄所有的更新

en: Recursive member
zh: 遞歸的成員

en: Refer to
zh: 參考

note: ($value)
en: Reference by %1 added
zh: 已加入 %1 為參考本申請單

note: ($value)
en: Reference by %1 deleted
zh: 已移除 %1 為參考本申請單

note: ($value)
en: Reference to %1 added
zh: 已加入參考申請單 %1

note: ($value)
en: Reference to %1 deleted
zh: 已移除參考申請單 %1

en: Referred to by
zh: 被參考

en: ReferredToBy
zh: 被參考

en: Refers to
zh: 參考

en: RefersTo
zh: 參考

en: Refine
zh: 在結果範圍內查詢

en: Refine search
zh: 調整查詢條件

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Refresh home page every 10 minutes.
zh: 每10分鐘刷新一次主頁

en: Refresh home page every 120 minutes.
zh: 每120分鐘刷新一次主頁

en: Refresh home page every 2 minutes.
zh: 每2分鐘刷新一次主頁

en: Refresh home page every 20 minutes.
zh: 每20分鐘刷新一次主頁

en: Refresh home page every 5 minutes.
zh: 每5分鐘刷新一次主頁

en: Refresh home page every 60 minutes.
zh: 每60分鐘刷新一次主頁

en: Refresh search results every 10 minutes.
zh: 每10分鐘刷新一次搜索結果

en: Refresh search results every 120 minutes.
zh: 每120分鐘刷新一次搜索結果

en: Refresh search results every 2 minutes.
zh: 每2分鐘刷新一次搜索結果

en: Refresh search results every 20 minutes.
zh: 每20分鐘刷新一次搜索結果

en: Refresh search results every 5 minutes.
zh: 每5分鐘刷新一次搜索結果

en: Refresh search results every 60 minutes.
zh: 每60分鐘刷新一次搜索結果

note: ($value/60)
en: Refresh this page every %1 minutes.
zh: 每 %1 分鐘更新頁面

en: Reject tickets
zh: 駁回申請單

en: RejectTicket
zh: 駁回申請單

en: Remember default queue
zh: 記住預設表單

en: Reminder
zh: 提醒

note: ($args->{'NewReminder-Subject'}) ($ticket->Subject)
en: Reminder '%1' added
zh: 已建立提醒項目「%1」

note: ($ticket->Subject)
en: Reminder '%1' completed
zh: 已完成提醒項目「%1」

note: ($ticket->Subject)
en: Reminder '%1' reopened
zh: 已重新開啟提醒項目「%1」

en: Reminder ticket #%1
zh: 提醒項目 #%1

en: Reminders
zh: 提醒項目

note: ($Ticket->Id)
en: Reminders for ticket #%1
zh: 申請單 #%1 的提醒項目

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove AdminCc
zh: 移除管理員副本

en: Remove Bookmark
zh: 移除書簽

en: Remove Cc
zh: 移除副本

en: Remove Requestor
zh: 移除申請人

note: ($principal->Object->Name, $args{'Type'})
en: Removed %1 from members of %2 for this queue.
zh: 在該表單將 %1 的 %2 成員資格移除.

en: Render Type
zh: 呈現類型

en: Replaces the owner dropdowns with textboxes
zh: 用文本框來替代所有者的下拉列表

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reply Address
zh: 回覆地址

en: Reply to requestors
zh: 回覆申請人

en: Reply to tickets
zh: 對申請單進行回覆

en: ReplyToTicket
zh: 回覆申請單

en: Report to Duty
zh: 上下班刷卡

en: Reported on
zh: 到職日期

en: Reports
zh: 報表

en: Requestor
zh: 申請人

en: Requestor email address
zh: 申請人電子郵件信箱位址

en: Requestor's
zh: 申請人所屬之第上

en: Requestor's Dept.
zh: 申請人所屬部門之

en: Requestor's Phone
zh: 申請人電話

en: Requestor(s)
zh: 申請人

en: Requestor.EmailAddress
zh: 申請人: 電子郵件信箱

en: RequestorAddresses
zh: 申請人地址

en: RequestorGroup
zh: 申請人群組

en: Requestors
zh: 申請人

en: Requests should be due in
zh: 申請單處理期限

note: ('Object')
en: Required parameter '%1' not specified
zh: 未指定必要的參數「%1」

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Reset RT at a glance
zh: 重置 RT

en: Reset secret authentication token
zh: 重置私密認證碼

en: Reset to default
zh: 重設為預設值

en: Residence
zh: 住處

en: Resolution
zh: 解決狀態

en: Resolve
zh: 解決

note: ($t->id, $t->Subject)
en: Resolve ticket #%1 (%2)
zh: 解決申請單 #%1 (%2)

en: Resolved
zh: 已解決

en: Resolved by owner
zh: 已由承辦人解決

en: Resolved in date range
zh: 已在指定日期內解決

en: Resolved tickets in period, grouped by owner
zh: 已在指定日期內內解決，依承辦人分組

en: Resolved tickets, grouped by owner
zh: 已解決的申請單，依承辦人分組

en: ResolvedRelative
zh: 解決日(相對值)

en: Respond
zh: 回複

en: Response to requestors
zh: 回覆申請人

en: Responsibility Type
zh: 責任區分

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Results per page
zh: 每頁列出幾筆結果

en: Return back to the ticket
zh: 返回申請單

en: Retype Password
zh: 再次輸入密碼

en: Revert
zh: 復原

en: Right %1 not found for %2  %3 in scope %4 (%5)\n
zh: 在 %4 (%5) 的範圍內找不到 %2 %3 的 %1 權限\n

en: Right Delegated
zh: 權限代理完畢

en: Right Granted
zh: 權限設定完畢

en: Right Loaded
zh: 權限載入完畢

en: Right could not be revoked
zh: 無法撤消權限

en: Right not found
zh: 找不到權限

en: Right not loaded.
zh: 權限並未載入。

en: Right revoked
zh: 權限撤消完畢

en: Rights
zh: 權限及代理人

note: ($object_type)
en: Rights could not be granted for %1
zh: 無法將權限賦予 %1

en: Rights could not be revoked for %1
zh: 無法撤消 %1 的權限

en: Rights for Administrators
zh: 管理員的權限

en: Rights for Staff
zh: 工作人員的權限

en: Role Members
zh: 角色成員

en: Role Name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: RootApproval
zh: 交由系統管理員簽核

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Rows per box
zh: 每格筆數

en: Rows per page
zh: 每頁筆數

en: Run Approval
zh: 簽核執行

en: SMTPDebug
zh: SMTP 偵錯紀錄

en: SMTPFrom
zh: SMTP 寄件位址

en: SMTPServer
zh: SMTP 伺服器

en: SQL Queries
zh: SQL 查詢

en: SQLite is a database that doesn't need a server or any configuration whatsoever. RT's authors recommend it for testing, demoing and development, but it's not quite right for a high-volume production RT server.
zh: SQLite是一個不需要任何配置或服務的資料庫，盡管如此，RT的作者們建議僅在測試，演示和開發時使用它，因為它不能勝任工作中高負載的RT服務

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sat.
zh: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存更改

en: Save Preferences
zh: 儲存偏好

en: Save as New
zh: 作為新的保存

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存更改

en: Save new
zh: 保存為新文件

en: Save this search
zh: 保存該搜索

note: ($self->ObjectName, $name)
en: Saved %1 %2
zh: 已保存%1 %2

note: ($m->interp->apply_escapes($SavedSearch, 'h'))
en: Saved Search %1 not found
zh: 找不到預存查詢 %1

en: Saved Searches
zh: 已存搜索

en: Saved charts
zh: 已存圖表

en: Saved search %1
zh: 成功儲存查詢：%1

en: Saved search %1 not found
zh: 未找到已存搜索 %1

en: Saved searches
zh: 預存查詢

note: ($scrip->id)
en: Scrip #%1
zh: 手續 #%1

en: Scrip Action
zh: 訊息通知動作

en: Scrip Condition
zh: 訊息通知條件

en: Scrip Created
zh: 手續新增完畢

en: Scrip Fields
zh: 手續欄位

en: Scrip Name
zh: 訊息名稱

en: Scrip deleted
zh: 手續刪除完畢

en: Scrips
zh: 手續

en: Scrips
zh: 訊息通知

en: Scrips and Recipients
zh: 腳本和收件人

en: Scrips for %1\n
zh: %1 的手續\n

en: Scrips which apply to all queues
zh: 適用於所有表單的手續

en: Search
zh: 查詢

note: ($search->Name)
en: Search %1 updated
zh: 搜索 %1已更新

en: Search Articles
zh: 搜索文章

en: Search Criteria
zh: 查詢條件

en: Search Preferences
zh: 搜尋偏好

en: Search attribute load failure
zh: 搜尋屬性載入失敗

en: Search for Articles articles matching
zh: 根據文章匹配搜索文章

en: Search for Articles matching
zh: 搜索文章匹配

en: Search for approvals
zh: 簽核單查詢

en: Search for articles
zh: 搜索文章

en: Search for tickets
zh: 申請單查詢

en: Search for tickets. Enter <strong>id</strong> numbers, <strong>queues</strong> by name, Owners by <strong>username</strong> and Requestors by <strong>email address</strong>.
zh: 申請單搜索。輸入<strong>編號</strong>數字，<strong>表單</strong>名，擁有人<strong>名字</strong>和申請人<strong>郵箱</strong>

en: Search for tickets. Enter <strong>id</strong> numbers, <strong>queues</strong> by name, Owners by <strong>username</strong> and Requestors by <strong>email address</strong>. RT will look for anything else you enter in ticket bodies and attachments.
zh: 搜尋申請單。請鍵入<strong>編號</strong>、<strong>表單名稱</strong>、承辦人的<strong>使用者名稱</strong>、或申請人的<strong>電子郵件地址</strong>。以上格式之外的文字，則會在申請單內文及附件內檢索。

en: Search options
zh: 搜尋選項

en: Search results
zh: 搜索結果

note: ($PrimaryGroupByLabel)
en: Search results grouped by %1
zh: 搜尋結果，依 %1 分組

en: Search results refresh interval
zh: 搜索結果刷新間隔

en: Search update: %1
zh: 更新查詢：%1

en: Searches can't be associated with that kind of object
zh: 不能對此類物件進行查詢

en: Searching the full text of every ticket can take a long time, but if you need to do it, you can search for any word in full ticket history for any word by typing <b>fulltext:<i>word</i></b>.
zh: 對所有申請單的全文進行檢索，可能會需要很久的時間。但如果您真的有需要，可鍵入 <b>fulltext:<i>文字</i></b> 來搜尋申請單的所有紀錄。

en: Second-
zh: 二

en: Second-level Users
zh: 二階主管員工

en: Secret authentication token
zh: 私密認證碼

en: Security:
zh: 安全性：

en: See also:
zh: 參見：

en: See articles in this class
zh: 在該類型搜索文章

en: See custom field values
zh: 查閱自定欄位值

en: See custom fields
zh: 查閱自訂欄位

en: See exact outgoing email messages and their recipeients
zh: 查閱送出的電子郵件及收件人

en: See that this class exists
zh: 保證類型存在

en: See ticket private commentary
zh: 查閱申請單內的私人評論

en: See ticket summaries
zh: 查閱申請單總覽

en: SeeClass
zh: 查看類型

en: SeeCustomField
zh: 查閱自訂欄位

en: SeeDashboard
zh: 檢視控制面板

en: SeeGroup
zh: 查閱群組

en: SeeGroupDashboard
zh: 檢視群組控制面板

en: SeeOwnDashboard
zh: 檢視自己的控制面板

en: SeeQueue
zh: 查閱表單

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Select All
zh: 全選

en: Select Custom Fields for Articles in all Classes
zh: 選擇所有類型文章的自定欄位

en: Select Database Type
zh: 選擇資料庫類型

en: Select a Class
zh: 選擇類型

en: Select a Custom Field
zh: 選擇自訂欄位

en: Select a color for the section
zh: 選擇段落的顏色

en: Select a group
zh: 選擇群組

en: Select a queue
zh: 選擇表單

en: Select a queue for your new ticket
zh: 為您新的申請單選擇一個表單

en: Select a queue to link to
zh: 請選擇欲連結表單

en: Select a section
zh: 選擇段落

en: Select a user
zh: 選擇使用者

note: ($included_topic->Name)
en: Select an Article from %1
zh: 從 %1 中選擇文章

en: Select an Article to include
zh: 選擇文章以包括

en: Select another language
zh: 選擇另一種語言

en: Select box
zh: 選擇框

en: Select custom field
zh: 選擇自訂欄位

en: Select custom fields for all queues
zh: 選擇對所有表單的自訂欄位

en: Select custom fields for all user groups
zh: 選擇適用於所有使用者群組的自訂欄位

en: Select custom fields for all users
zh: 選擇適用於所有使用者的自訂欄位

en: Select custom fields for tickets in all queues
zh: 選擇適用於所有表單內申請單的自訂欄位

en: Select custom fields for transactions on tickets in all queues
zh: 選擇適用於所有表單內申請單之更動的自訂欄位

en: Select dashboard
zh: 選擇控制面板

en: Select date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select datetime
zh: 選擇時間

en: Select group
zh: 選擇群組

en: Select multiple dates
zh: 選擇多個日期

en: Select multiple datetimes
zh: 選擇多個時間

en: Select multiple values
zh: 選擇多重項目

en: Select one value
zh: 選擇單一項目

en: Select queue
zh: 選擇表單

en: Select queues to be displayed on the "RT at a glance" page
zh: 選擇要在「RT 一覽」頁面顯示的表單

en: Select scrip
zh: 選擇手續

en: Select template
zh: 選擇範本

note: ()
en: Select topics for this article
zh: 選擇該文章的主題

en: Select up to %1 dates
zh: 最多可選擇 %1 個日期

en: Select up to %1 datetimes
zh: 最多可選擇 %1 個時間

en: Select up to %1 values
zh: 選擇最多 %1 個值

en: Select user
zh: 選擇使用者

en: Select workflow
zh: 選擇流程

en: SelectExternal
zh: 系統選項

en: SelectMultiple
zh: 多重選項

en: SelectSingle
zh: 單一選項

en: Selected Custom Fields
zh: 已選取的自訂欄位

en: Selected Queues
zh: 已選表單

en: Selected key either is not trusted or doesn't exist anymore.
zh: 選擇的密鑰不被信任或不存在.

en: Selected objects
zh: 已選取的物件

en: Selected users:
zh: 已選取的使用者：

en: Selections modified. Please save your changes
zh: 選取的項目已更改。請儲存您的更動

en: Self Service
zh: 自助服務

en: Send email successfully
zh: 郵件已發送

en: Send mail to all watchers
zh: 寄信給所有視察員

en: Send mail to all watchers as a "comment"
zh: 以評論方式寄信給所有視察員

en: Send mail to owner and all watchers
zh: 發送郵件給擁有人和所有的關注者

en: Send mail to owner and all watchers as a "comment"
zh: 以注釋方式發送郵件給擁有人和所有的關注者

en: Send mail to requestors and Ccs
zh: 寄信給申請人及副本收件人

en: Send mail to requestors and Ccs as a comment
zh: 以評論方式寄信給申請人及副本收件人

en: Sends a message to the requestors
zh: 寄信給申請人

en: Sends mail to explicitly listed Ccs and Bccs
zh: 寄信給特定的副本及密件副本收件人

en: Sends mail to the Ccs
zh: 寄信給副本收件人

en: Sends mail to the Ccs as a comment
zh: 以評論方式寄信給副本收件人

en: Sends mail to the administrative Ccs
zh: 寄信給管理員副本收件人

en: Sends mail to the administrative Ccs as a comment
zh: 以評論寄信給管理員副本收件人

en: Sends mail to the owner
zh: 寄信給申請人

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Sep.
zh: 09

en: Separate multiple entries with spaces.
zh: 以空格區分多個條目

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Setting %1's 'Disabled' property to %2
zh: %1 的「停用」屬性已設為 %2

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Shift Type
zh: 班別屬性

en: Should RT send you mail for ticket updates you make?
zh: 對於您對申請單的更新，RT是否給您發信？

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Show Approvals
zh: 顯示待簽核申請單

en: Show Approvals tab
zh: 顯示批准標簽欄

en: Show Columns
zh: 顯示欄位

en: Show Configuration tab
zh: 顯示配置標簽欄

en: Show Results
zh: 顯示結果

note: ($Level)
en: Show Tickets Properties on %1 level
zh: 在%1級顯示申請單屬性

en: Show approved requests
zh: 顯示已批准的簽核單

en: Show as well
zh: 也顯示

en: Show basics
zh: 顯示基本資訊

en: Show denied requests
zh: 顯示已駁回的簽核單

en: Show details
zh: 顯示細節

en: Show global templates
zh: 顯示全域範本

en: Show link descriptions
zh: 顯示鏈結描述

en: Show no tickets for the Requestor
zh: 對申請者顯示無申請單

en: Show oldest history first
zh: 先顯示最老的歷史記錄

en: Show pending requests
zh: 顯示待處理的簽核單

en: Show quoted text
zh: 顯示引用文本

en: Show requests awaiting other approvals
zh: 顯示尚待他人批准的簽核單

en: Show the Requestor's 10 highest priority closed tickets
zh: 顯示申請者 10 個最優先的關閉申請單

en: Show the Requestor's 10 highest priority open tickets
zh: 顯示申請者 10 個最優先的開放申請單

en: Show the Requestor's 10 highest priority tickets
zh: 顯示申請者 10 個最優先的申請單

en: Show ticket private commentary
zh: 顯示申請單內的私人評論

en: Show ticket summaries
zh: 顯示申請單摘要

en: ShowACL
zh: 顯示權限清單

en: ShowApprovalsTab
zh: 顯示批准請求單標簽

en: ShowArticle
zh: 顯示文章

en: ShowArticleHistory
zh: 顯示文章歷史

en: ShowConfigTab
zh: 顯示設定頁籤

en: ShowGlobalTemplates
zh: 顯示全域範本

en: ShowOutgoingEmail
zh: 顯示寄送郵件

en: ShowSavedSearches
zh: 顯示預存查詢

en: ShowScrips
zh: 顯示手續

en: ShowTemplate
zh: 顯示範本

en: ShowTicket
zh: 顯示申請單

en: ShowTicketComments
zh: 顯示申請單的評論

en: Shredder
zh: 粉碎機

en: Shredder needs a directory to write dumps to. Please check that you have %1 and it is writable by your web server.
zh: 粉碎機需要一個目錄來保存資訊. 請檢查<span class="file-path">%1</span>是否存在以及可被網頁伺服器執行寫操作

en: Shredder needs a directory to write dumps to. Please check that you have <span class="file-path">%1</span> and it is writable by your web server.
zh: 粉碎機需要一個目錄來保存資訊. 請檢查<span class="file-path">%1</span>是否存在以及可被網頁伺服器執行寫操作

en: Sidebar
zh: 工具欄

en: Sign
zh: 簽名

en: Sign by default
zh: 預設簽名

en: Sign up as a ticket Requestor or ticket or queue Cc
zh: 登記成為申請人或副本收件人

en: Sign up as a ticket or queue AdminCc
zh: 登記成為管理員副本收件人

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Signed in as %1
zh: 使用者：%1

en: Signing disabled
zh: 簽名已停用

en: Signing enabled
zh: 簽名已啟用

en: Simple
zh: 簡單

en: Simple Search
zh: 簡易查詢

en: Single
zh: 單一

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip Menu
zh: 略過選單

en: Skipping disabled user
zh: 跳過已停用的使用者

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Some browsers may only load content from the same domain as your RT server.
zh: 某些瀏覽器只允許載入和 RT 伺服器同一個網域的內容。

en: Something wrong. Contact system administrator
zh: 出了問題，請聯系系統管理員

en: Sort
zh: 順序

en: Sort key
zh: 排序方式

en: Sort results by
zh: 結果排序方式

en: SortOrder
zh: 排序順序

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Specify whether this is a daily or weekly run.
zh: 指定是每天運行還是每周運行

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 試算表

en: Stage
zh: 關卡

en: Stage Action
zh: 關卡運行動作

en: Stage Condition
zh: 關卡運行條件

en: Stalled
zh: 延宕

en: Start page
zh: 首頁

en: Started
zh: 實際起始日

en: Started date '%1' could not be parsed
zh: 無法解讀起始日期 '%1

en: StartedRelative
zh: 實際起始日(相對值)

en: Starts
zh: 應起始日

en: Starts By
zh: 應起始日

en: Starts date '%1' could not be parsed
zh: 無法解讀起始日期 '%1

en: StartsRelative
zh: 應起始日(相對值)

en: State
zh: 州

en: Status
zh: 現況

note: ($self->loc($args{'Status'})) ($self->loc($new))
en: Status '%1' isn't a valid status for tickets in this queue.
zh: 狀態 '%1' 不是該表單申請單的有效狀態.

en: Status Change
zh: 現況改變時

note: ("'" . $self->loc( $self->OldValue ) . "'",                        "'" . $self->loc( $self->NewValue ) . "'")
en: Status changed from %1 to %2
zh: 現況從 %1 改為 %2

en: Status changes
zh: 狀態改變

en: StatusChange
zh: 現況改變時

en: Steal
zh: 強制更換承辦人

en: Steal tickets
zh: 強制承辦申請單

en: StealTicket
zh: 強制承辦申請單

note: (1, 7) (2, 7) (3, 7) (4, 7) (5, 7) (6, 7) (7, 7)
en: Step %1 of %2
zh: %2的步驟%1

note: ($Old->Name)
en: Stolen from %1
zh: 承辦人從 %1 強制更換

en: Stolen from %1
zh: 承辦人從 %1 強制更換

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Subgroup
zh: 子群組

en: Subject
zh: 主題

en: Subject Tag
zh: 主題標簽

note: ($self->Data)
en: Subject changed to %1
zh: 標題已改為 %1

en: SubjectTag
zh: 主題標簽

en: SubjectTag changed to %1
zh: 主題標簽已改為%1

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Submit Workflow
zh: 送出流程

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Subscribe to dashboard %1
zh: 訂閱控制面板 %1

en: Subscribe to dashboards
zh: 控制面板訂閱

en: SubscribeDashboard
zh: 訂閱控制面板

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Subscribed to dashboard %1
zh: 已訂閱控制面板 %1

en: Subscription
zh: 訂閱

note: ($msg)
en: Subscription could not be created: %1
zh: 無法創建訂閱: %1

en: Succeeded
zh: 設定成功

en: Successfuly decrypted data
zh: 已解密資料

en: Successfuly encrypted data
zh: 已加密資料

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: Sun.
zh: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: SuperUser
zh: 系統管理員

en: Suspended
zh: 暫時擱置的

en: Sync now
zh: 執行同步

en: Sync104HRMS
zh: 自動同步104HRMS

en: Synchronizing HRMS data.  This may take a while...
zh: 正在同步化 HRMS 人事系統資料。請稍待...

en: System
zh: 系統

en: System Configuration
zh: 系統設定

en: System Dashboards
zh: 系統表單

en: System Default
zh: 系統預設

en: System Defined
zh: 系統定義

en: System Error
zh: 系統錯誤

en: System Error. Right not granted.
zh: 系統錯誤。設定權限失敗。

en: System Error. right not granted
zh: 系統錯誤。設定權限失敗。

note: ($msg)
en: System Error: %1
zh: 系統錯誤：%1

en: System Rights
zh: 系統權限

en: System Tools
zh: 系統工具

en: System error
zh: 系統錯誤

en: System error. Right not delegated.
zh: 系統錯誤。權限代理失敗。

en: System error. Right not granted.
zh: 系統錯誤。設定權限失敗。

en: System error. Unable to grant rights.
zh: 系統錯誤。無法設定權限。

en: System groups
zh: 系統群組

en: System rights
zh: 系統權限

en: SystemInternal
zh: 系統內部用

en: SystemRolegroup for internal use
zh: 內部使用的系統角色群組

en: TabbedUI
zh: 頁籤介面

en: Take
zh: 受理

en: Take tickets
zh: 自行承辦申請單

en: TakeTicket
zh: 自行承辦申請單

en: Taken
zh: 已受理

en: Task
zh: 工作事項

en: Tell us a little about how to find the database RT will be using
zh: 更多有關RT資料庫的資訊

en: Template
zh: 範本

en: Template #%1
zh: 範本 #%1

note: ($id)
en: Template #%1 deleted
zh: 範本#%1已刪除

note: ($args{'Template'}) ($value)
en: Template '%1' not found
zh: 找不到範本'%1'

en: Template Content
zh: 通知範本內容

en: Template Description
zh: 通知範本描述

en: Template Name
zh: 通知範本名稱

en: Template compiles
zh: 範本編譯

en: Template deleted
zh: 範本已刪除

en: Template does not include Perl code
zh: 範本不包括Perl代碼

en: Template is empty
zh: 範本為空

en: Template is mandatory argument
zh: 範本是必填欄位

en: Template not found
zh: 找不到範本

en: Template not found\n
zh: 找不到範本\n

en: Template parsed
zh: 範本剖析完畢

en: Template parsing error
zh: 範本剖析錯誤

note: ($Text::Template::ERROR)
en: Template parsing error: %1
zh: 範本解析錯誤: %1

en: Templates
zh: 範本

en: Templates
zh: 通知範本

en: Templates for %1\n
zh: 找不到 %1 的範本\n

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Templates for queue %1
zh: 表單 %1 的範本

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text file is not shown because it is disabled in preferences.
zh: 首選項里停用，所以文本文件未予顯示

en: That is already the current value
zh: 已經是目前欄位的值

en: That is not a value for this custom field
zh: 這不是該自訂欄位的值

en: That is the same value
zh: 同樣的值

en: That principal already has that right
zh: 這項單位已經擁有該權限

en: That principal is already a %1 for this queue
zh: 這項單位已經是這個表單的 %1

en: That principal is already a %1 for this ticket
zh: 這項單位已經是這份申請單的 %1

en: That principal is not a %1 for this queue
zh: 這項單位不是這個表單的 %1

en: That principal is not a %1 for this ticket
zh: 這項單位不是這份申請單的 %1

en: That queue does not exist
zh: 此表單不存在

en: That ticket has unresolved dependencies
zh: 這份申請單有尚未解決的附屬申請單

en: That user already has that right
zh: 使用者已具有該項權限

en: That user already owns that ticket
zh: 該使用者已經承辦這份申請單

en: That user does not exist
zh: 使用者不存在

en: That user is already privileged
zh: 這名使用者已經是內部成員

en: That user is already unprivileged
zh: 這名使用者屬於非內部成員群組

en: That user is now privileged
zh: 使用者加入內部成員群組完畢

en: That user is now unprivileged
zh: 這名使用者已加入非內部成員群組

en: That user is now unprivilegedileged
zh: 這名使用者已加入非內部成員群組

en: That user may not own tickets in that queue
zh: 使用者可能沒有承辦表單裡的申請單

en: That's not a numerical id
zh: 這不是一個數字編號

en: The Basics
zh: 基本資訊

en: The CC of a ticket
zh: 申請單的副本收件人

note: ($Value)
en: The Class of the Article identified by %1 is not applied to the current Queue
zh: 標識為 %1 的文章類型不適用於此表單

en: The DBA's database password
zh: 資料庫管理員的密碼

en: The administrative CC of a ticket
zh: 申請單的管理員副本收件人

en: The comment has been recorded
zh: 評論已被紀錄

en: The domain name of your database server (like 'db.example.com').
zh: 資料庫伺服器的域名

en: The following command will find all active tickets in the queue 'general' and set their priority to 99 if they are overdue:
zh: 以下命令將在『一般』表單中找到所有活動的申請單，如果已經過期的話則將其優先值設為99：

en: The following command will find all active tickets in the queue 'general' and set their priority to 99 if they haven't been touched in 4 hours:
zh: 下列命令會找到 'general' 表單內所有運作中的申請單，並將其中 4 小時內未處理的申請單優先程度設為 99：

en: The following commands were not proccessed:\n\n
zh: 以下命令未被執行：\n\n

en: The following queries have been deleted and each will be removed from the dashboard once its pane is updated.
zh: 下列元件已被刪除並且將會被從表單里刪除

en: The following queries may not be visible to all users who can see this dashboard.
zh: 下列元件對某些可看見該表單的使用者可能不可見

en: The key has been disabled
zh: 密鑰已被停用

en: The key has been revoked
zh: 密鑰已被登出

en: The key has expired
zh: 密鑰已過期

en: The key is fully trusted
zh: 密鑰被完全信任(fully)

en: The key is ultimately trusted
zh: 密鑰被終極信任(ultimately)

en: The new value has been set.
zh: 新的欄位值設定完成。

en: The owner of a ticket
zh: 申請單的承辦人

en: The page you requested could not be found
zh: 找不到請求的頁面

en: The requestor of a ticket
zh: 申請單的申請人

note: (RT::Installer->ConfigFile)
en: The settings you've chosen are stored in %1.
zh: 設定保存在%1

en: The system is unable to sign outgoing email messages. This usually indicates that the passphrase was mis-set, or that GPG Agent is down. Please alert your system administrator immediately. The problem addresses are:
zh: 系統不能對要發送的郵件簽名，通常是因為密碼錯誤或者GPG代理宕了。請立即聯系系統管理員，出問題的位址是:

en: Theme
zh: 主題

en: There are several keys suitable for encryption.
zh: 有好幾個可用作加密的密鑰

en: There are unread messages on this ticket.
zh: 申請單有未讀資訊

en: There is marginal trust in this key
zh: 密鑰被部分信任(marginal)

note: ($Group->Name)
en: There is more than one group with the name '%1'.  This may cause inconsistency in parts of the admin interface, and therefore it's recommended you rename the conflicting groups.
zh: 有超過一個名為 '%1' 的群組。這將會造成部分管理界面的矛盾，因此建議您重命名有衝突的群組。

en: There is no key suitable for encryption.
zh: 沒有適合加密的密鑰

en: There is no mapping for statuses between these queues. Contact your system administrator.
zh: 沒有該表單之間狀態的繪圖，請聯系系統管理員。

en: There is one suitable key, but trust level is not set.
zh: 有一個合適的密鑰，但是信任等級沒有設定

en: These comments aren't generally visible to the user
zh: 該使用者不會看見這些評論

en: These configuration options cover some of the basics needed to get RT up and running.  We need to know the name of your RT installation and the domain name where RT will live.  You will also need to set a password for your default administrative user.
zh: 這些配置選項包括運行RT的基本選項。我們需要知道此RT的名稱和域名。您也將需要為您的管理員使用者設定密碼。

en: Third-
zh: 三

en: This Custom Field can not have list of values
zh: 該自定欄位不能具有值列表

en: This custom field does not apply to that object
zh: 此自訂欄位不適用於該物件

en: This custom field has no Render Types
zh: 該自定欄位沒有呈現類型

en: This feature is only available to system administrators
zh: 此項功能僅限系統管理員使用

en: This feature is only available to system administrators.
zh: 此項功能只適用於系統管理員。

note: ($RT::MasonSessionDir)
en: This may mean that that the directory '%1' isn't writable or a database table is missing or corrupt.
zh: 可能是因為不能寫入目錄'%1'，或者資料庫的一個表遺失或損壞。

en: This message will be sent to...
zh: 此訊息會寄給...

en: This server process has recorded no SQL queries.
zh: 伺服器進程記錄沒有SQL查詢.

en: This ticket %1 %2 (%3)\n
zh: 申請單 %1 %2 (%3)\n

en: This tool allows the user to run arbitrary perl modules from within RT.
zh: 此工具程式會讓使用者經由 RT 執行任意命令。

en: This transaction appears to have no content
zh: 此項更動報告沒有內容

note: ($Rows, $Description)
en: This user's %1 highest priority %2 tickets
zh: 使用者 %1 最優先處理的 %2 張申請單

en: This user's %1 highest priority tickets
zh: 使用者送出的前 %1 份優先處理申請單

en: This user's 25 highest priority tickets
zh: 使用者送出的前 25 份優先處理申請單

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Thu.
zh: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Ticket
zh: 申請單

en: Ticket # %1  %2
zh: 申請單 # %1 %2

en: Ticket # %1 Jumbo update: %2
zh: 更新申請單 # %1 的全部資訊：%2

note: ($Ticket->Id, $Ticket->Subject)
en: Ticket #%1 Jumbo update: %2
zh: 更新申請單 #%1 的全部資訊：%2

note: ($id)
en: Ticket #%1 relationships graph
zh: 申請單#%1關係圖

note: ($Transaction->Ticket)
en: Ticket #%1:
zh: 申請單#%1:

note: ($link->BaseObj->Id, $link->BaseObj->Subject)
en: Ticket #%1: %2
zh: 申請單 #%1: %2

note: ($T::Tickets{$template_id}->Id) ($T::Tickets{$template_id}->id) ($ticket->Id)
en: Ticket %1
zh: 申請單 %1

note: ($self->Id, $QueueObj->Name)
en: Ticket %1 created in queue '%2'
zh: 申請單 #%1 成功新增於 '%2' 表單

en: Ticket %1 loaded\n
zh: 載入申請單 %1\n

note: ($Ticket->Id, $_) ($id, $msg)
en: Ticket %1: %2
zh: 申請單 %1：%2

en: Ticket Custom Fields
zh: 申請單的自訂欄位

en: Ticket Due
zh: 表單處理期限

note: ($Ticket->Id, $Ticket->Subject)
en: Ticket History # %1 %2
zh: 申請單處理紀錄 # %1 %2

en: Ticket ID
zh: 單號

en: Ticket Id
zh: 申請單編號

en: Ticket Processing Due
zh: 表單運行期限

en: Ticket Resolved
zh: 申請單已解決

en: Ticket Search
zh: 申請單搜索

en: Ticket Transactions
zh: 申請單的更動

en: Ticket Type
zh: 表單種類

en: Ticket and Transaction
zh: 申請單與事務

en: Ticket attachment
zh: 申請單附件

en: Ticket composition
zh: 申請單構成

en: Ticket content
zh: 申請單內容

en: Ticket content type
zh: 申請單內容類別

en: Ticket could not be created due to an internal error
zh: 內部錯誤，無法新增申請單

en: Ticket could not be loaded
zh: 無法載入申請單

en: Ticket created
zh: 申請單新增完畢

en: Ticket creation failed
zh: 申請單新增失敗

en: Ticket deleted
zh: 申請單刪除完畢

en: Ticket display
zh: 申請單顯示

en: Ticket id not found
zh: 找不到申請單編號

en: Ticket killed
zh: 申請單刪除完畢

en: Ticket metadata
zh: 申請單的描述資訊

en: Ticket not found
zh: 找不到申請單

en: Ticket status changed
zh: 申請單現況已改變

en: Ticket update
zh: 申請單更新

en: Ticket watchers
zh: 申請單視察員

note: (ref $self)
en: TicketSQL search module
zh: TicketSQL 查詢模組

en: Tickets
zh: 申請單

note: ($self->loc( $args{'TYPE'} ),            $args{'BASE'},)
en: Tickets %1 %2
zh: 申請單 %1 %2

note: ($self->loc( $args{'TYPE'} ),            $args{'TARGET'})
en: Tickets %1 by %2
zh: 申請單 %1 (%2)

en: Tickets I own
zh: 待處理的申請單

en: Tickets I requested
zh: 送出的申請單

en: Tickets created after
zh: 申請單建立起始日

en: Tickets created before
zh: 申請單建立截止日

en: Tickets from %1
zh: %1 的申請單

en: Tickets resolved after
zh: 申請單解決起始日

en: Tickets resolved before
zh: 申請單解決截止日

en: Tickets which depend on this approval:
zh: 批准之後，可接續處理：

en: Time Estimated
zh: 預計時間

en: Time Left
zh: 剩餘時間

en: Time Worked
zh: 處理時間

en: Time left
zh: 剩餘時間

en: Time to display
zh: 顯示時間

en: Time worked
zh: 已處理時間

en: TimeEstimated
zh: 預計時間

en: TimeLeft
zh: 剩餘時間

en: TimeWorked
zh: 已處理時間

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: To
zh: 到

en: To generate a diff of this commit:
zh: 產生這次更動的差異檔：

en: To generate a diff of this commit:\n
zh: 產生這次更動的差異檔：\n

note: ('<a href="mailto:sales@bestpractical.com">sales@bestpractical.com</a>')
en: To inquire about support, training, custom development or licensing, please contact %1.
zh: 如果有支援、教育訓練及定製開發的需要，請連絡 %1。

en: Todo
zh: 待辦事項

note: ($count)
en: Toggle %quant(%1,query,queries)
zh: 切換 %1 項查詢

note: ()
en: Toggle stack trace
zh: 切換堆疊軌跡

en: Told
zh: 告知日

en: ToldRelative
zh: 告知日(相對值)

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Topic Name
zh: 主題名稱

en: Topic membership added
zh: 主題成員已添加

en: Topic membership removed
zh: 主題成員已移除

en: Topic not found
zh: 未找到主題

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Total
zh: 頁

en: Transaction
zh: 更動

note: ($self->Data)
en: Transaction %1 purged
zh: 清除更動報告 %1

en: Transaction Created
zh: 更動報告已新增

en: Transaction Custom Fields
zh: 更動的自訂欄位

en: Transaction->Create couldn't, as you didn't specify a ticket id
zh: 未指定申請單編號，無法新增更動

en: Transaction->Create couldn't, as you didn't specify an object type and id
zh: 未指定物件類別及編號，無法新增更動

en: TransactionBatch
zh: 批次更動時

en: TransactionCreate
zh: 新增更動時

en: TransactionDate
zh: 事務日期

en: Transactions are immutable
zh: 不可更改更動報告

en: Transfer to
zh: 移交給

en: Trust
zh: 信任

en: Trying to delete a right: %1
zh: 試圖刪除某項權限：%1

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Tue.
zh: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 類別

en: Type <b>a:</b> before article numbers and <b>t:</b> before ticket numbers.
zh: 在文章編號前輸入<b>a:</b> ，在申請單編號前輸入 <b>t:</b>

note: ($self->FriendlyTypeComposite( $old ),        $self->FriendlyTypeComposite( $composite ),)
en: Type changed from '%1' to '%2'
zh: 類型從'%1'更改為'%2'

en: Unable to add topic membership
zh: 無法添加主題成員

note: ($t->TopicObj->Name)
en: Unable to delete topic membership in %1
zh: 無法刪除 %1 主題的成員

en: Unable to determine object type or id
zh: 無法確定物件類型或編號

en: Unable to load article
zh: 無法載入文章

en: Unable to read image: %1
zh: 無法讀圖像: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Unable to set UserCSS: %1
zh: 無法設定使用者 CSS: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Unable to set UserLogo: %1
zh: 無法設定使用者 Logo: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Unable to set privacy id: %1
zh: 無法設定隱私id: %1

note: (loc('Permission Denied'))
en: Unable to set privacy object or id: %1
zh: 無法設定隱私物件或id: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Unable to set privacy object: %1
zh: 無法設定隱私物件: %1

en: Unable to subscribe to dashboard %1: Permission Denied
zh: 無法訂閱表單 %1: 權限被拒絕

note: ($id)
en: Unable to subscribe to dashboard %1: Permission denied
zh: 無法訂閱控制面板 %1: 權限不足

note: (RT->Config->Get('WebPath')."/Ticket/ModifyPeople.html?id=".$TicketObj->Id,)
en: Uncheck boxes to disable notifications to the listed recipients <b>for this transaction only</b>; persistent squelching is managed on the <a href="%1">People page</a>.
zh: Uncheck boxes to disable notifications to the listed recipients <b>僅針對該事務</b>不勾選以停止通知列出的收件人；在<a href="%1">『人員頁面』</a>中進行永久取消的管理。

en: Unimplemented
zh: 尚無實作

en: Unix login
zh: 外部系統登入帳號

en: UnixUsername
zh: 外部系統登入帳號

en: Unknown (no trust value assigned)
zh: 未知的(沒有設定信任值)

en: Unknown (this value is new to the system)
zh: 未知的(該值是新添加的)

note: ($ContentEncoding) ($self->ContentEncoding)
en: Unknown ContentEncoding %1
zh: 不可解的內容文字編碼方式 %1

note: ($key)
en: Unknown field: %1
zh: 未知的欄位：%1

en: Unlimit
zh: 不限制

en: Unlimited
zh: 全數顯示

en: Unnamed dashboard
zh: 未命名表單

en: Unnamed search
zh: 未命名的查詢

en: Unowned tickets
zh: 未分配的申請單

en: Unprivileged
zh: 非內部成員

en: Unselected Custom Fields
zh: 未選取的自訂欄位

en: Unselected Queues
zh: 未選中表單

en: Unselected objects
zh: 未選取的物件

en: Unset private key
zh: 未設定主密鑰

en: Untaken
zh: 未被受理

en: Untitled search
zh: 未命名的查詢

en: Up
zh: 上一頁

en: Update
zh: 處理

en: Update All
zh: 全部更新

en: Update Chart
zh: 更新圖表

en: Update Graph
zh: 更新圖表

en: Update ID
zh: 更新編號

en: Update Ticket
zh: 更新申請單

en: Update Type
zh: 更新類別

en: Update all these tickets at once
zh: 整批更新申請單

en: Update email
zh: 更新電子郵件信箱

en: Update format and Search
zh: 更新格式並搜索

en: Update multiple tickets
zh: 批次更新申請單

en: Update name
zh: 更新帳號

en: Update not recorded.
zh: 更新未被記錄

en: Update selected tickets
zh: 更新選擇的申請單

en: Update signature
zh: 更新簽章

en: Update ticket
zh: 更新申請單

en: Update ticket # %1
zh: 更新申請單 # %1

note: ($Ticket->id) ($t->id)
en: Update ticket #%1
zh: 更新申請單 #%1

note: ($TicketObj->id, $TicketObj->Subject||'') ($t->id, $t->Subject)
en: Update ticket #%1 (%2)
zh: 更新申請單 #%1 (%2)

en: Update type was neither correspondence nor comment.
zh: 更新的內容並非申請單回覆也不是評論

en: UpdateStatus
zh: 更新狀態

en: Updated
zh: 前次更新

note: ($desc)
en: Updated saved search "%1"
zh: 預存查詢 "%1" 以更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Upload a new logo
zh: 上傳新logo

en: Upload multiple files
zh: 上載多個檔案

en: Upload multiple images
zh: 上載多份圖片

en: Upload one file
zh: 上載一個檔案

en: Upload one image
zh: 上載一份圖片

en: Upload up to %1 files
zh: 上載最多 %1 個檔案

en: Upload up to %1 images
zh: 上載最多 %1 份圖片

en: Upload your changes
zh: 上載您的更動

en: Usage:
zh: 使用情況:

en: Usage:
zh: 使用:

en: Use SSL?
zh: 使用SSL?

en: Use a two column layout for create and update forms?
zh: 使用兩列的布局來創建與更新表單?

en: Use autocomplete to find owners?
zh: 使用自動完成來尋找擁有人?

en: Use css rules to display text monospaced and with formatting preserved, but wrap as needed.  This does not work well with IE6 and you should use the previous option
zh: 使用css規則等寬顯示文本並且保留格式，但是如果有需要可以換行。此功能不能在IE6上工作，如果需要，您應該使用前一個選項

note: ($DefaultValue? loc('Yes'): loc('No'))
en: Use default (%1)
zh: 使用預設值(%1)

en: Use other RT administrative tools
zh: 使用其他的 RT 管理工具

note: (join ', ', map loc($ValuesLabel{$_} || $_), grep defined,            @DefaultValue)
en: Use system default (%1)
zh: 使用系統預設值(%1)

en: Use the dropdown menus to select which ticket updates you want to extract into a new article.
zh: 使用下拉列表功能表來選擇您想要提取為新文章的申請單更新。

en: Use this to protect the format of plain text
zh: 使用此項可以保護文本文件的格式

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User %1 %2: %3\n
zh: 使用者 %1 %2：%3\n

en: User %1 Password: %2\n
zh: 使用者 %1 密碼：%2\n

note: ($args{'Owner'})
en: User '%1' could not be found.
zh: 找不到使用者 '%1'。

en: User '%1' not found
zh: 找不到使用者 '%1'

en: User '%1' not found\n
zh: 找不到使用者 '%1'\n

en: User (created - expire)
zh: 使用者(創建-過期)

en: User Defined
zh: 使用者自訂

en: User Defined conditions and actions
zh: 使用者自訂的條件及動作

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: User Id
zh: 使用者 ID

en: User Number
zh: 員工編號

en: User Rights
zh: 使用者權限

en: User Setup
zh: 使用者設定

en: User Shift
zh: 員工班別

note: ($cf->Name, ref $args{'Object'},                    $args{'Object'}->id)
en: User asked for an unknown update type for custom field %1 for %2 object #%3
zh: 使用者試圖在 %2 物件 #%3 的自訂欄位 %1 上執行未知的更新操作

note: ($msg)
en: User could not be created: %1
zh: 無法新增使用者：%1

en: User created
zh: 使用者新增完畢

en: User created: %1
zh: 使用者 %1 新增完畢

en: User created: %1 (%2)
zh: 使用者 %1 (%2) 新增完畢

en: User defined groups
zh: 使用者定義的群組

en: User disabled
zh: 使用者已停用

en: User enabled
zh: 使用者已啟用

en: User has empty email address
zh: 使用者的郵箱為空

en: User loaded
zh: 已載入使用者

en: User notified
zh: 已通知使用者

en: User renamed from %1 to %2
zh: 使用者 %1 已改名為 %2

en: User view
zh: 使用者私人資料

en: User's GnuPG keys
zh: 使用者的GnuPG密鑰

en: User-defined groups
zh: 使用者自定群組

en: UserDefined
zh: 使用者自定

en: Username
zh: 帳號

en: Username format
zh: 使用者名格式

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Users matching search criteria
zh: 符合查詢條件的使用者

note: ($txn->id)
en: Using transaction #%1...
zh: 使用更動 #%1...

en: Valid Query
zh: 合理的查詢

en: Validation
zh: 驗證

en: Value
zh: 值

en: ValueOfQueue
zh: 選擇表單

en: Values
zh: 欄位值

en: Variable
zh: 變量

en: Various RT reports
zh: 各種各樣的RT報表

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View Scrip templates
zh: 查看腳本範本

en: View Scrips
zh: 查看腳本

en: View custom field values
zh: 查看自定欄位值

en: View custom fields
zh: 查看自定欄位

en: View dashboards for this group
zh: 檢視此群組的控制面板

en: View exact outgoing email messages and their recipients
zh: 查看外送電子郵件資訊及收件人細節

en: View group
zh: 查看群組

en: View group dashboards
zh: 查看群組表單

en: View log
zh: 檢視紀錄檔

en: View personal dashboards
zh: 檢視個人的控制面板

en: View queue
zh: 查看表單

en: View saved searches
zh: 查看已存搜索

en: View system dashboards
zh: 檢視系統的控制面板

en: View ticket private commentary
zh: 查看申請單隱私評論

en: View ticket summaries
zh: 查看申請單摘要

en: WARNING: Saving search to user-level privacy
zh: 警告: 保存搜索為使用者層次隱私

en: WYSIWYG composer height
zh: 所見即所得編輯器高度

en: WYSIWYG message composer
zh: 所見即所得消息編輯器

en: Warning! This is NOT signed!
zh: 警告！沒有簽名！

en: Warning: you have no email address set, so you will not receive this dashboard until you have it set
zh: 警告: 您沒有設定 email 地址, 您將不會收到本控制面板的更新

en: Watch
zh: 視察

en: WatchAsAdminCc
zh: 以管理員副本收件人身份視察

en: Watcher
zh: 視察員

en: Watcher loaded
zh: 成功載入視察員資訊

en: WatcherGroup
zh: 視察員群組

en: Watchers
zh: 視察員

en: We are able to find your database and connect as the DBA.  You can click on 'Customize Basics' to continue customizing RT.
zh: 可以用資料庫管理員的身分連接到資料庫。請點擊'自定基本項'繼續自定RT。

en: We can't currently render as a List when basing categories on another custom field.  Please use another render type.
zh: 當類別以另一自定欄位為基礎時，我們目前無法呈現列表。請使用其他的呈現類型。

en: We need to know the name of the database RT will use and where to find it.  We also need to know the username and password of the user RT should use. RT can create the database and user for you, which is why we ask for the username and password of a user with DBA privileges.  During step 6 of the installation process we will use this information to create and initialize RT's database.
zh: 我們需要知道RT的資料庫名稱，RT用來連接資料庫的使用者名和密碼。RT可以創建資料庫和將來訪問資料庫所用的使用者名，這需要資料庫管理員的使用者名和密碼。在第6步時我們會使用這里的資訊來創建和初始化RT資料庫。

en: Web port
zh: 網站端口

en: WebEncoding
zh: 網頁文字編碼方式

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Wed.
zh: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weekly digest
zh: 每周摘要

en: Welcome to RT!
zh: 歡迎使用RT！

en: What I did today
zh: 今日工作一覽

en: What is RT?
zh: RT是什麼？

en: When RT can't handle an email message, where should it be forwarded?
zh: 如果RT不能處理一封郵件，該把這封郵件轉發到哪里？

en: When RT sends an email it sets the From: and Reply-To: headers so users can add to the conversation by just hitting Reply in their mail client.  It uses different addresses for Replies and Comments.  These can be changed for each of your queues.  These addresses will need to be configured to use the <tt>rt-mailgate</tt> program.
zh: RT發出的郵件包含了適當的From:和Reply-To:郵件頭，這樣使用者可以很方便地在郵件客戶端里回複郵件。可以為每個表單指定回複和注釋兩種郵箱，使用<tt>rt-mailgate</tt>前應先設定好這些郵箱。

en: When a ticket has been approved by all approvers, add correspondence to the original ticket
zh: 當申請單通過所有簽核後，將此訊息回覆到原申請單

en: When a ticket has been approved by any approver, add correspondence to the original ticket
zh: 當申請單通過某項簽核後，將此訊息回覆到原申請單

en: When a ticket is created
zh: 新增申請單時

en: When an approval ticket is created, notify the Owner and AdminCc of the item awaiting their approval
zh: 簽核單新增之後，通知應受理的承辦人及管理員副本收件人

en: When anything happens
zh: 當任何事情發生時

en: When the WYSIWYG editor is not enabled, this setting determines whether automatic line wraps in the ticket message box are sent to RT or not.
zh: WYSIWYG 編輯器未啟用時，此設定將決定自動換行線是否發送至 RT。

en: When you click on 'Check Database Connectivity' there may be a small delay while RT tries to connect to your database
zh: 當點擊'檢查資料庫是否可連接'時，可能會有一點延遲(因為RT正在嘗試連接資料庫)

en: Whenever a ticket is closed
zh: 當申請單關閉時

en: Whenever a ticket is rejected
zh: 駁回申請單時

en: Whenever a ticket is reopened
zh: 當申請單重新開啟時

en: Whenever a ticket is resolved
zh: 當申請單解決時

en: Whenever a ticket's owner changes
zh: 當申請單更換承辦人時

en: Whenever a ticket's priority changes
zh: 當申請單的優先順序改變時

en: Whenever a ticket's queue changes
zh: 當申請單更換表單時

en: Whenever a ticket's status changes
zh: 當申請單更新現況時

en: Whenever a user-defined condition occurs
zh: 當使用者自訂的情況發生時

en: Whenever comments come in
zh: 當評論送達時

en: Whenever correspondence comes in
zh: 當回覆送達時

en: Where to find your sendmail binary.
zh: sendmail路徑

en: Wipeout
zh: 清理

en: Work
zh: 公司

en: Work Phone
zh: 工作電話

en: Work offline
zh: 離線工作

en: WorkPhone
zh: 公司電話

en: Worked
zh: 處理時間

en: Workflow #%1
zh: 流程 #%1

en: Workflow Begin
zh: 流程開始

en: Workflow End
zh: 流程結束

en: Workflow deleted
zh: 流程已刪除

en: Workflows
zh: 流程

en: Writable
zh: 可讀寫

en: XXX CHANGEME You are not an authorized user
zh: XXX CHANGEME 您是未經授權的使用者

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: ($edit, $subscription)
en: You <a href="%1">may edit this dashboard</a> and <a href="%2">your subscription</a> to it in RT.
zh: 您可以在RT<a href="%1">編輯該表單</a> 與 <a href="%2">您的訂閱</a> to it in RT.

en: You already own this ticket
zh: 您已是這份申請單的承辦人

en: You are going to encrypt outgoing email messages, but there are problems with recipients' public keys. You have to fix the problems with the keys, disable sending a message to the recipients with key problems, or disable encryption.
zh: 您選擇了加密郵件，但是某些收件人的公鑰有問題。您可以選擇修複公鑰，或不發送郵件給有問題的收件人，或者不加密。

en: You are going to encrypt outgoing email messages, but there is a problem with a recipient's public key. You have to fix the problem with the key, disable sending a message to that recipient, or disable encryption.
zh: 您選擇了加密郵件，但是某個收件人的公鑰有問題。您可以選擇修複公鑰，或不發送郵件給有問題的收件人，或者不加密。

en: You are not an authorized user
zh: 您不是被授權的使用者

note: (RT->Config->Get('WebPath') ."/Ticket/Display.html?id=". $Ticket->id. "#txn-".$txn->id, RT->Config->Get('WebPath') ."/Ticket/Display.html?id=". $Ticket->id ."&MarkAsSeen=1&Anchor=txn-" . $txn->id)
en: You can <a href="%1">jump to the first unread message</a> or <a href="%2">jump to the first unread message and mark all messages as seen</a>.
zh: <a href="%1">跳至第一個未讀訊息</a>或<a href="%2">跳至第一個未讀的訊息並將所有訊息標記為已讀</a>.

en: You can access it with the Download button on the right.
zh: 您可以按右方的「下載」鍵來取得。

en: You can also edit the predefined search itself
zh: 您也可以直接編輯預先定義的搜尋方式

en: You can insert ticket content into any freeform, text or wiki field.
zh: 您不能在申請單內容插入任何自由形式、文本或wiki欄位

en: You can not set password.
zh: 不能設定密碼.

en: You can only reassign tickets that you own or that are unowned
zh: 祇能重新指派您所承辦或是沒有承辦人的申請單

en: You can only take tickets that are unowned
zh: 您祇能受理尚無承辦人的申請單

note: ($self->loc($old), $self->loc($new))
en: You can't change status from '%1' to '%2'.
zh: 您不能將改變狀態 '%1' 至 '%2'.

en: You don't have <b>SuperUser</b> right.
zh: 您沒有<b>超級使用者</b>權限

en: You don't have permission to view that ticket.\n
zh: 您沒有看那份申請單的權限。\n

en: You found %1 tickets in queue %2
zh: 您會在表單 %2 找到 %1 的申請單

en: You have been logged out of RT.
zh: 您已登出 RT。

en: You have enabled GnuPG support but have not set a comment address for this queue.
zh: 您已經啟用 GnuPG 支援，但是沒有為此表單設定評論位址

en: You have enabled GnuPG support but have not set a correspondence address for this queue.
zh: 您已經啟用 GnuPG 支援，但是沒有為此表單設定一致的位址

en: You have no permission to create tickets in that queue.
zh: 您沒有在該表單新增申請單的權限。

en: You may enter links to Articles as "a:###", where ### represents the number of the Article.
zh: 您可以為文章添加 "a:###" 形式的鏈結，其中 j### 代表文章的數字

en: You may not create requests in that queue.
zh: 您不能在該表單中提出申請。

en: You must enter an Administrative password
zh: 必須輸入管理員密碼

en: You must set StatementLog to true to enable this query history page.
zh: 您必須設定指令日志為真，以啟用該表單的歷史頁面

en: You must set a comment address for this queue in order to configure a GnuPG private key.
zh: 您必須為該表單設定一個評論位址，以配置 GnuPG 私鑰

en: You must set a correspondence address for this queue in order to configure a GnuPG private key.
zh: 您必須為該表單設定一個一致的位址，以配置 GnuPG 私鑰

en: You need to restart the Request Tracker service for saved changes to take effect.
zh: 您必須重新啟動 Request Tracker 服務，儲存的更動纔會生效。

note: ('<tt>root</tt>')
en: You should be taken directly to a login page. You'll be able to log in with username of %1 and the password you set earlier.
zh: 將會跳轉到登錄頁面，您可以以使用者%1和之前設定的密碼登錄。

en: You should be taken directly to a login page. You'll be able to log in with username of <tt>root</tt> and the password you set earlier.
zh: 將會跳轉到登錄頁面，您可以以使用者<tt>root</tt>和之前設定的密碼登錄。

en: You should choose the database you or your local database administrator is most comfortable with.
zh: 您應當選擇您或資料庫管理員最順手的資料庫

en: You're seeing this screen because you started up an RT server without a working database. Most likely, this is the first time you're running RT.  If you click <i>Let's go!</i> below, RT will guide you through setting up your RT server and database.
zh: 您看到這個畫面表示您的 RT 並沒有設定正確的資料庫。這大概是您第一次執行 RT。點選下方的<i>開始吧！</i>，RT 會幫助您設定好 RT 伺服器及資料庫。

note: (loc("Let's go!"))
en: You're seeing this screen because you started up an RT server without a working database. Most likely, this is the first time you're running RT.  If you click "%1" below, RT will guide you through setting up your RT server and database.
zh: 您看到這個畫面表示您的 RT 並沒有設定正確的資料庫。這大概是您第一次執行 RT。點選下方的"%1"，RT 會幫助您設定好 RT 伺服器及資料庫。

en: You're welcome to login again
zh: 歡迎下次再來

en: Your %1 requests
zh: 您提出的 %1 申請單

en: Your RT administrator has misconfigured the mail aliases which invoke RT
zh: RT 管理員可能設錯了由 RT 寄出的郵件收件人標頭檔

en: Your current password
zh: 當前密碼

en: Your password is not set.
zh: 密碼未設定.

en: Your request has been approved by %1. Other approvals may still be pending.
zh: 申請單已由 %1 批准。可能還有其他待簽核的步驟。

en: Your request has been approved.
zh: 您的申請單已完成簽核程序。

en: Your request was rejected
zh: 您的申請單已被駁回

en: Your request was rejected by %1.
zh: 您的申請單已被 %1 駁回。

en: Your request was rejected.
zh: 您的申請單已被駁回。

note: ($valid_image_types)
en: Your system supports automatic color suggestions for: %1
zh: 您的系統支援自動顏色建議於: %1

en: Your username or password is incorrect
zh: 您的帳號或密碼有誤

en: Zip
zh: 郵遞區號

en: [Down]
zh: [下]

en: [Up]
zh: [上]

en: [no subject]
zh: [沒有標題]

en: [none]
zh: [無]

en: a custom field
zh: 自定欄位

en: active
zh: 活動的

en: add <pre> tag around plain text attachments
zh: 在純文本附件周圍增加<pre>標簽

en: after
zh: 晚於

en: ago
zh: 過期

en: alert
zh: 急訊

en: allow creation of saved searches
zh: 允許建立預存查詢

en: allow loading of saved searches
zh: 允許載入預存查詢

en: and before
zh: 與之前

en: and not
zh: 與否

en: approving
zh: 待簽核

en: as granted to %1
zh: 權限同 %1

en: bar
zh: 條形圖

en: before
zh: 早於

en: body
zh: 主體

en: bottom to top
zh: 由下至上

en: chart
zh: 圖表

en: check this box to apply this Class globally to all Queues.
zh: 選中本框以在全部的表單應用該類型。

en: check this box to apply this Custom Field to all objects.
zh: 標記此項以應用到所有物件

en: check this box to remove this Class globally and be able to choose specific Queues.
zh: 選中本框以移除該全域類型，之後即能為此類型選擇特定的表單。

en: check this box to remove this Custom Field from all objects and be able to choose specific objects.
zh: 標記此項以從所有物件移除，然後便可以選擇指定的物件

en: check to add
zh: 標記以增加

en: click to check/uncheck all objects at once
zh: 點擊選擇/不選擇全部物件

en: closed
zh: 已解決

en: concise
zh: 簡明的

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: content
zh: 內容

en: content-type
zh: 類型

en: core config
zh: 核心配置

en: correspondence (probably) not sent
zh: 申請單回覆(可能)未送出

en: correspondence sent
zh: 申請單回覆已送出

en: critical
zh: 嚴重

note: ($cf) ($obj->Name)
en: custom field '%1'
zh: 自定欄位'%1'

en: daily
zh: 每天

note: ($hour)
en: daily at %1
zh: 每日於%1

en: days
zh: 天

en: dead
zh: 拒絕處理

en: debug
zh: 偵錯

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: display wrapped and formatted plain text attachments
zh: 顯示可換行和格式化的純文本附件

en: does not match
zh: 不符合

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: doesn't match
zh: 不符合

en: download
zh: 下載

en: duration
zh: 持續

en: email address
zh: 電子郵件信箱

en: emergency
zh: 危難

en: equal to
zh: 等於

en: error
zh: 錯誤

en: error: can't move down
zh: 錯誤：無法下移

en: error: can't move left
zh: 錯誤：無法左移

en: error: can't move up
zh: 錯誤：無法上移

en: error: nothing to delete
zh: 錯誤：沒有可刪除的對象

en: error: nothing to move
zh: 錯誤：沒有可移動的對象

en: error: nothing to toggle
zh: 錯誤：沒有可切換的對象

en: every
zh: 每

en: executed plugin successfuly
zh: 插件已執行

en: false
zh: 假

en: filename
zh: 檔名

en: full
zh: 完全

en: greater than
zh: 大於

en: group
zh: 群組

note: ($self->Name)
en: group '%1'
zh: 群組 '%1'

en: grouped by %1
zh: 依 %1 分組

en: hide quoted text
zh: 隱藏引用文本

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: id
zh: 編號

note: ($Class->Name) ($class->Name)
en: in class %1
zh: 在類型 %1

en: inactive
zh: 非活動的

note: ($inc)
en: includes %1
zh: 包括 %1

en: index
zh: 索引

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: is
zh: 是

en: isn't
zh: 不是

en: key disabled
zh: 金鑰已取消作用

en: key expired
zh: 金鑰已過期

en: key revoked
zh: 金鑰已撤回

en: left to right
zh: 由左至右

en: less than
zh: 小於

en: level Admin
zh: 層主管

en: marginal
zh: 勉強

en: matches
zh: 符合

en: maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: min
zh: 分

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: modifications\n\n
zh: 更改\n\n

en: monthly
zh: 每月

note: ($Subscription->SubValue('Dom'), $hour)
en: monthly (day %1) at %2
zh: 每月(%1日)於%2

en: months
zh: 月

en: never
zh: 永遠不會

en: new
zh: 新建立

en: no
zh: 否

en: no name
zh: 沒有名稱

en: no value
zh: 沒有值

en: none
zh: 無

en: not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: nothing
zh: 無

en: notice
zh: 提示

en: notlike
zh: 不符合

en: number
zh: 號

en: objects were successfuly removed
zh: 物件已刪除

en: on
zh: 等於

en: on day
zh: 第幾天

en: one
zh: 一

en: open
zh: 開啟

en: open/close
zh: 開啟/關閉

en: opened
zh: 已開啟

en: other...
zh: 其他...

en: personal group '%1' for user '%2'
zh: 使用者「%2」的「%1」代理人群組

en: pie
zh: 餅圖

en: plugin returned empty list
zh: 插件為空

note: ($queue->Name, $self->Type)
en: queue %1 %2
zh: 表單 %1 %2

en: rejected
zh: 已駁回

en: requires running rt-crontool
zh: 需要運行 rt-crontool

en: resolved
zh: 已解決

en: right to left
zh: 由右到左

en: rtname
zh: 伺服器名稱

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: see object list below
zh: 顯示物件列表

en: show Approvals tab
zh: 顯示批准申請標簽

en: show Configuration tab
zh: 顯示設定頁籤

en: show quoted text
zh: 顯示引用文本

en: sidebar
zh: 側邊欄

en: site config
zh: site配置

en: spreadsheet
zh: 試算表

en: stalled
zh: 延宕

en: statement
zh: 指令

en: style: %1
zh: 樣式：%1

en: summary
zh: 合計

en: summary rows
zh: 加總列

note: ($self->Type)
en: system %1
zh: 系統 %1

note: ($self->Type)
en: system group '%1'
zh: 系統群組 '%1'

en: the calling component did not specify why
zh: 呼叫元件未指明原因

en: the default addresses that will be listed in From: and Reply-To: headers of comment mail.
zh: 預設會顯示於評論郵件中 From: 及 Reply-To: 標投的位址.

en: the default addresses that will be listed in From: and Reply-To: headers of correspondence mail.
zh: 預設會顯示於回覆郵件中 From: 及 Reply-To: 標投的位址.

en: ticket #%1
zh: 申請單 #%1

note: ($self->Instance, $self->Type)
en: ticket #%1 %2
zh: 申請單 #%1 %2

en: till
zh: 至

en: to
zh: 到

en: top to bottom
zh: 由上往下

en: true
zh: 真

en: ultimate
zh: 徹底

note: ($self->Id)
en: undescribed group %1
zh: 沒有描述的群組 %1

en: unlimited
zh: 無限制的

en: unresolved
zh: 未處理

en: user
zh: 使用者

note: ($user->Object->Name)
en: user %1
zh: 使用者 %1

en: username
zh: 使用者名

en: verbose
zh: 詳細的

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: weekly
zh: 每周

note: (loc($day), $hour)
en: weekly (on %1) at %2
zh: 每週%1於%2

en: weeks
zh: 週

en: which port your web server will listen to, e.g. 8080
zh: 網頁伺服器所使用的埠號, 如 8080

en: with headers
zh: 連同標頭

en: with template %1
zh: 範本：%1

en: years
zh: 年

en: yes
zh: 是
