RT 4.0.x - en to zh translation catalogue (3037 entries)

en:  %1 deleted.
zh:  已删除 %1。

en:  %1 renamed to %2.
zh:  %1 已更名为 %2。

en:  %1 saved.
zh:  %1 已保存。

en:  (no pubkey!)
zh:  (没有公钥!)

en:  (untrusted!)
zh:  (不被信任的!)

en: %*(%1,group ticket)
zh: %*(%1) 件参与的申请单

en: %*(%1,ticket) due
zh: %*(%1) 件限期完成的申请单

en: %*(%1,unresolved ticket)
zh: %*(%1) 件尚未解决的申请单

note: ($wday,$mon,$mday,$year)
en: %1 %2 %3 %4
zh: %4-%2-%3 %1

note: ($wday,$mon,$mday,$hour,$min,$sec,$year)
en: %1 %2 %3 %4:%5:%6 %7
zh: %7-%2-%3 %4:%5:%6 %1

note: ($cf->Name, $new_content) ($field, $new) ($self->Field, $principal->Object->Name)
en: %1 %2 added
zh: %2 已创建为 %1

note: ($s, $time_unit)
en: %1 %2 ago
zh: %1 %2之前

note: ($cf->Name, $old_content, $new_content) ($field, $old, $new)
en: %1 %2 changed to %3
zh: %1已从%2改为%3

note: ($cf->Name, $old_content) ($field, $old) ($self->Field, $principal->Object->Name)
en: %1 %2 deleted
zh: %2 已自%1删除

note: (loc($self->{SearchType}), $self->{CurrentSearch}{Object}->Description)
en: %1 %2 deleted.
zh: %1 %2已删除

en: %1 %2 of group %3
zh: %3 群组的 %1 %2

en: %1 %2 renamed to %3.
zh: %1 %2 重命名为 %3

note: (loc($self->{SearchType}), $args->{SavedSearchDescription})
en: %1 %2 saved.
zh: %1 %2已保存

note: (loc($self->{SearchType}), $args->{SavedSearchDescription})
en: %1 %2 updated.
zh: %1 %2已更新

note: ($_[0]->loc($_[0]->ConditionObj->Name),            $_[0]->loc($_[0]->ActionObj->Name),            $_[0]->loc($_[0]->TemplateObj->Name),) (loc($scrip->ConditionObj->Name), loc($scrip->ActionObj->Name), loc($scrip->TemplateObj->Name))
en: %1 %2 with template %3
zh: 条件：%1 | 动作：%2 | 模板：%3

en: %1 (%2) %3 this ticket\n
zh: %1 (%2) %3 这份申请单\n

note: ($rev->CreatedAsString, $size, $m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $rev->CreatorObj)) ($rev->CreatedAsString, $size, $rev->CreatorObj->Name)
en: %1 (%2) by %3
zh: %1 (%2) - %3

note: ($m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $TicketObj->OwnerObj)) ($m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $t->OwnerObj)) (loc($Ticket->Status)) (loc($TicketObj->Status)) (loc($t->Status)) (loc('Approve')) (loc('Deny')) (loc($Ticket->Status()))
en: %1 (Unchanged)
zh: %1 (未更改)

note: (($_->{description} || $_->{name}), $_->{pane})
en: %1 (from pane %2)
zh: %1 (来自窗格%2)

en: %1 - %2 shown
zh: 显示第 %1 - %2 笔

note: ("--log")
en: %1 - Adjust LogToScreen config option
zh: %1 - 调整LogToScreen配置选项

note: ("--action-arg", "--action") ("--condition-arg", "--condition") ("--search-arg", "--search")
en: %1 - An argument to pass to %2
zh: %1 - 传递给%2的一个参数

note: ("--verbose")
en: %1 - Output status updates to STDOUT
zh: %1 - 将更新状态输出到 STDOUT

en: %1 - Specify id of the template you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定要使用的模板编号

en: %1 - Specify if you want to use either 'first' or 'last' tarnsaction
zh: %1 - 指定要使用的更改为 'first' (第一项) 或 'last' (最后一项)

note: ("--transaction")
en: %1 - Specify if you want to use either 'first', 'last' or 'all' transactions
zh: %1 - 指定你要使用第一个，最后一个还是所有事务

note: ("--template")
en: %1 - Specify name or id of template(s) you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定您想在模板中使用的名字或者编号

note: ("--action")
en: %1 - Specify the action module you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定要使用的动作模块

note: ("--transaction-type")
en: %1 - Specify the comma separated list of transactions' types you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定你要使用由逗号(,)分隔的transactions类型列表

note: ("--condition")
en: %1 - Specify the condition module you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定要使用的条件模块

note: ("--search")
en: %1 - Specify the search module you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定要使用的搜索模块

en: %1 - Specify the type of a transaction you want to use
zh: %1 - 指定要使用的更改类型

en: %1 DashBoards
zh: %1 表单

note: ('&#187;&#124;&#171;', $RT::VERSION, '2012', '<a href="http://www.bestpractical.com?rt='.$RT::VERSION.'">Best Practical Solutions, LLC</a>',) ('', '', '2012', '<a href="http://www.bestpractical.com?rt='.$RT::VERSION.'">Best Practical Solutions, LLC</a>',)
en: %1 RT %2 Copyright 1996-%3 %4.
zh: %1 RT%2版，%4 版权所有，1996-%3。

en: %1 ScripAction loaded
zh: 加载脚本 %1

en: %1 Total
zh: 共 %1 笔

note: ($args{'Value'}, $cf->Name)
en: %1 added as a value for %2
zh: 创建%1作为%2的值

en: %1 aliases require a TicketId to work on
zh: 别名 %1 需要可用的申请单编号

en: %1 aliases require a TicketId to work on
zh: 别名 %1 需要可用的申请单编号

en: %1 aliases require a TicketId to work on (from %2) %3
zh: 别名 %1 需要可用的申请单编号以处理 %3(出自 %2)

note: ($RT::DatabaseName)
en: %1 already exists and has RT's tables in place, but does not contain RT's metadata. The 'Initialize Database' step later on can insert metadata into this existing database. If this is acceptable, click 'Customize Basics' below to continue customizing RT.
zh: %1 存在并且已经有了RT的数据库表，但是其中没有RT的元数据。稍后的'初始化数据库‘步骤能够往里面加入元数据。如果这正是你想要的，点击下面的'自定基本项'继续自定RT。

note: ($RT::DatabaseName)
en: %1 already exists, but does not contain RT's tables or metadata. The 'Initialize Database' step later on can insert tables and metadata into this existing database. if this is acceptable, click 'Customize Basic' below to continue customizing RT.
zh: %1 存在但是没有RT的数据库表。稍后的'初始化数据库'步骤能够创建数据库表并加入元数据。如果这正是你想要的，点击下面的'自定基本项'继续自定RT。

note: ($args{'Base'}) ($args{'Target'})
en: %1 appears to be a local object, but can't be found in the database
zh: %1是个本地对象，但却不在数据库里

note: ($RT::DatabaseName)
en: %1 appears to be fully initialized.  We won't need to create any tables or insert metadata, but you can continue to customize RT by clicking 'Customize Basics' below
zh: %1 已经完全初始化了。不需要再创建任何的数据库表或者加入元数据，点击下面的'自定基本项'继续自定RT.

note: ($Ticket->LastUpdatedAsString, $Ticket->LastUpdatedByObj->Name) ($Ticket->LastUpdatedAsString, $m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $Ticket->LastUpdatedByObj)) ($self->BriefDescription , $self->CreatorObj->Name)
en: %1 by %2
zh: %1 (%2)

note: ($self->loc($self->Field),                               ($self->OldValue? "'".$self->OldValue ."'" : $self->loc("(no value)")) , "'". $self->NewValue."'") ($self->loc($self->Field) , $q1->Name , $q2->Name) ($self->Field,                ( $self->OldValue ? "'" . $self->OldValue . "'" : $no_value ), 
en: %1 changed from %2 to %3
zh: %1 的值从%2改为 %3

note: (loc("Render Type"), $original, $RenderType)
en: %1 changed from '%2' to '%3'
zh: %1 已由'%2' 改为 '%3'

note: ($m->scomp('Elements/SelectChartType', Name => 'ChartStyle', Default => $ChartStyle), $m->scomp('Elements/SelectGroupBy', Name => 'PrimaryGroupBy', Query => $ARGS{Query}, Default => $PrimaryGroupBy))
en: %1 chart by %2
zh: %1由%2记录

note: ($SavedSearch->{'Object'}->Description)
en: %1 copy
zh: %1复制

note: ($meta->{'Source'}{'Extension'})
en: %1 core config
zh: %1 核心配置

en: %1 could not be set to %2.
zh: 无法将%1设定为 %2。

en: %1 couldn't init a transaction (%2)\n
zh: %1 无法初始更新 (%2)\n

en: %1 couldn't set status to resolved. RT's Database may be inconsistent.
zh: %1 无法将现况设成已解决。RT 数据库内容可能不一致。

note: ($obj_type)
en: %1 created
zh: %1已创建

note: ($obj_type)
en: %1 deleted
zh: %1已删除

note: ($obj_type)
en: %1 disabled
zh: %1已停用

note: ($ARGS{SendmailPath})
en: %1 doesn't exist.
zh: %1不存在.

note: ($obj_type)
en: %1 enabled
zh: %1已启用

en: %1 highest priority tickets I own
zh: 我拥有的前%1份待处理申请单

en: %1 highest priority tickets I own...
zh: 前 %1 份待处理申请单...

en: %1 highest priority tickets I requested...
zh: 前 %1 份送出的申请单...

en: %1 highest priority tickets pending my approval...
zh: 前 %1 份待批准申请单...

note: ($0)
en: %1 is a tool to act on tickets from an external scheduling tool, such as cron.
zh: %1是从外部定时程序(如cron)来对申请单进行操作的工具。

note: ($0)
en: %1 is a utility, meant to be run from cron, that dispatches all deferred RT notifications as a per-user digest.
zh: %1是一个由cron运行的工具，可以分派所有延期的通知生成每个用户的摘要。

note: ($args{'Email'}, $self->loc($args{'Type'})) ($email, $self->loc($args{'Type'})) ($email->format, loc($field =~ /^(.*?)s?$/)) ($email->format, loc(substr($field, 6)))
en: %1 is an address RT receives mail at. Adding it as a '%2' would create a mail loop
zh: %1是RT接收邮件的地址，加到%2会导致邮件循环发送

en: %1 is no longer a %2 for this queue.
zh: %1已不再是此队列的%2.

note: ($principal->Object->Name,                         $args{'Type'})
en: %1 is no longer a %2 for this ticket.
zh: %1已不再是此申请单的%2.

note: ($old_value, $cf->Name)
en: %1 is no longer a value for custom field %2
zh: %1已不再是自定字段%2的值

en: %1 is not valid lifecycle
zh: %1 不是一个有效的生命周期

en: %1 isn't a valid Queue id.
zh: %1 不是一个合法的队列编号。

note: ($minutes)
en: %1 min
zh: %1分钟

note: ($rows)
en: %1 most recently updated articles
zh: %1 最近更新的文章

note: ($rows)
en: %1 newest articles
zh: %1 最新的文章

en: %1 newest unowned tickets
zh: 前%1份待认领的申请单

en: %1 not shown
zh: 没有显示 %1

en: %1 objects
zh: %1对象

en: %1 recent tickets I own...
zh: 最新 %1 份待处理申请单...

en: %1 recent tickets I requested...
zh: 最新 %1 份送出的申请单...

en: %1 result(s) found
zh: 找到 %1 项结果

en: %1 rights
zh: %1权限

note: ($meta->{'Source'}{'Extension'})
en: %1 site config
zh: %1站点配置

en: %1 succeeded\n
zh: %1 完成\n

note: (ucfirst($self->ObjectName), $msg)
en: %1 update: %2
zh: %1已更新: %2

note: (ucfirst($self->ObjectName))
en: %1 update: Nothing changed
zh: %1已更新: 没有改变

note: ($self->loc( $args{'Field'} ),)
en: %1 updated
zh: %1已更新

en: %1 was created without a CurrentUser\n
zh: %1 创建时未指定现行用户

en: %1 will resolve all members of a resolved group ticket.
zh: %1会解决在已解决群组里成员的申请单。

en: %1 will stall a [local] BASE if it's dependent [or member] of a linked up request.
zh: 如果 %1 起始申请单按赖于某个链接，或是某个链接的成员，它将会被延宕。

en: %1's %2 objects
zh: %1内的%2对象

en: %1's %2's %3 objects
zh: %1内的%2的%3对象

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: %1's GnuPG keys
zh: %1 的 GnuPG 密钥

note: ($session{'CurrentUser'}->Name())
en: %1's current password
zh: %1 的当前密码

note: ($m->interp->apply_escapes($object->Name, 'h')) ($m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $object)) ($Object->Name)
en: %1's dashboards
zh: %1的表单

note: ($m->interp->apply_escapes($Object->Name, 'h')) ($m->scomp('/Elements/ShowUser', User => $Object)) ($privacies{$privacy}->Name) ($Object->Name)
en: %1's saved searches
zh: %1的已存搜索

note: ($self)
en: %1: no attachment specified
zh: %1：未指定附件

note: ($button_start, $button_end, $queue_selector)
en: %1New ticket in%2&nbsp;%3
zh: %1创建申请单%2&nbsp;%3

note: ($size)
en: %1b
zh: %1字节

note: (int( $size / 102.4 ) / 10)
en: %1k
zh: %1k字节

note: (int( $size / 1024 / 102.4 ) / 10)
en: %1m
zh: %1 分钟

note: (sprintf('%.4f', $duration)) (sprintf('%.4f', $seconds))
en: %1s
zh: %1 秒

note: ($Articles->Count)
en: %quant(%1,article)
zh: %1 篇文章

note: (sprintf("%.1f",$minutes / 60))
en: %quant(%1,hour)
zh: %1小时

en: %quant(%1,result) found
zh: 找到 %1 项结果

note: ($args{'Status'})
en: '%1' is an invalid value for status
zh: '%1' 不是一个合法的状态值

note: ($Class)
en: '%1' isn't a valid class identifier
zh: '%1' 不是一个有效的类型标识符

en: '%1' not a recognized action.
zh: '%1'为无法辨识的动作。

en: 'Roles'
zh: '角色'

en: 'System'
zh: '系统'

en: 'User Groups'
zh: '用户群组'

en: 'Users'
zh: '用户'

en: (Check box to complete)
zh: (标记要完成的项目)

en: (Check box to delete group member)
zh: (标记要删除的成员)

en: (Check box to delete scrip)
zh: (标记要删除的脚本)

en: (Check box to delete)
zh: (标记要删除的项目)

en: (Check boxes to delete)
zh: (标记要删除的项目)

en: (Check boxes to disable notifications to the listed recipients)
zh: (标记要停用通知的收件人)

en: (Check boxes to enable notifications to the listed recipients)
zh: (标记要启用通知的收件人)

en: (Enter ticket ids or URLs, separated with spaces)
zh: (输入申请单编号或网址，以空白分隔)

note: (RT->Config->Get('CommentAddress')) (RT->Config->Get('CorrespondAddress'))
en: (If left blank, will default to %1)
zh: (如果留白, 则默认为%1)

en: (No Value)
zh: (没有值)

en: (No custom fields)
zh: (没有自定字段)

en: (No members)
zh: (没有成员)

en: (No scrips)
zh: (没有脚本)

en: (No templates)
zh: 没有模板

en: (No workflows)
zh: 没有流程

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: (Sends a blind carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <b>not</b> change who will receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的密件抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的邮箱。这<b>不会</b>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Sends a blind carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <b>not</b> change who will recieve future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的密件抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的邮箱。这<b>不会</b>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Sends a blind carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <strong>not</strong> change who will receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的密件抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的邮箱。这<strong>不会</strong>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of administrative email addresses. These people <b>will</b> receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的管理员邮箱。这<b>将会</b>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of administrative email addresses. These people <strong>will</strong> receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的管理员邮箱。这<strong>将会</strong>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <b>not</b> change who will receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的邮箱。这<b>不会</b>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <b>not</b> change who will recieve future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的邮箱。这<b>不会</b>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. Does <strong>not</strong> change who will receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的邮箱。这<strong>不会</strong>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. These people <b>will</b> receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的邮箱。这<b>将会</b>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Sends a carbon-copy of this update to a comma-delimited list of email addresses. These people <strong>will</strong> receive future updates.)
zh: (送出本份更新的抄送给名单上以逗号隔开的邮箱。这<strong>将会</strong>更改后续的收件者名单。)

en: (Use these fields when you choose 'User Defined' for a condition or action)
zh: (当条件或动作设为‘用户自定’时，请填写这些字段)

en: (Will not be sent email)
zh: (不会收到邮件)

en: (any)
zh: (任意)

en: (default delegate)
zh: (默认个人)

en: (delete)
zh: (删除)

en: (displaying new and open tickets for %1)
zh: (显示 %1 名下新创建及打开中的申请单)

en: (empty)
zh: (空白)

en: (new)
zh: (创建)

en: (no Summary)
zh: (没有摘要)

en: (no name listed)
zh: (没有列出姓名)

en: (no name)
zh: (没有名称)

en: (no pubkey!)
zh: (没有公钥!)

en: (no subject)
zh: (没有主题)

en: (no value)
zh: (无)

en: (no values)
zh: (没有值)

en: (only one ticket)
zh: (仅能指定一份申请单)

en: (pending approval)
zh: (等待批准)

en: (pending other Collection)
zh: (等待其它集合)

en: (pending other tickets)
zh: (等待其它申请单)

en: (requestor's group)
zh: (申请人所属)

en: (required)
zh: (必填)

note: ($key->{'TrustTerse'})
en: (trust: %1)
zh: 信任: %1

en: (untitled)
zh: (未命名)

en: (untrusted!)
zh: (不被信任!)

en: *
zh: ★

en: --template-id is deprecated argument and can not be used with --template
zh: --template-id 是可忽视参数并且无法和 --template 一起使用

en: --transaction argument could be only 'first' or 'last'
zh: --transaction 的值仅能为 'first' 或 'last'

en: --transaction argument could be only 'first', 'last' or 'all'
zh: --transaction 参数 只能是 'first'，'last' 或者'all'

en: :
zh: ：

en: <%$Action%> here
zh: <%$Action%> 在此

en: <blank>
zh: <留空>

en: <input type="submit" class="button" value="New ticket in" />&nbsp;%1
zh: <input type="submit" class="button" value="创建申请单" />&nbsp;%1

en: <input type="submit" value="New ticket in">&nbsp;%1
zh: <input type="submit" value="创建申请单">&nbsp;%1

en: <p>All iCal feeds embed a secret token which authorizes you.  If the URL one of your iCal feeds got exposed to the outside world, you can get a new secret, <b>breaking all existing iCal feeds</b> below.</p>
zh: <p>所有的iCal种子都内嵌一个授权给您的密钥。如果您的某个iCal种子的URL暴露在外部世界，您可以获得一个新的密钥，<b>断开以下所有已经存在的iCal种子</b> 。</p>

en: <tt>%1</tt> - <i>%2s</i>
zh: <tt>%1</tt> - <i>%2秒</i>

en: A blank template
zh: 空白模板

en: A password was not set, so user won't be able to login.
zh: 密码没有设定，因此该用户将无法登录。

en: ACE Deleted
zh: ACE 已删除

en: ACE Loaded
zh: ACE 已加载

en: ACE could not be deleted
zh: 无法删除 ACE

en: ACE could not be found
zh: 找不到 ACE

en: ACE not found
zh: 找不到 ACE 设定

en: ACEs can only be created and deleted.
zh: 只能创建或删除 ACE 设定。

en: Aborting to avoid unintended ticket modifications.\n
zh: 离开以免不小心更改到申请单。\n

en: About Me
zh: 个人信息

en: About me
zh: 个人信息

en: Access Right
zh: 系统使用登录权限

en: Access control
zh: 存取权限

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Action %1 not found
zh: 动作 %1 找不到

note: ($args{'ScripAction'}) ($value)
en: Action '%1' not found
zh: 没有找到Action '%1'

en: Action committed.
zh: 动作执行完成。

en: Action committed.\n
zh: 动作执行完成。\n

en: Action is mandatory argument
zh: 动作为必填字段

en: Action prepared...
zh: 动作准备完成...

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Activated Date
zh: 申请激活时间

en: Active Tickets
zh: 活动的申请单

en: Add
zh: 创建

note: (loc($AddPrincipal))
en: Add %1
zh: 添加 %1

en: Add AdminCc
zh: 创建管理抄送人

en: Add Bookmark
zh: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add Cc
zh: 创建抄送人

en: Add Columns
zh: 创建字段

en: Add Criteria
zh: 创建条件

en: Add Entry
zh: 创建列

en: Add More Files
zh: 创建更多附件

en: Add Next State
zh: 创建下一项关卡

en: Add Requestor
zh: 创建申请人

en: Add Value
zh: 创建字段值

en: Add a Scrip to this queue
zh: 创建此队列的脚本

en: Add a Scrip which will apply to all queues
zh: 创建适用于所有队列的脚本

en: Add a keyword selection to this queue
zh: 创建此队列的关键词

en: Add a new a global scrip
zh: 创建全局脚本

en: Add a scrip to this queue
zh: 创建一道脚本到此队列

en: Add a scrip which will apply to all queues
zh: 创建一道用于所有队列的脚本

en: Add additional criteria
zh: 创建搜索条件

en: Add and Search
zh: 创建并开始搜索

en: Add comments or replies to selected tickets
zh: 创建注释或回复到指定的申请单

en: Add group
zh: 添加群组

en: Add members
zh: 创建成员

en: Add new watchers
zh: 创建关注者

note: (loc($AddPrincipal))
en: Add rights for this %1
zh: 为 %1 添加权限

en: Add these terms
zh: 增加这些项

en: Add these terms and Search
zh: 加入这些条件和搜索

en: Add these terms to your search
zh: 将这些条件加进搜索内

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Add values
zh: 创建值

en: Add, delete and modify custom field values for objects
zh: 创建、删除及修改对象的自定字段值

en: Add, modify and delete custom field values for objects
zh: 添加、修改与删除对象的字段值

en: AddNextState
zh: 创建下一项关卡

note: ($principal->Object->Name, $args{'Type'})
en: Added %1 to members of %2 for this queue.
zh: 添加 %1 为 %2 该队列的成员

en: Added principal as a %1 for this queue
zh: 单位已创建为此队列的 %1

en: Added principal as a %1 for this ticket
zh: 单位已创建为此申请单的 %1

en: Additional Hints
zh: 额外提示

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address1
zh: 住址

en: Address2
zh: 住址(续)

en: Adjust Blinking Rate
zh: 调整闪烁速度快慢

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Admin Cc
zh: 管理员抄送

en: Admin Comment
zh: 管理员注释

en: Admin Correspondence
zh: 管理员回复

en: Admin Rights
zh: 管理员权限

en: Admin queues
zh: 队列管理

en: Admin users
zh: 用户管理

en: Admin/Global configuration
zh: 管理/全局设定

en: Admin/Groups
zh: 管理/群组

en: Admin/Queue/Basics
zh: 管理/队列/基本信息

en: AdminAddress
zh: 管理员 Email

en: AdminAllPersonalGroups
zh: 管理所有个人群组

en: AdminCCGroup
zh: 管理员抄送组

en: AdminCc
zh: 管理员抄送

en: AdminCc.EmailAddress
zh: 管理员抄送: 电子邮件信箱

en: AdminCcs
zh: 管理员抄送

en: AdminClass
zh: 管理类别

en: AdminComment
zh: 管理员注释

en: AdminCorrespondence
zh: 管理员回复

en: AdminCustomField
zh: 管理自定字段

en: AdminCustomFieldValues
zh: 管理自定字段值

en: AdminCustomFields
zh: 管理自定字段

en: AdminGroup
zh: 管理群组

en: AdminGroupDescription
zh: 管理群组描述

en: AdminGroupMembership
zh: 管理群组成员

en: AdminGroupName
zh: 管理群组名称

en: AdminGroupPermission
zh: 管理群组权限

en: AdminGroupStatus
zh: 管理群组状态

en: AdminOwnPersonalGroups
zh: 管理个人群组

en: AdminQueue
zh: 管理队列

en: AdminTopics
zh: 管理主题

en: AdminUsers
zh: 管理用户

en: Administrative
zh: 行政类

en: Administrative Cc
zh: 管理员抄送

en: Administrative password
zh: 管理员密码

en: Admins
zh: 主管

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Search
zh: 进阶搜索

en: Advanced Search Criteria
zh: 进阶搜索条件

en: Advanced search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Age
zh: 经历时间

en: Aggregator
zh: 结合方式

en: Alias
zh: 执行其它流程

en: Alias for
zh: 相当于

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Approvals Passed
zh: 完成全部批准

en: All Articles in this class should be listed in a dropdown of the ticket reply page
zh: 本类型的所有文章都列于申请单回复页面的下拉列表

en: All Classes
zh: 所有类型

en: All Condition
zh: 所有条件

en: All Custom Fields
zh: 所有自定字段

en: All Dashboards
zh: 所有表单

en: All Queues
zh: 所有队列

en: All Tickets
zh: 所有申请单

en: All Users
zh: 全体员工

en: All done!  Now you can proceed to %1.
zh: 处理完成！您现在可以继续进行 %1。

en: All iCal feeds embed a secret token which authorizes you.  If the URL one of your iCal feeds got exposed to the outside world, you can get a new secret, <b>breaking all existing iCal feeds</b> below.
zh: 所有的iCal种子都内嵌一个授权给您的密钥。如果您的某个iCal种子的URL暴露在外部世界，您可以获得一个新的密钥，<b>断开以下所有已经存在的iCal种子</b> 。

en: All queues matching search criteria
zh: 满足条件的队列

en: All tickets
zh: 所有申请单

en: All topics
zh: 所有主题

en: Allow creation of saved searches
zh: 允许创建已存搜索

en: Allow loading of saved searches
zh: 允许加载已存搜索

en: Allow writing Perl code in templates, scrips, etc
zh: 允许在模板、脚本等处写 Perl 代码

en: Allowance Request
zh: 福利补助申请

en: Already encrypted
zh: 已经加密

en: Always sends a message to the requestors independent of message sender
zh: 无论寄件来源为何，一律发送邮件给申请人

en: Amount
zh: 数额

en: And/Or
zh: AND/OR

en: Any Condition
zh: 任意条件

en: Any field
zh: 任何字段

en: Applied
zh: 已应用

en: Applies To
zh: 套用于

en: Applies to
zh: 应用于

en: Applies to all objects
zh: 应用到所有对象

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply Template
zh: 引用模板

en: Apply globally
zh: 应用到全局

en: Apply your changes
zh: 应用改动

en: Approval
zh: 批准请求

note: ($Ticket->Id, $Ticket->Subject) ($link->BaseObj->Id, $link->BaseObj->Subject) ($ticket->id, $msg)
en: Approval #%1: %2
zh: 批准请求单 #%1：%2

note: ($ticket->Id)
en: Approval #%1: Notes not recorded due to a system error
zh: 批准请求单 #%1：系统错误，记录失败

note: ($ticket->Id)
en: Approval #%1: Notes recorded
zh: 批准请求单 #%1：记录完成

en: Approval Details
zh: 批准细节

en: Approval Due
zh: 批准时限

en: Approval Notes
zh: 批准意见

en: Approval Passed
zh: 批准请求通过

en: Approval Ready for Owner
zh: 为拥有人准备批准请求

en: Approval Rejected
zh: 驳回某项批准请求

en: Approval Result
zh: 批准结果

en: Approval Status
zh: 核准结果

en: Approval Type
zh: 批准种类

en: Approval diagram
zh: 批准流程

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Approver
zh: 批准人

en: Approver Setting
zh: 执行批准人设定

en: Approver's notes: %1
zh: 批准备注：%1

en: Apr
zh: 四月

en: Apr.
zh: 04

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure to delete checked items?
zh: 您确定要删除？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this article?
zh: 确定要删除该文章吗?

note: ($ArticleObj->Id)
en: Article #%1 deleted
zh: 文章 #%1 已删除

note: ($article->Id, $article->Name || loc("(no name)"))
en: Article #%1: %2
zh: 文章 #%1: %2

note: ($self->Object->id)
en: Article %1
zh: 文章 %1

note: ($self->id)
en: Article %1 created
zh: 文章 %1 已创建

en: Article Administration
zh: 文章管理页面

en: Article Deleted
zh: 文章已删除

en: Article not found
zh: 文章未找到

en: Articles
zh: 文章

note: ($currtopic->Name)
en: Articles in %1
zh: %1 的文章

note: ($Articles_Content)
en: Articles matching %1
zh: 匹配 %1 的文章

en: Articles with no topics
zh: 无主题的文章

en: Asc
zh: 递增

en: Ascending
zh: 递增

en: Assign and remove custom fields
zh: 指派及移除自定字段

en: Assign and remove queue custom fields
zh: 指派或移除队列自定字段

en: AssignCustomFields
zh: 指派自定字段

en: Attach
zh: 附件

en: Attach file
zh: 附加档案

en: Attached file
zh: 当前附件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

note: ($Attachment)
en: Attachment '%1' could not be loaded
zh: 无法加载附件 '%1'

en: Attachment created
zh: 附件创建完成

en: Attachment filename
zh: 附件档名

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attachments encryption is disabled
zh: 附件加密被禁用

en: Attribute Deleted
zh: 已删除该属性

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Aug
zh: 八月

en: Aug.
zh: 08

en: August
zh: 八月

en: AuthSystem
zh: 认证方式

en: AutoReject
zh: 自动驳回队列

en: AutoResolve
zh: 自动完成队列处理

en: Automatically suggested theme colors aren't available for your image. This might be
zh: 对您的图片没有自动的主题色彩建议。可能是因为

note: ($valid_image_types)
en: Automatically suggested theme colors aren't available for your image. This might be because you uploaded an image type that your installed version of GD doesn't support. Supported types are: %1. You can recompile libgd and GD.pm to include support for other image types.
zh: 对您的图片没有自动的主题色彩建议。这可能是因为当前的GD不支持您上传的图片类型，它支持的类型为: %1。您可以通过重新编译libgd和GD.pm来包含对其他图片格式的支持。

en: Automatically suggested theme colors aren't available for your image. This might bebecause you uploaded an image type that your installed version of GD doesn't support. Supported types are: [%1]. You can recompile libgd and GD.pm to include support for other image types.
zh: 对您的图片没有自动的主题色彩建议。可能是因为当前的GD不支持您上传的图片类型，它支持的类型为: [%1]。您可以通过重新编译libgd和GD.pm来包含其他图片格式的支持。

en: Autoreply
zh: 自动回复

en: Autoreply To Requestors
zh: 自动对申请人回复

en: AutoreplyToRequestors
zh: 自动对申请人回复

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Available Columns
zh: 可用的字段：

en: Available Rights:
zh: 权限项目列表：

en: BCc
zh: 密送

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to Homepage
zh: 回到首页

en: Back to Previous
zh: 回上页

en: Bad PGP Signature: %1\n
zh: 错误的 PGP 签章：%1\n

en: Bad attachment id. Couldn't find attachment '%1'\n
zh: 错误的附件编号。找不到附件 '%1'\n

en: Bad data in %1
zh: %1 的数据错误

note: ($id)
en: Bad privacy for attribute %1
zh: 属性%1含错误的隐私项

en: Bad transaction number for attachment. %1 should be %2\n
zh: 附件的处理号码错误。%1 应为 %2\n

en: Basics
zh: 基本信息

en: Batch Approval
zh: 批量批准

en: Bcc
zh: 密送

en: Be sure to save your changes
zh: 别忘了保存修改。

en: Begin Approval
zh: 开始批准

en: Begin From
zh: 起始日

en: Best Practical Solutions, LLC corporate logo
zh: Best Practical Solutions, LLC 公司识别图案

en: Binary
zh: 档案

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Blank
zh: 空白模板

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

en: Bookmarkable URL for this search
zh: 将搜索结果转为可放入书签的网址

en: Bookmarkable link
zh: 可放入书签的网址

en: Bookmarkable link for this search
zh: 可添加为书签的该搜索链接

en: Bookmarked Tickets
zh: 收藏的书签

en: Bookmarked tickets
zh: 已加入书签的申请单

en: Brief headers
zh: 精简邮件头

en: Browse by topic
zh: 根据主题浏览

en: Browse the SQL queries made in this process
zh: 浏览该进程中的 SQL 队列

en: Bulk Update
zh: 批量更新

en: Bulk ticket update
zh: 整批更新申请单

en: Business Unit
zh: 事业部

en: Business Unit:
zh: 事业部：

en: Buy Support
zh: 购买支持

en: By default, RT will use the timezone of your system.  This lets you set a global default for the display of dates and times in RT.  Your users can choose a different Timezone in their preferences.
zh: 默认的，RT将使用您系统的时区。这让您在RT中为显示日期和时间设置了一个全局默认值。您的用户可以在他们的首选项中选择一个不同的时区。

en: CCGroup
zh: 抄送组

note: ($ARGS{'SavedSearchLoad'})
en: Can not load saved search "%1"
zh: 加载"%1"失败

en: Can not modify system users
zh: 无法更改系统用户

en: Can this principal see this queue
zh: 该单位是否能查阅此队列

en: Can't add a custom field value without a name
zh: 无法创建没有名称的自定字段值

en: Can't find a collection class for '%1'
zh: 找不到‘%1’的集合类型

en: Can't find a saved search to work with
zh: 找不到已存搜索

en: Can't link a ticket to itself
zh: 申请单无法链接自己。

en: Can't merge into a merged ticket. You should never get this error
zh: 无法整合进已整合过的申请单。这个错误不该发生。

note: (loc($self->{SearchType}))
en: Can't save %1
zh: 无法保存 %1

en: Can't save this search
zh: 无法保存此项搜索

en: Can't specifiy both base and target
zh: 无法同时指定起始申请单与目的申请单

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot add link to plain number
zh: 不能为编号添加链接

en: Cannot create tickets in a disabled queue.
zh: 无法在一个禁用的队列中创建标签

en: Cannot create user: %1
zh: 无法创建用户：%1

en: Cannot login: Your system clock differs from server's by %1 seconds!
zh: 您的系统时钟和服务器相差 %1 秒，无法登录！

en: Card No.
zh: 卡号

en: Categories
zh: 分类管理

en: Categories are based on
zh: 类型基于

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category unset
zh: 类型取消

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Cc Type
zh: 抄送类型

en: Cc.EmailAddress
zh: 抄送: 电子邮件信箱

en: Ccs
zh: 抄送

en: Chairperson's Office
zh: 董事长室

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Change Approval ticket to open status
zh: 更改批准申请单的状态为已打开

en: Change Ticket
zh: 修改申请单

en: Change password
zh: 更改密码

en: ChangeOwnerUI
zh: 可否选择队列拥有人

en: Chart
zh: 图表

en: Chart Properties
zh: 图表属性

en: Check All
zh: 选择全部

en: Check Database Connectivity
zh: 检查数据库是否可连接

en: Check Database Credentials
zh: 检查数据库的连接设置

en: Check box to delete
zh: 选择要删除的项目

en: Check box to revoke right
zh: 选择要取消的权限

en: Children
zh: 子申请单

en: Chinese Name
zh: 中文姓名

en: Chinese/English
zh: 中英文

en: Choose Database Engine
zh: 选择数据库引擎

en: Choose a database engine
zh: 选择一个数据库引擎

en: Choose a date
zh: 选择日期

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Choose from Topics for %1
zh: 从 %1 的主题选择

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Class
zh: 类型

en: Class Name
zh: 类型名称

en: Class id
zh: 类型id

en: Class is already applied Globally
zh: 类型已应用到全局

note: ($queue->Name)
en: Class is already applied to %1
zh: 类型已应用到 %1

en: Classes
zh: 类型

en: ClassicUI
zh: 传统接口

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清空

en: Click "Finish Installation" below to complete this wizard.
zh: 点击下面的"完成安装"来结束安装

en: Click "Initialize Database" to create RT's database and insert initial metadata. This may take a few moments
zh: 点击"初始化数据库"来初始化。该过程可能需要一点时间

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Closed Tickets
zh: 已解决的申请单

en: Closed tickets
zh: 已关闭的申请单

en: Code
zh: 执行程序码

en: Combobox: Select or enter multiple values
zh: 下拉文字区块：选择或输入多个值

en: Combobox: Select or enter one value
zh: 下拉文字区块：选择或输入一个值

en: Combobox: Select or enter up to %1 values
zh: 下拉文字区块：选择或输入最多%1个值

en: Command not understood!\n
zh: 指令无法辨识！\n

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Comment Address
zh: 注释邮箱

en: Comment address
zh: 注释地址

en: Comment not recorded
zh: 注释未被记录

en: Comment on tickets
zh: 注释申请单

en: CommentAddress
zh: 注释地址

en: CommentOnTicket
zh: 注释申请单

en: Comments
zh: 注释

en: Comments (Not sent to requestors)
zh: 注释(不发送给申请人)

en: Comments (not sent to requestors)
zh: 注释(不发送给申请人)

en: Comments about %1
zh: 对 %1 的注释

en: Comments about this user
zh: 该用户的注释

en: Comments added
zh: 创建注释完成

en: Commit
zh: 确认

en: Commit Stubbed
zh: 消除改动完成

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

en: CompanySpecific
zh: 各公司独立显示

en: Compile Restrictions
zh: 设定搜索条件

en: Condition
zh: 条件

note: ($args{'ScripCondition'}) ($value)
en: Condition '%1' not found
zh: 条件 '%1' 没有找到

en: Condition is mandatory argument
zh: 条件是必填字段

en: Condition matches...
zh: 符合条件...

en: Condition not found
zh: 未找到符合的现况

en: Condition, Action and Template
zh: 条件，动作和模板

note: ($file)
en: Config file %1 is locked
zh: 配置文件%1被锁定

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Configuration for queue %1
zh: 队列 %1 的配置

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Confirm Password
zh: 密码确认

en: Confirm Submit
zh: 确定送出

en: Connection succeeded
zh: 连接成功

en: Contact System Administrator
zh: 连络系统管理员

en: ContactInfoSystem
zh: 连络信息系统

en: Contacted date '%1' could not be parsed
zh: 无法解读联络日期 '%1'

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content is an invalid IP address
zh: 内容是无效的IP地址

en: Content is an invalid IP address range
zh: 内容是无效的IP地址范围

en: Content-Type
zh: 内容类型

en: ContentType
zh: 内容类型

en: Coould not create group
zh: 无法创建群组

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Field From:
zh: 要复制字段：

en: Correspond address
zh: 回复地址

en: CorrespondAddress
zh: 对应地址

en: Correspondence
zh: 回复

en: Correspondence Address
zh: 申请单回复地址

en: Correspondence added
zh: 创建申请单回复

en: Correspondence not recorded
zh: 未记录申请单回复

en: Could not add new custom field value for ticket.
zh: 无法创建自定字段的值。

en: Could not add new custom field value for ticket. %1
zh: 无法创建自定字段的值。%1

en: Could not add new custom field value.
zh: 无法创建自定字段的值。

en: Could not add new custom field value. %1
zh: 无法创建自定字段的值。%1

note: ($msg) ($value_msg)
en: Could not add new custom field value: %1
zh: 无法创建自定字段值：%1

en: Could not change owner.
zh: 无法更改拥有人。

note: ($add_msg) ($del_msg) ($msg)
en: Could not change owner: %1
zh: 无法改变拥有人： %1

en: Could not create CustomField
zh: 无法创建自定字段

note: ($msg)
en: Could not create CustomField: %1
zh: 无法创建自定字段：%1

en: Could not create Scrip
zh: 无法创建消息通知

en: Could not create Template
zh: 无法创建通知模板

en: Could not create group
zh: 无法创建群组

en: Could not create item
zh: 无法创建项目

note: ($msg)
en: Could not create search: %1
zh: 无法创建搜索: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Could not create template: %1
zh: 无法创建模板：%1

en: Could not create ticket. Queue not set
zh: 无法创建申请单。队列未指定

en: Could not create user
zh: 无法创建用户

en: Could not create watcher for requestor
zh: 无法为申请人创建关注者

en: Could not create workflow: %1
zh: 无法创建流程：%1

note: ($searchname, $msg)
en: Could not delete search %1: %2
zh: 无法删除搜索 %1: %2

en: Could not find a ticket with id %1
zh: 找不到编号 %1 的申请单

en: Could not find group %1.
zh: 找不到群组 %1。

en: Could not find or create that user
zh: 找不到或无法创建该用户

en: Could not find that principal
zh: 找不到该单位

en: Could not find user %1.
zh: 找不到用户 %1。

note: ($self->ObjectName)
en: Could not load %1 attribute
zh: 无法加载属性 %1

en: Could not load Class %1
zh: 无法加载类新 %1

note: ($id)
en: Could not load CustomField %1
zh: 无法加载自定字段 %1

en: Could not load group
zh: 无法加载群组

note: ($privacy)
en: Could not load object for %1
zh: 无法为%1加载对象

en: Could not load search attribute
zh: 无法加载搜索属性

en: Could not make that principal a %1 for this queue
zh: 无法将该单位设为此队列的 %1。

en: Could not make that principal a %1 for this ticket
zh: 无法将该单位设为此申请单的 %1。

en: Could not remove that principal as a %1 for this queue
zh: 无法将单位作为%1从队列移除。

en: Could not remove that principal as a %1 for this ticket
zh: 无法将单位作为%1从申请单移除。

en: Could not set user info
zh: 无法设定用户信息

en: Couldn't add attachment
zh: 无法创建附件

en: Couldn't add member to group
zh: 无法创建成员至群组

en: Couldn't apply custom field to an object as it's global already
zh: 无法应用自定字段到改对象因该字段已应用到全局

note: ($method, $code, $error)
en: Couldn't compile %1 codeblock '%2': %3
zh: 无法编译 %1 码块 '%2': %3

note: ($fi_text, $error)
en: Couldn't compile template codeblock '%1': %2
zh: 无法编译模板码块 '%1': %2

note: ($Msg) ($msg)
en: Couldn't create a transaction: %1
zh: 无法创建事务： %1

en: Couldn't create record
zh: 无法创建记录

note: ($msg)
en: Couldn't create record: %1
zh: 无法创建记录: %1

note: ($id, $msg)
en: Couldn't delete dashboard %1: %2
zh: 无法删除表单 %1:%2

en: Couldn't figure out what to do from gpg's reply\n
zh: 无法从 gpg 回函辨识出该采取的行动\n

en: Couldn't find group\n
zh: 找不到群组\n

en: Couldn't find row
zh: 找不到该行

en: Couldn't find suitable transaction, skipping
zh: 找不到合适的事务，跳过

en: Couldn't find that principal
zh: 找不到该单位

en: Couldn't find that value
zh: 找不到该值

en: Couldn't find that watcher
zh: 找不到该关注者

en: Couldn't find user\n
zh: 找不到用户\n

en: Couldn't load %1 from the users database.\n
zh: 无法从用户数据库加载 %1。\n

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load Class %1
zh: 无法加载类型 %1

note: ($cf_id)
en: Couldn't load Custom Field #%1
zh: 无法加载自定字段 #%1

note: ($cf_id)
en: Couldn't load CustomField #%1
zh: 无法加载自定字段 #%1

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load CustomField %1
zh: 无法加载自定字段 %1

en: Couldn't load KeywordSelects.
zh: 无法加载 KeywordSelects。

en: Couldn't load RT config file '%1' %2
zh: 无法加载 RT 设定档 '%1' %2

en: Couldn't load Scrips.
zh: 无法加载脚本。

note: ($self->Id)
en: Couldn't load copy of ticket #%1.
zh: 无法加载申请单%1的副本。

note: ($id, $msg)
en: Couldn't load dashboard %1: %2
zh: 无法加载表单 %1:%2

en: Couldn't load dashboard %1: %2.
zh: 无法加载表单 %1:%2。

note: ($gid)
en: Couldn't load group #%1
zh: 无法加载群组 #%1

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load group %1
zh: 无法加载群组 %1

en: Couldn't load link
zh: 无法加载链接

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load object %1
zh: 无法加载对象 %1

note: ($msg)
en: Couldn't load or create user: %1
zh: 无法加载或创建用户： %1

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load queue
zh: 无法加载队列

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load queue #%1
zh: 无法加载队列 #%1

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load queue %1
zh: 无法加载队列 %1

note: ($Name)
en: Couldn't load queue '%1'
zh: 无法加载队列 '%1'

en: Couldn't load scrip
zh: 无法加载脚本

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load scrip #%1
zh: 无法加载脚本 %1

en: Couldn't load template
zh: 无法加载模板

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load template #%1
zh: 无法加载模板 #%1

en: Couldn't load that user (%1)
zh: 无法加载该名用户(%1)

en: Couldn't load the specified principal
zh: 无法加载指定的单位

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load ticket '%1'
zh: 无法加载申请单 '%1'

en: Couldn't load topic membership while trying to delete it
zh: 在尝试删除的过程中无法加载主题成员

note: ($QuoteTransaction) ($id)
en: Couldn't load transaction #%1
zh: 无法加载事务 #%1

en: Couldn't load user
zh: 无法加载用户

note: ($id)
en: Couldn't load user #%1
zh: 无法加载用户 #%1

note: ($id, $Name)
en: Couldn't load user #%1 or user '%2'
zh: 无法加载用户 #%1 或用户 '%2'

note: ($Name)
en: Couldn't load user '%1'
zh: 无法加载用户 '%1'

note: ($args{'Email'})
en: Couldn't parse address from '%1' string
zh: 无法从 '%1' 解析到地址

note: ($msg)
en: Couldn't replace content with decrypted data: %1
zh: 无法用解密的数据替换内容： %1

note: ($msg)
en: Couldn't replace content with encrypted data: %1
zh: 无法用加密的数据替换内容： %1

note: ($args{'Target'})
en: Couldn't resolve '%1' into a Link.
zh: 无法将 '%1' 分解为链接.

note: ($args{'URI'})
en: Couldn't resolve '%1' into a URI.
zh: 无法将‘%1’解析为网址

note: ($args{'Base'})
en: Couldn't resolve base '%1' into a URI.
zh: 无法解析源 '%1' 到一个URI

note: ($args{'Target'})
en: Couldn't resolve target '%1' into a URI.
zh: 无法解析目标 '%1'  到一个URI

en: Couldn't send email
zh: 无法发送邮件

note: ($type, $msg)
en: Couldn't set %1 watcher: %2
zh: 无法设置%1关注者: %2

en: Couldn't set private key
zh: 无法设置私有钥

en: Couldn't unset private key
zh: 无法取消私有钥

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Subgroup:
zh: 创建子群组：

en: Create Tickets
zh: 创建申请单

en: Create User:
zh: 创建成员：

en: Create a Class
zh: 创建类型

en: Create a CustomField
zh: 创建自定字段

note: ($QueueObj->Name())
en: Create a CustomField for queue %1
zh: 为%1队列创建自定字段

en: Create a CustomField that applies to all queues
zh: 为 %1 队列创建自定字段

en: Create a new Custom Field
zh: 创建自定字段

en: Create a new article
zh: 创建新文章

en: Create a new article in
zh: 创建新文章于

en: Create a new dashboard
zh: 创建一个新的表单

en: Create a new global Scrip
zh: 创建全局脚本

en: Create a new global scrip
zh: 创建全局脚本

en: Create a new group
zh: 创建群组

en: Create a new personal group
zh: 创建个人群组

en: Create a new queue
zh: 创建队列

en: Create a new scrip
zh: 创建脚本

en: Create a new template
zh: 创建模板

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Create a new template for queue %1
zh: 创建队列 %1 的新模板

en: Create a new ticket
zh: 创建申请单

en: Create a new user
zh: 创建用户

en: Create a new workflow
zh: 创建流程

en: Create a queue
zh: 创建队列

en: Create a queue called
zh: 创建队列名称

en: Create a request
zh: 提出申请

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Create a scrip for queue %1
zh: 为队列%1创建脚本

en: Create a template
zh: 创建模板

en: Create a ticket
zh: 创建申请单

en: Create a workflow
zh: 创建流程

en: Create an article
zh: 创建文章

en: Create an article in class...
zh: 创建文章，类型为...

en: Create articles in this class
zh: 在此类型中创建文章

en: Create dashboards for this group
zh: 为这个群组创建表单

en: Create failed: %1 / %2 / %3
zh: 创建失败：%1 / %2 / %3

en: Create failed: %1/%2/%3
zh: 创建失败：%1/%2/%3

en: Create group dashboards
zh: 创建群组表单

en: Create new item
zh: 创建新项目

en: Create new tickets based on this scrip's template
zh: 按据此脚本内的模版，创建申请单

en: Create personal dashboards
zh: 创建个人表单

en: Create system dashboards
zh: 创建系统表单

en: Create ticket
zh: 创建申请单

en: Create tickets
zh: 创建申请单

en: Create tickets in this queue
zh: 在此队列中创建申请单

en: Create tickets offline
zh: 创建离线申请单

en: Create, delete and modify custom fields
zh: 创建、删除及更改自定字段

en: Create, delete and modify queues
zh: 创建、删除及更改队列

en: Create, delete and modify the members of any user's personal groups
zh: 创建、删除及更改任何用户的个人群组

en: Create, delete and modify the members of personal groups
zh: 创建、删除及更改个人群组

en: Create, delete and modify users
zh: 创建、删除及更改用户

en: Create, modify and delete Access Control List entries
zh: 创建、修改与删除访问控制列表条目

en: Create, modify and delete custom fields
zh: 创建、修改与删除访问自定字段

en: Create, modify and delete custom fields values
zh: 创建、修改与删除访问自定字段值

en: Create, modify and delete queue
zh: 创建、修改与删除访问队列

en: Create, modify and delete saved searches
zh: 创建、修改与删除访问已存搜索

en: Create, modify and delete users
zh: 创建、修改与删除访问用户

en: CreateArticle
zh: 创建文章

en: CreateDashboard
zh: 创建表单

en: CreateGroupDashboard
zh: 创建群组表单

en: CreateOwnDashboard
zh: 创建个人表单

en: CreateSavedSearch
zh: 创建已存搜索

en: CreateTicket
zh: 创建申请单

en: Created
zh: 创建日期

en: Created By
zh: 创建者

note: ($CustomFieldObj->Name) ($CustomFieldObj->Name())
en: Created CustomField %1
zh: 自定字段%1创建成功

en: Created by
zh: 创建者

en: Created in a date range
zh: 在指定日期范围内创建

note: ($search->Name)
en: Created search %1
zh: 已创建搜索 %1

en: Created template %1
zh: 模板 %1 创建成功

en: Created tickets in period, grouped by status
zh: 在指定日期范围内创建的申请单，按状态分组

en: Created workflow %1
zh: 流程 %1 创建成功

en: CreatedBy
zh: 创建者

en: CreatedRelative
zh: 创建日期(相对值)

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Cryptography
zh: 加密系统

en: Currency
zh: 币别

en: Current Approval Info
zh: 截至目前批准信息

en: Current Custom Fields
zh: 当前自定字段

en: Current Groups:
zh: 当前群组列表：

en: Current Links
zh: 当前关系

en: Current Rights:
zh: 当前权限：

en: Current Scrips
zh: 当前脚本

en: Current Search
zh: 当前搜索

en: Current Status
zh: 目前状态

en: Current Templates
zh: 当前模板

en: Current Watchers
zh: 当前关注者

en: Current members
zh: 当前成员

en: Current rights
zh: 当前权限

en: Current search
zh: 当前搜索条件

en: Current search criteria
zh: 当前搜索条件

en: Current watchers
zh: 当前关注者

en: Custom Field #%1
zh: 自定字段 #%1

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定字段

note: ($tmp->FriendlyLookupType( $Type ))
en: Custom Fields for %1
zh: %1 的自定字段

note: ($Object->Name)
en: Custom Fields for queue %1
zh: 队列 %1 的自定字段

en: Custom Fields which apply to all queues
zh: 适用于所有队列的自定字段

en: Custom action cleanup code
zh: 自定动作后清理程序

en: Custom action preparation code
zh: 自定动作前准备程序

en: Custom condition
zh: 自定条件

note: ($MoveCustomFieldDown) ($MoveCustomFieldUp)
en: Custom field #%1 is not applied to this object
zh: 自定字段 #%1 没有应用到该对象

note: ($CF->Name, $args{OPERATOR}, $args{VALUE})
en: Custom field %1 %2 %3
zh: 自定字段%1 %2 %3

note: (ref $args{'Field'} ? $args{'Field'}->id : $args{'Field'})
en: Custom field %1 does not apply to this object
zh: 自定字段%1没有应用到该对象

note: ($CF->Name)
en: Custom field %1 has a value.
zh: 自定字段%1已有值

note: ($CF->Name)
en: Custom field %1 has no value.
zh: 自定字段%1没有值

note: ($args{'Field'})
en: Custom field %1 not found
zh: 找不到自定字段 %1

note: ($CustomField->Name) ($cf) ($obj->Name)
en: Custom field '%1'
zh: 自定字段‘%1’

en: Custom field deleted
zh: 自定字段已删除

en: Custom field is already applied to the object
zh: 自定字段已应用到该对象

en: Custom field not found
zh: 找不到自定字段

note: ($args{'Content'}, $self->Name)
en: Custom field value %1 could not be found for custom field %2
zh: 无法从自定字段%2中找到%1这个值

en: Custom field value changed from %1 to %2
zh: 自定字段值从 %1 改为 %2

en: Custom field value could not be deleted
zh: 无法删除自定字段值

en: Custom field value could not be found
zh: 找不到自定字段值

en: Custom field value deleted
zh: 自定字段值删除成功

en: Custom.Ownership
zh: 自定: 拥有状态

en: CustomField
zh: 自定字段

en: CustomFieldValue
zh: 自定字段值

en: Customize
zh: 自定

en: Customize Basics
zh: 自定基本项

en: Customize Email Addresses
zh: 自定邮件地址

en: Customize Email Configuration
zh: 自定邮件配置

en: Customize the look of your RT
zh: 自定 RT 外观

en: DBA password
zh: 数据库管理员密码

en: DBA username
zh: 数据库管理员用户名

en: Daily digest
zh: 每日摘要

en: Dashboard
zh: 表单

note: ($msg)
en: Dashboard could not be created: %1
zh: 无法创建表单： %1

note: ($msg)
en: Dashboard could not be updated: %1
zh: 无法更新表单： %1

en: Dashboard updated
zh: 表单已更新

en: Dashboards
zh: 表单

en: Data error
zh: 数据错误

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机地址

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Database password for RT
zh: RT的数据库用户密码

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Database username for RT
zh: RT的数据库用户名

en: DatabaseBindRemote
zh: 容许外部联机

en: DatabaseName
zh: MySQL数据库

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date of Departure
zh: 出发日期

en: DateTime doesn't support format_cldr, you must upgrade to use this feature
zh: 当前的DateTime版本不支持format_cldr, 请升级DateTime

en: DateTime module missing
zh: 无法加载DateTime模块

en: DateTime::Locale doesn't support date_format_full, you must upgrade to use this feature
zh: 当前的DateTime::Locale版本不支持date_format_full, 请升级

en: DateTime::Locale module missing
zh: 无法加载DateTime::Locale模块

en: Dates
zh: 日期

en: Dec
zh: 十二月

en: Dec.
zh: 12

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decrypt
zh: 解密

en: Default Approval
zh: 默认批准

en: Default Autoresponse Template
zh: 默认自动响应模板

en: Default Autoresponse template
zh: 默认自动回复模板

en: Default Queue
zh: 默认队列

en: Default Requestor
zh: 默认申请人

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Default admin comment template
zh: 默认管理员注释模板

en: Default admin correspondence template
zh: 默认管理员回复模板

en: Default correspondence template
zh: 默认回复模板

en: Default queue
zh: 默认队列

en: Default transaction template
zh: 默认更改模板

note: ($DefaultValue)
en: Default: %1
zh: 默认值：%1

note: ($type,        $self->Field,        (            $self->OldValue            ? "'" . $self->OldValue . "'"            : $self->loc("(no value)")        ),        "'" . $self->NewValue . "'")
en: Default: %1/%2 changed from %3 to %4
zh: 默认：%1/%2 已自 %3 改为 %4

en: DefaultApproval
zh: 默认批准

en: DefaultFormat
zh: 默认格式

en: Delegate rights
zh: 个人权限

en: Delegate specific rights which have been granted to you.
zh: 将拥有的权限委托他人代理

en: DelegateRights
zh: 委托权限

en: Delegated Approval
zh: 代理批准

en: Delegated Queue
zh: 代理队列名称

en: Delegated Queue:
zh: 代理队列：

en: Delegated Type
zh: 代理队列种类

en: Delegates
zh: 个人

en: Delegates Enabled Status
zh: 代理激活状态

en: Delegates Info
zh: 个人信息

en: Delegates Period
zh: 代理期间

en: Delegates Permission Setting
zh: 代理权限设定

en: Delegates Permission:
zh: 代理权限：

en: Delegates Setting
zh: 个人设定

en: Delegates Status
zh: 代理状态

en: Delegation
zh: 委托权限

en: Delegation Groups
zh: 个人群组

en: Delegation Rights
zh: 个人权限

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Template
zh: 删除模板

note: ($ArticleObj->Id)
en: Delete article #%1
zh: 删除文章 #%1

en: Delete articles in this class
zh: 删除该类型的文章

en: Delete dashboards for this group
zh: 删除该群组的表单

note: ($msg)
en: Delete failed: %1
zh: 删除失败：%1

en: Delete group dashboards
zh: 删除群组表单

en: Delete operation is disabled by lifecycle configuration
zh: 删除被生命周期配置停用的操作

en: Delete personal dashboards
zh: 删除个人表单

en: Delete selected scrips
zh: 删除指定的脚本

en: Delete system dashboards
zh: 删除系统表单

en: Delete tickets
zh: 删除申请单

en: Delete values
zh: 删除值

en: DeleteArticle
zh: 删除文章

en: DeleteDashboard
zh: 删除表单

en: DeleteGroupDashboard
zh: 删除群组表单

en: DeleteOwnDashboard
zh: 删除个人表单

en: DeleteTicket
zh: 删除申请单

note: ($self->ObjectName)
en: Deleted %1
zh: 已删除 %1

en: Deleted dashboard %1
zh: 已删除表单 %1

en: Deleted queries
zh: 已删除的队列

en: Deleted saved search
zh: 已删除的已存搜索

en: Deleted search
zh: 已删除的搜索

note: ($searchname)
en: Deleted search %1
zh: 删除搜索 %1

en: Deleting this object could break referential integrity
zh: 删除此对象可能破坏参考完整性

en: Deleting this object would break referential integrity
zh: 删除此对象会破坏完整性

en: Deleting this object would violate referential integrity
zh: 删除此对象会破坏完整性

en: Deleting this object would violate referential integrity.
zh: 删除此对象会违反参考完整性

en: Deleting this object would violate referential integrity. That's bad.
zh: 删除此对象会违反参考完整性

en: Deny
zh: 驳回

en: Department
zh: 部门

en: Department ID
zh: 部门代码

en: Department Name
zh: 部门名称

en: Department's
zh: 部门之

en: Departure Details
zh: 差旅明细

en: Departure From
zh: 差旅起始日

en: Departure Request
zh: 请假单

en: Departure Until
zh: 差旅截止日

en: Depended on by
zh: 可连续处理的申请单

en: DependedOnBy
zh: 可连续处理

en: Dependencies: \n
zh: 附属性：\n

note: ($value)
en: Dependency by %1 added
zh: 已加入可连续处理的申请单 %1

note: ($value)
en: Dependency by %1 deleted
zh: 已移除可连续处理的申请单 %1

note: ($value)
en: Dependency on %1 added
zh: 已加入需先处理的申请单 %1

note: ($value)
en: Dependency on %1 deleted
zh: 已移除需先处理的申请单 %1

en: DependentOn
zh: 需先处理

en: Depends on
zh: 需先处理

en: DependsOn
zh: 需先处理

en: Desc
zh: 递减

en: Descending
zh: 递减

en: Describe the issue below
zh: 在以下字段描述主题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description of Responsibility
zh: 经办业务说明

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Detailed information about your RT setup
zh: RT设定的详细信息

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Direct
zh: 直接

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Disability
zh: 残障身分

en: Disability Type
zh: 残障类型

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Access Control List
zh: 显示权限控制清单

note: ($id)
en: Display Article %1
zh: 显示文章 %1

en: Display Columns
zh: 显示字段

en: Display Scrip templates for this queue
zh: 显示此队列的模板

en: Display Scrips for this queue
zh: 显示此队列的脚本

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Display saved searches for this group
zh: 显示此群组的已存搜索

en: Display ticket #%1
zh: 显示第%1号申请单

note: ('<a href="http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl-2.0.html">', '</a>')
en: Distributed under %1version 2 of the GNU GPL%2.
zh: 以 %1GNU GPL%2 第二版发布。

en: Distributed under %1version 2 of the GNU GPL%2.</a>
zh: 以 %1GNU GPL%2</a> 第二版发布。

en: Distributed under version 2 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html"> of the GNU GPL.</a>
zh: 按 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共授权</a> 第二版散布。

en: Do anything and everything
zh: 允许一切操作

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Don't include http://, just something like 'localhost', 'rt.example.com'
zh: 不要包括“http://”，类似 'localhost', 'rt.example.com'

en: Don't refresh home page.
zh: 不要刷新主页。

en: Don't refresh search results.
zh: 不要刷新搜索结果。

en: Don't refresh this page.
zh: 不要刷新此页面。

en: Don't show search results
zh: 不显示搜索结果

en: Don't trust this key at all
zh: 不信任该值

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Down
zh: 下一页

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download as a tab-delimited file
zh: 下载以Tab分隔的档案

en: Download dumpfile
zh: 下载 dumpfile

en: Dr.
zh: 博士

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉列表

en: Due
zh: 到期日期

en: Due Date
zh: 截止日

en: Due date '%1' could not be parsed
zh: 无法解读日期 '%1'

en: DueRelative
zh: 到期日期(相对值)

note: ($msg)
en: ERROR: %1
zh: 错误: %1

en: ERROR: Couldn't load ticket '%1': %2.\n
zh: 无法加载申请单 '%1'：%2.\n

en: Easy updating of your open tickets
zh: 更新您已打开的申请单

en: Easy viewing of your reminders
zh: 提醒項目的便捷视图

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Conditions
zh: 编辑前置条件

en: Edit Custom Fields
zh: 编辑自定字段

note: ($Object->Name)
en: Edit Custom Fields for %1
zh: 编辑%1的自定字段

en: Edit Custom Fields for all groups
zh: 编辑适用于所有群组的自定字段

en: Edit Custom Fields for all queues
zh: 为所有的队列编辑自定字段

en: Edit Custom Fields for all users
zh: 编辑适用于所有用户的自定字段

en: Edit Custom Fields for articles in all classes
zh: 编辑所有类型的文章自定字段

en: Edit Custom Fields for queue %1
zh: 编辑队列 %1 的自定字段

en: Edit Custom Fields for tickets in all queues
zh: 编辑适用于所有队列内申请单的自定字段

en: Edit Links
zh: 编辑申请单关系

en: Edit Query
zh: 编辑搜索

en: Edit Search
zh: 编辑搜索

en: Edit Subgroups
zh: 创建/维护子群组

en: Edit Templates for queue %1
zh: 编辑队列%1的模板

en: Edit Workflows for queue %1
zh: 编辑队列 %1 的流程

en: Edit global topic hierarchy
zh: 编辑全局主题层次

en: Edit keywords
zh: 编辑关键词

en: Edit saved searches for this group
zh: 编辑此群组的已存搜索

en: Edit scrips
zh: 编辑脚本

en: Edit system templates
zh: 编辑系统模板

en: Edit system workflows
zh: 编辑全局流程

en: Edit templates for %1
zh: 编辑 %1 的模板

note: ($ClassObj->Name)
en: Edit topic hierarchy for %1
zh: 编辑 %1 的主题层次

en: Edit workflows for %1
zh: 编辑 %1 的流程

en: EditSavedSearches
zh: 编辑已存搜索

en: Editable text
zh: 可编辑文本

en: Editing Configuration for Class %1
zh: 编辑类型 %1 的配置

en: Editing Configuration for queue %1
zh: 编辑队列%1的设定

en: Editing Configuration for user %1
zh: 编辑用户 %1 的设定

note: ($CustomFieldObj->Name) ($CustomFieldObj->Name())
en: Editing CustomField %1
zh: 编辑自定字段 %1

note: ($Group->Name)
en: Editing membership for group %1
zh: 编辑群组%1的成员信息

en: Editing membership for personal group %1
zh: 编辑个人群组%1的成员信息

en: Editing template %1
zh: 编辑模板 %1

en: Editing workflow %1
zh: 编辑流程 %1

en: Education
zh: 最高学历

en: EffectiveId
zh: 有效编号

en: Either base or target must be specified
zh: 需要指定源申请单或目标申请单

note: ($m->interp->apply_escapes($SavedSearch, 'h'))
en: Either you have no rights to view saved search %1 or identifier is incorrect
zh: 没有权限查看已存搜索%1或者标识符不正确

en: Email
zh: 邮箱

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件信箱

en: Email Digest
zh: 邮件摘要

en: Email address in use
zh: 邮箱已被使用

en: Email delivery
zh: 邮件投递

en: Email template for periodic notification digests
zh: 周期性发送邮件摘要的模板

en: EmailAddress
zh: 邮箱

en: EmailEncoding
zh: 电子邮件文字编码方式

en: Embark Date
zh: 外籍员工入境日

en: Embarked Date
zh: 抵达日期

en: Embarked Location
zh: 抵达地点

en: Enable Delegates
zh: 代理激活

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Enabled (Unchecking this box disables this class)
zh: 启用 (不勾选将停用该类型)

en: Enabled (Unchecking this box disables this custom field)
zh: 启用(不勾选将停用此自定字段)

en: Enabled (Unchecking this box disables this group)
zh: 启用(不勾选将停用此群组)

en: Enabled (Unchecking this box disables this queue)
zh: 启用(不勾选将停用此队列)

en: Enabled Classes
zh: 启用类型

en: Enabled Custom Fields
zh: 已启用的自定字段

en: Enabled Date
zh: 启用日期

en: Enabled Date:
zh: 激活日期：

en: Enabled Queues
zh: 已启用的队列

en: Enabled Status
zh: 启用状态

en: Enabled queues matching search criteria
zh: 已启用并满足搜索条件的队列

note: (loc_fuzzy($msg))
en: Enabled status %1
zh: 已启用状态 %1

en: Enabled status: %1
zh: 启用状态: %1

en: Encrypt
zh: 加密

en: Encrypt by default
zh: 默认加密

en: Encrypt/Decrypt
zh: 加密/解密

note: ($id, $txn->Ticket)
en: Encrypt/Decrypt transaction #%1 of ticket #%2
zh: 加密/解密申请单#%2的事务#%1

en: Encrypting disabled
zh: 已停用加密

en: Encrypting enabled
zh: 已启用加密

en: End of Trial
zh: 试用期满日

en: English Name
zh: 英文姓名

en: Enter articles, tickets, or other URLs related to this article.
zh: 输入与该文章相关的文章、申请单或其他URL

en: Enter multiple IP address ranges
zh: 输入多个 IP 地址范围

en: Enter multiple IP addresses
zh: 输入多个 IP 地址

en: Enter multiple values
zh: 输入多个值

en: Enter multiple values with autocompletion
zh: 输入多个值(带自动补全功能)

en: Enter objects or URIs to link objects to. Separate multiple entries with spaces.
zh: 输入要将对象链接到的对象或URI地址. 各项间请以空白隔开.

en: Enter one IP address
zh: 输入一个 IP 地址

en: Enter one IP address range
zh: 输入一个 IP 地址范围

en: Enter one or more conditions below to search for users
zh: 输入下列单一或复式条件，搜索用户数据

en: Enter one value
zh: 输入一个值

en: Enter one value with autocompletion
zh: 输入一个值(带自动补全功能)

en: Enter queues or URIs to link queues to. Separate multiple entries with spaces.
zh: 输入要将队列链接到的队列或URI地址. 各项间请以空白隔开.

en: Enter tickets or URIs to link tickets to. Separate multiple entries with spaces.
zh: 输入要将申请单链接到的申请单编号或URI地址. 各项之间请以空白隔开.

en: Enter up to %1 IP address ranges
zh: 最多可输入 %1 个 IP 地址范围

en: Enter up to %1 IP addresses
zh: 最多可输入 %1 个 IP 地址

en: Enter up to %1 values
zh: 输入最多%1个值

en: Enter up to %1 values with autocompletion
zh: 输入最多%1个值(带自动补全功能)

en: EntryBoolean
zh: 是非填表

en: EntryDate
zh: 日期填表

en: EntryExternal
zh: 系统填表

en: EntryFreeform
zh: 输入填表

en: EntryMultiple
zh: 多选填表

en: EntryNumber
zh: 数值填表

en: EntrySelect
zh: 单选填表

en: EntryTime
zh: 时间填表

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error adding watcher
zh: 创建关注者失败

en: Error in parameters to Queue->AddWatcher
zh: 队列->创建关注者的参数错误

en: Error in parameters to Queue->DeleteWatcher
zh: 队列->删除关注者的参数错误

en: Error in parameters to Ticket->AddWatcher
zh: 申请单->创建关注者的参数错误

en: Error in parameters to Ticket->DeleteWatcher
zh: 申请单->删除关注者的参数错误

en: Error to RT owner: public key
zh: 发给RT拥有人的错误: 公钥

en: Error: Missing dashboard
zh: 错误: 表单不存在

en: Error: bad GnuPG data
zh: 错误: 错误的GnuPG数据

en: Error: cannot change privacy value of existing search
zh: 错误: 无法改变当前搜索的隐私值

note: ($ARGS{'LoadSavedSearch'}, $msg)
en: Error: could not load saved search %1: %2
zh: 错误: 无法加载已存搜索 %1: %2

en: Error: no private key
zh: 错误: 没有私钥

en: Error: public key
zh: 错误: 公钥

note: ($search->Name, $msg)
en: Error: search %1 not updated: %2
zh: 错误: 搜索 %1 未更新: %2

en: Escalate tickets
zh: 调整申请单优先等级

en: Estimate
zh: 预计

en: Estimated
zh: 预计

en: Everyone
zh: 所有人

en: Examine tickets created in a queue between two dates
zh: 检查某一队列中于某一时期创建的申请单

en: Examine tickets resolved in a queue between two dates
zh: 检查某一队列中于某一时期解决的申请单

en: Examine tickets resolved in a queue, grouped by owner
zh: 检查某一队列中已解决的申请单, 按拥有人分组

en: Example:
zh: 范例：

en: ExecuteCode
zh: 执行代码

en: Existing user renamed from %1 to %2
zh: 当前用户 %1 已改名为 %2

en: Expire
zh: 过期

en: Export
zh: 汇出

en: ExtendedStatus
zh: 扩展状态

en: External authentication enabled.
zh: 外部认证已启用

en: ExternalAuthId
zh: 外部认证帐号

en: ExternalContactInfoId
zh: 外部联络方式帐号

en: ExternalDatabaseDSN
zh: 外部数据库连结字符串

en: ExternalDatabasePass
zh: 外部数据库密码

en: ExternalDatabaseUser
zh: 外部数据库用户

en: ExternalURL
zh: 外部接口网址

en: Extra info
zh: 备注

en: Extract Article
zh: 提取文章

en: Extract Subject Tag
zh: 提取主题标签

note: ($Ticket)
en: Extract a new article from ticket #%1
zh: 从申请单 #%1 提取新文章

note: ($Ticket, $ClassObj->Name)
en: Extract article from ticket #%1 into class %2
zh: 从申请单 #%1 中提取文章至类型 %2

en: Extract tags from a Transaction's subject and add them to the Ticket's subject.
zh: 从某一事务的主题提取标签并加到申请单的主题

note: ($DBI::errstr)
en: Failed to connect to database: %1
zh: 连接数据库失败: %1

note: ($self->ObjectName)
en: Failed to create %1 attribute
zh: 创建属性%1失败

en: Failed to create search attribute
zh: 搜索属性创建失败

en: Failed to find 'Privileged' users pseudogroup.
zh: 找不到‘内部成员’虚拟群组的用户。

en: Failed to find 'Unprivileged' users pseudogroup
zh: 找不到‘非内部成员’虚拟群组的用户。

note: ($self->ObjectName, $id)
en: Failed to load %1 %2
zh: 加载%1 %2失败

note: ($self->ObjectName, $id, $msg)
en: Failed to load %1 %2: %3
zh: 加载%1 %2失败: %3

note: ($modname, $@)
en: Failed to load module %1. (%2)
zh: 加载模块%1失败. (%2)

note: ($privacy)
en: Failed to load object for %1
zh: 为%1加载对象失败

en: Failed to load template
zh: 加载模板失败

en: Failed to parse template
zh: 解析模板失败

en: Feb
zh: 二月

en: Feb.
zh: 02

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Feeds
zh: 馈送

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field Content:
zh: 字段内容：

en: Field Description
zh: 字段描述

en: Field Name
zh: 字段名称

en: Field Type
zh: 字段类型

en: Field values source:
zh: 字段值来源:

en: FileName
zh: 文件名

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Fill arguments
zh: 填写参数

en: Fill boxes with color using
zh: 用哪种颜色填充块

en: Fill in multiple text areas
zh: 填写多个文字区块

en: Fill in multiple wikitext areas
zh: 填写多个 Wiki 文字区块

en: Fill in one text area
zh: 填写一个文字区块

en: Fill in one wikitext area
zh: 填写一个 Wiki 文字区块

en: Fill in this field with a URL.
zh: 填写一个网址

en: Fill in up to %1 text areas
zh: 填写最多%1个文字区块

en: Fill in up to %1 wikitext areas
zh: 填写最多%1个Wiki文字区块

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Filter people
zh: 对象筛选

en: Filtered list:
zh: 筛选列表：

en: Fin
zh: 最终

en: Final Priority
zh: 最终优先级

en: FinalPriority
zh: 最终优先级

en: Financial Department:
zh: 财务部：

en: Find all users whose
zh: 搜索用户满足

en: Find group whose
zh: 搜索群组的

en: Find groups whose
zh: 搜索群组满足

en: Find new/open tickets
zh: 搜索/打开申请单

en: Find people whose
zh: 搜索人员的

en: Find queues whose
zh: 搜索队列的

en: Find tickets
zh: 搜索申请单

en: Fingerprint
zh: 指纹

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Finish Approval
zh: 批准完成

en: First
zh: 第一项

en: First page
zh: 第一页

en: First-
zh: 一

en: First-level Admins
zh: 一阶主管

en: First-level Users
zh: 一阶主管员工

en: Fixed shift
zh: 固定班

en: Foo Bar Baz
zh: 甲 乙 丙

en: Foo!
zh: 甲！

en: Force change
zh: 强制改变

en: Form Processing
zh: 电子队列作业区

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Forward
zh: 转发

en: Forward Message
zh: 转发消息

en: Forward Message and Return
zh: 转发消息并返回

en: Forward Ticket
zh: 转发申请单

en: Forward messages outside of RT
zh: 转发信息至 RT 之外

en: Forward messages to third person(s)
zh: 转发消息给第三人

note: ($TicketObj->id)
en: Forward ticket #%1
zh: 转发申请单#%1

note: ($txn->id)
en: Forward transaction #%1
zh: 转发事务#%1

en: ForwardMessage
zh: 转发消息

note: ($self->Data)
en: Forwarded Ticket to %1
zh: 转发申请单至 %1

note: ($self->Field, $self->Data)
en: Forwarded Transaction #%1 to %2
zh: 转发事务 #%1 至 %2

note: ($ticketcount) ($collection->CountAll)
en: Found %quant(%1,ticket)
zh: 找到%1张申请单

en: Found Object
zh: 找到对象

en: Fourth-
zh: 四

en: Freeform
zh: 输入

en: FreeformContactInfo
zh: 联络方式

en: FreeformDate
zh: 日期输入

en: FreeformExternal
zh: 系统字段

en: FreeformMultiple
zh: 多重输入

en: FreeformNumber
zh: 数值输入

en: FreeformPassword
zh: 密码输入

en: FreeformSingle
zh: 单一输入

en: FreeformTime
zh: 时间输入

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Fri.
zh: 星期五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Full headers
zh: 完整邮件头

en: GD is disabled or not installed. You can upload an image, but you won't get automatic color suggestions.
zh: GD被禁用或者没有安装。您可以上传图片，但是没有色彩的自动建议。

en: Gecos
zh: 登录帐号

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: General
zh: 通用

en: General rights
zh: 一般权限

en: Get template from file
zh: 从文件中提取模板

en: Getting started
zh: 准备开始

en: Getting the current user from a pgp sig\n
zh: 取得目前用户的 pgp 签章\n

note: ($New->Name)
en: Given to %1
zh: 交给%1

en: Global
zh: 全局设定

en: Global Approval
zh: 全局批准

en: Global Attributes
zh: 全局属性

en: Global Custom Fields
zh: 全局自定字段

en: Global Keyword Selections
zh: 全局关键词选择

en: Global Rights:
zh: 拥有全局权限列表：

en: Global Scrips
zh: 全局脚本

en: Global Setup
zh: 全局设定

en: Global custom field configuration
zh: 全局自定字段设定

note: ($pane)
en: Global portlet %1 saved.
zh: 成功保存全局入口组件%1.

note: (loc($Template->Name))
en: Global template: %1
zh: 全局模板：%1

en: GlobalApproval
zh: 全局批准

en: GnuPG error. Contact with administrator
zh: GnuPG错误. 请联系管理员

en: GnuPG integration is disabled
zh: GnuPG整合已停用

en: GnuPG issues
zh: GnuPG问题

note: ($EmailAddress)
en: GnuPG private key(s) for %1
zh: %1的GnuPG私钥

en: GnuPG private keys
zh: GnuPG 私钥

note: ($EmailAddress)
en: GnuPG public key(s) for %1
zh: %1的GnuPG公钥

en: Go
zh: 执行

en: Go to user
zh: 跳到用户

en: Go!
zh: 执行!

en: Good pgp sig from %1\n
zh: %1 的 pgp 签章是正确的\n

en: Goto Ticket
zh: 跳到申请单

en: Goto page
zh: 到页面

en: Goto ticket
zh: 跳到申请单

en: Grand
zh: 上

en: Graph
zh: 图表

en: Graph Properties
zh: 图标属性

en: Graphical charts are not available.
zh: 图表已停用

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Group %1 %2: %3
zh: 群组 %1 %2：%3

en: Group Admin
zh: 群组管理员

en: Group Description
zh: 群组描述

en: Group Management
zh: 群组管理

en: Group Members
zh: 群组成员

en: Group Name
zh: 群组名称

en: Group Name:
zh: 群组名称：

en: Group Rights
zh: 群组权限

en: Group Rights:
zh: 拥有群组权限列表：

en: Group Setup
zh: 群组设定

en: Group Status
zh: 群组状态

note: ($new_member_obj->Object->Name)
en: Group already has member: %1
zh: 群组内已有此成员: %1

en: Group could not be created.
zh: 无法创建群组

note: ($create_msg)
en: Group could not be created: %1
zh: 无法创建群组：%1

en: Group created
zh: 群组创建完成

en: Group created: %1
zh: 群组 %1 创建完成

en: Group disabled
zh: 群组已停用

en: Group enabled
zh: 群组已启用

en: Group has no such member
zh: 群组里没有这个成员

note: ($value)
en: Group name '%1' is already in use
zh: 群组名称 '%1' 已经被使用

en: Group not found
zh: 找不到群组

en: Group not found.\n
zh: 找不到群组。\n

en: Group not specified.\n
zh: 未指定群组。\n

en: Group redescribed from %1 to %2
zh: 群组描述 %1 已改为 %2

en: Group renamed from %1 to %2
zh: 群组 %1 已改名为 %2

en: Group rights
zh: 群组权限

en: Group with Queue Rights
zh: 拥有队列权限群组

en: Group's
zh: 群组之

en: Group:
zh: 群组：

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Groups can't be members of their members
zh: 群组不能设为其成员的成员

en: Groups matching search criteria
zh: 符合搜索条件的群组

en: Groups the user is member of (check box to delete)
zh: 用户所属的群组(标记以删除)

en: Groups the user is not member of (check box to add)
zh: 用户不属的群组(标记以创建)

en: Groups this user belongs to
zh: 用户所属的群组

en: Groups with Global Rights
zh: 拥有全局权限群组

en: HRMSDefined
zh: 组织架构

en: HTML Attributes
zh: HTML 属性

en: HasMember
zh: 拥有成员

en: Heading of a forwarded Ticket
zh: 转发申请单的邮件头

en: Heading of a forwarded message
zh: 转发消息的邮件头

en: Health Insurance
zh: 健保补助身份

en: Hello!
zh: 嗨！

en: Hello, %1
zh: 嗨，%1

en: Help
zh: 说明

en: Help Desks
zh: 各项业务窗口

en: Help us set up some useful defaults for RT.
zh: 帮助我们建立RT的默认值

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide quoted text
zh: 隐藏引用文本

en: Hide ticket history by default
zh: 默认隐藏申请单历史

en: History
zh: 历史记录

note: ($id)
en: History for article #%1
zh: 文章 #%1 的历史

note: ($GroupObj->Name)
en: History of the group %1
zh: 群组%1的历史记录

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: History of the queue %1
zh: 队列%1的历史记录

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: History of the user %1
zh: 用户%1的记录

en: Home
zh: 主页

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭电话

en: Home page refresh interval
zh: 主页刷新间隔时间

en: HomePhone
zh: 家庭电话

en: Homepage
zh: 主页

en: Hotel Expense
zh: 住宿费

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Hours
zh: 小时

note: (6)
en: I have %quant(%1,concrete mixer).
zh: 我有%1份固体搅拌器.

en: I'm lost
zh: 我昏了

en: ID Number
zh: 身分证号

en: ID Type
zh: 身分类型

en: Id
zh: 编号

en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: If an approval is rejected, reject the original and delete pending approvals
zh: 若批准请求单遭到驳回，则连带驳回原申请单，并删除其它相关的待批准请求单

en: If no Requestor is specified, create tickets with this requestor.
zh: 若没有指定申请者，则以此用户作为申请者

en: If no queue is specified, create tickets in this queue.
zh: 申请单若没有指定队列，则将它创建在此队列内

en: If this tool were setgid, a hostile local user could use this tool to gain administrative access to RT.
zh: 如果此工具程序为setgid, 恶意的本地端用户即能由此取得RT的管理员权限。

en: If you already have a working RT server and database, you should take this opportunity to make sure that your database server is running and that the RT server can connect to it. Once you've done that, stop and start the RT server.
zh: 如果已经有了正常工作的RT，在这里您还可以确定数据库正在运行并且RT可以正常访问它。完成之后，请重启RT。

en: If you already have a working RT server and database, you should take this opportunity to make sure that your database server is running and that the RT server can connect to it. Once you've done that, stop and start the RT server.</p>
zh: 如果已经有了正常工作的RT，在这里您还可以确定数据库正在运行并且RT可以正常访问它。完成之后，请重启RT。

en: If you've change the Port that RT runs on, you'll need to restart the server in order to log in.
zh: 如果RT的端口发生变化，请重启RT

en: If you've changed the Port that RT runs on, you'll need to restart the server in order to log in.
zh: 如果您改变了 RT 运行的端口，您需要重启服务器才能登录。

en: If you've updated anything above, be sure to
zh: 若已更新以上数据，请记得

note: ('<a href="http://search.cpan.org" target="_new">CPAN</a>')
en: If your preferred database isn't listed in the dropdown below, that means RT couldn't find a <i>database driver</i> for it installed locally. You may be able to remedy this by using %1 to download and install DBD::MySQL, DBD::Oracle or DBD::Pg.
zh: 如果你想用的数据库不再列表里，说明RT找不到<i>数据库驱动</i>。可以尝试使用%1下载并安装DBD::MySQL，DBD::Oracle或者DBD::Pg

en: Illegal value for %1
zh: %1的值错误

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: Immutable field
zh: 此字段值不可更改

en: Import
zh: 汇入

en: Inactive Tickets
zh: 非活动的申请单

en: Include Article:
zh: 包括文章:

en: Include disabled classes in listing.
zh: 包括列表中停用的类型

en: Include disabled custom fields in listing.
zh: 包括停用的自定字段

en: Include disabled groups in listing.
zh: 包括停用的群组

en: Include disabled queues in listing.
zh: 包括停用的队列

en: Include disabled users in search.
zh: 包括停用的用户

en: Include page
zh: 引入页面

en: Include subtopics
zh: 包括副主题

en: Incomplete Query
zh: 不完整的搜索

en: Incomplete query
zh: 不完整的搜索

en: Indirect Employee
zh: 直接/间接员工

en: Individual messages
zh: 单个消息

en: Inform RT owner that user(s) have problems with public keys
zh: 通知RT拥有人用户遇到公钥问题

en: Inform user that a dashboard he subscribed to is missing
zh: 通知用户其订阅的一个表单不存在

en: Inform user that a message he sent has invalid GnuPG data
zh: 通知用户其发送的消息含有无效的GnuPG数据

en: Inform user that he has problems with public key and couldn't recieve encrypted content
zh: 通知用户其遇到公钥问题并且接收不到加密的内容

en: Inform user that his password has been reset
zh: 通知用户密码已被重置

en: Inform user that we received an encrypted email and we have no private keys to decrypt
zh: 通知用户我们收到加密的邮件但是没有可用的私钥来解密

en: Initial Priority
zh: 初始优先级

en: InitialPriority
zh: 初始优先级

en: Initialize Database
zh: 初始化数据库

en: Input can not be parsed as an IP address
zh: 输入无法解析为IP地址

en: Input can not be parsed as an IP address range
zh: 输入无法解析为IP地址范围

en: Input error
zh: 输入错误

note: ($CF->FriendlyPattern) ($self->FriendlyPattern)
en: Input must match %1
zh: 输入必须符合%1

en: Install RT
zh: 安装RT

en: Interest noted
zh: 登记成功

en: Internal Error
zh: 内部错误

note: ($id->{error_message})
en: Internal Error: %1
zh: 内部错误：%1

note: ($txn_msg)
en: Internal error: %1
zh: 内部错误: %1

note: ($type)
en: Invalid %1
zh: 无效 %1

note: ('LoadSavedSearch')
en: Invalid %1 argument
zh: 无效 %1 参数

note: ($_, $ARGS{$_}) ('Administrator Email', $ARGS{OwnerEmail})
en: Invalid %1: '%2' doesn't look like an email address
zh: 无效的%1: '%2'不是邮箱

note: ('WebPort')
en: Invalid %1: it should be a number
zh: 无效的%1: 必须是数字

en: Invalid Class
zh: 无效类型

en: Invalid Custom Field values source
zh: 无效自定字段值来源

en: Invalid Group Type
zh: 错误的群组类型

note: ($msg)
en: Invalid Queue, unable to apply Class: %1
zh: 无效队列，无法应用类型: %1

en: Invalid Render Type
zh: 无效渲染类型

note: ($self->FriendlyType)
en: Invalid Render Type for custom field of type %1
zh: 无效的类型 %1 自定字段渲染类型

en: Invalid Right
zh: 错误的权限

en: Invalid Type
zh: 错误的类型

en: Invalid data
zh: 无效的数据

en: Invalid lifecycle name
zh: 无效生命周期名称

en: Invalid object
zh: 无效的对象

en: Invalid owner object
zh: 无效的拥有人对象

en: Invalid owner. Defaulting to 'nobody'.
zh: 错误的拥有人。改为默认拥有人‘nobody’。

note: ($msg)
en: Invalid pattern: %1
zh: 无效的样式：%1

en: Invalid queue
zh: 无效的队列

note: ($args{Type})
en: Invalid queue role group type %1
zh: 无效队列角色群组类型 %1

en: Invalid right
zh: 无效的权限

note: ($args{'RightName'})
en: Invalid right. Couldn't canonicalize right '%1'
zh: 无效的权限. 不能规范化权限'%1'

en: Invalid syntax for email address
zh: 无效的邮箱

note: ($key) (loc('owner'))
en: Invalid value for %1
zh: 无效的%1的值

en: Invalid value for custom field
zh: 无效的自定字段值

en: Invalid value for status
zh: 无效的状态

en: Is not encrypted
zh: 没有加密

en: IssueStatement
zh: 送出陈述

en: It is incredibly important that nonprivileged users not be allowed to run this tool.
zh: 请不要让没有权限的用户执行此工具。

en: It is suggested that you create a non-privileged unix user with the correct group membership and RT access to run this tool.
zh: 建议您创建一个隶属于正确群组的低权限系统用户，并以该身份执行此工具。

en: It takes several arguments:
zh: 它接受下列参数：

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Item Name
zh: 品名

en: Items
zh: 笔

en: Items pending my approval
zh: 待批准项目

en: Jan
zh: 一月

en: Jan.
zh: 01

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Job
zh: 职称

en: Join or leave group
zh: 加入或退出群组

en: Join or leave this group
zh: 加入或离开此群组

en: Jul
zh: 七月

en: Jul.
zh: 07

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jumbo
zh: 全部信息

en: Jun
zh: 六月

en: Jun.
zh: 06

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Keep 'localhost' if you're not sure. Leave blank to connect locally over a socket
zh: 保持'localhost'如果你不确定的话。保持空白意味着通过本地socket链接

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

note: (ref $self)
en: Keyword and intuition-based searching
zh: 基于关键词与直观的搜索

en: LabelAttachments
zh: 附件卷标

en: LabelContent
zh: 内容卷标

en: LabelSubject
zh: 主题卷标

en: LabelURL
zh: 链接卷标

en: Lang
zh: 使用语言

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last
zh: 上次更新

en: Last Contact
zh: 上次联络

en: Last Contacted
zh: 上次联络日期

en: Last Notified
zh: 上次通知

en: Last Updated
zh: 上次更新日期

en: Last Updated By
zh: 上次更新者

en: Last updated
zh: 上次更新

en: Last updated by
zh: 上次更新者

en: LastUpdated
zh: 上次更新日期

en: LastUpdatedBy
zh: 上次更新者

en: LastUpdatedRelative
zh: 上次更新日期(相对值)

note: ($session{'CurrentUser'}->EmailAddress)
en: Leave blank to send to your current email address (%1)
zh: 保持空白意味着发送到您的当前邮箱 (%1)

en: Leave empty to use the default value for your database
zh: 保持空白意味着使用数据库的默认值

en: Leave this alone to use the default dba username for your database type
zh: 保持空白意味着使用数据库管理员的默认值

en: Left
zh: 剩余时间

en: Legends
zh: 图例

en: Length in characters; Use '0' to show all messages inline, regardless of length
zh: 字符长度；使用0意味着以inline方式显示所有消息

en: Let this user access RT
zh: 允许该用户访问RT

en: Let this user be granted rights
zh: 内部成员（具有个人权限）

en: Let's go!
zh: 开始

en: Lifecycle
zh: 生命周期

en: Limiting owner to %1 %2
zh: 限制拥有人为 %1 到%2

en: Limiting queue to %1 %2
zh: 限制队列为 %1 到 %2

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Link a Queue
zh: 申请队列连结

en: Link already exists
zh: 此链接已存在

en: Link could not be created
zh: 无法创建链接

en: Link created (%1)
zh: 链接(%1)创建完成

en: Link deleted (%1)
zh: 链接(%1)删除完成

en: Link not found
zh: 找不到链接

note: ($Ticket->Id)
en: Link ticket #%1
zh: 链接申请单#%1

en: Link ticket %1
zh: 链接申请单 %1

en: Link values to
zh: 将值链接至

en: Linked
zh: 被链接

en: LinkedFrom
zh: 链接源

en: LinkedTo
zh: 链接到

en: Linking. Permission denied
zh: 链接中. 没有权限

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List All Users
zh: 列出所有用户数据

en: Load
zh: 加载

en: Load a saved search
zh: 加载已存搜索

en: Load saved search
zh: 加载已存搜索

en: Load saved search:
zh: 加载已存搜索：

en: LoadSavedSearch
zh: 加载已存搜索

note: ($self->ObjectName, $self->Name)
en: Loaded %1 %2
zh: 已加载%1 %2

note: ($SavedSearch->{'Description'})
en: Loaded original "%1" saved search
zh: 已加载初始的"%1"已存搜索

en: Loaded perl modules
zh: 已加载的Perl模块

note: ($SavedSearch->{'Description'})
en: Loaded saved search "%1"
zh: 已加载已存搜索"%1"

en: Loaded search %1
zh: 已加载搜索 %1

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Locale
zh: 本地

en: LocalizedDateTime
zh: 本地化日期

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log directory %1 not found or couldn't be written.\n RT can't run.
zh: 登录目录 %1 找不到或无法写入\n。无法执行 RT。

en: LogToFile
zh: 记录等级

en: LogToFileNamed
zh: 记录档名

en: Logged in
zh: 已登录

note: ($username)
en: Logged in as %1
zh: 用户：%1

en: Logged in as <span class="current-user">%1</span>
zh: 以 <span class="current-user">%1</span> 帐号登录

en: Logged out
zh: 注销

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Long-term contractor
zh: 长期契约员工

en: Lookup type mismatch
zh: 类型不符

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Main type of links
zh: 链接的主类型

en: Make Owner
zh: 更改拥有人

en: Make Status
zh: 更改状态

en: Make date Due
zh: 更改到期日期

en: Make date Resolved
zh: 更改解决日期

en: Make date Started
zh: 更改实际起始日期

en: Make date Starts
zh: 更改应起始日期

en: Make date Told
zh: 事务日期

en: Make priority
zh: 更改优先级

en: Make queue
zh: 更改队列

en: Make subject
zh: 更改主题

en: Make this group visible to user
zh: 使此群组可见

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Manage custom fields and custom field values
zh: 管理自定字段及字段值

en: Manage groups and group membership
zh: 管理群组及所属成员

en: Manage properties and configuration which apply to all queues
zh: 管理适用于所有队列的属性与设定

en: Manage queues and queue-specific properties
zh: 管理各队列及相关属性

en: Manage saved graphs
zh: 管理已存图像

en: Manage users and passwords
zh: 管理用户与密码

en: Manager
zh: 经理

en: Mapping between queues' lifecycles is incomplete. Contact your system administrator.
zh: 未完成队列生命周期之间的对映，请联系系统管理员。

en: Mar
zh: 三月

en: Mar.
zh: 03

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Marked all messages as seen
zh: 标记所有消息为已读

en: Marketing Department
zh: 行销部

en: Mason template search order
zh: Mason模板搜索顺序

en: Match Pattern
zh: 符合样式

en: MaxValues
zh: 最大值

en: Maximum inline message length
zh: inline消息的最大长度

en: May
zh: 五月

en: May.
zh: 05

en: Me
zh: 我

en: Member
zh: 成员

note: ($value)
en: Member %1 added
zh: 成员%1已创建

note: ($value)
en: Member %1 deleted
zh: 成员%1已删除

note: ($new_member_obj->Object->Name)
en: Member added: %1
zh: 成员已创建: %1

en: Member deleted
zh: 成员已删除

en: Member not deleted
zh: 成员未删除

en: Member of
zh: 隶属于

en: Member since
zh: 注册日期

en: MemberOf
zh: 隶属于

en: Members
zh: 成员

note: ($value)
en: Membership in %1 added
zh: 已加入群组%1

note: ($value)
en: Membership in %1 deleted
zh: 已从群组%1移除

en: Memberships
zh: 所属群组

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: Memberships of the user %1
zh: 用户%1的所属群组

en: Merge Successful
zh: 整合完成

en: Merge failed. Couldn't set EffectiveId
zh: 整合失败. 无法设定有效编号

en: Merge failed. Couldn't set Status
zh: 整合失败. 无法设定状态

en: Merge into
zh: 整合到

note: ($value)
en: Merged into %1
zh: 已整合到%1

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message body is not shown because it is too large.
zh: 由于信息过大，信息内容未显示

en: Message body is not shown because sender requested not to inline it.
zh: 发送者要求消息不能inline，所以未予显示。

en: Message body not shown because it is not plain text.
zh: 消息不是普通文本，所以未予显示。

en: Message body not shown because it is too large or is not plain text.
zh: 信件内文不是纯文字，因此无法显示。

en: Message body not shown because it is too large.
zh: 消息太大，所以未予显示。

en: Message box height
zh: 消息框高度

en: Message box width
zh: 消息框宽度

en: Message box wrapping
zh: 消息框包装

en: Message could not be recorded
zh: 无法记录消息

en: Message for user
zh: 给用户的消息

en: Message recorded
zh: 消息记录成功

en: Messages about this ticket will not be sent to...
zh: 此申请单的消息不会发送给...

en: Minimum password length
zh: 最短密码长度

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Misc. Expense
zh: 杂费

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Mismatched parentheses
zh: 未对齐的括号

en: Missing a primary key?: %1
zh: 缺少主键?:(%1)

en: Missing mandatory fields
zh: 缺少必填字段

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 移动电话

en: MobilePhone
zh: 手机

en: Modify
zh: 更改

en: Modify Access Control List
zh: 更改权限控制清单

en: Modify Custom Fields which apply to %1 for all %2
zh: 更改适用于%1内所有%2的自定字段

en: Modify Custom Fields which apply to all %1
zh: 更改适用于所有%1的自定字段

en: Modify Custom Fields which apply to all queues
zh: 更改适用于所有队列的自定字段

en: Modify Group Rights
zh: 更改群组权限

en: Modify Members
zh: 更改成员

en: Modify Rights
zh: 更改权限

en: Modify Scrip templates
zh: 更改脚本模板

en: Modify Scrip templates for this queue
zh: 更改此队列的模板

en: Modify Scrips
zh: 更改脚本

en: Modify Scrips for this queue
zh: 更改此队列的脚本

en: Modify System ACLS
zh: 更改系统权限清单

en: Modify Template %1
zh: 更改模板 %1

en: Modify User Rights
zh: 更改用户权限

en: Modify Workflow
zh: 更改流程

note: ($QueueObj->Name())
en: Modify a CustomField for queue %1
zh: 更改%1队列内的自定字段

en: Modify a CustomField that applies to all queues
zh: 更改适用于所有队列的自定字段

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify a scrip for queue %1
zh: 更改%1队列内的脚本

en: Modify a scrip that applies to all queues
zh: 更改适用于所有队列的脚本

note: ($ArticleObj->Id)
en: Modify article #%1
zh: 更改文章 #%1

note: ($CF->Name) ($Class->Name)
en: Modify associated objects for %1
zh: 更改适用%1的对象

en: Modify custom field values
zh: 更改自定字段值

en: Modify dashboards for this group
zh: 更改该群组的表单

en: Modify dates for # %1
zh: 更改 # %1 的日期

note: ($TicketObj->Id)
en: Modify dates for #%1
zh: 更改#%1的日期

note: ($TicketObj->Id)
en: Modify dates for ticket # %1
zh: 更改申请单# %1的日期

en: Modify global custom fields
zh: 更改全局自定字段

en: Modify global group rights
zh: 更改全局的群组权限

en: Modify global group rights.
zh: 更改全局的群组权限.

en: Modify global rights for groups
zh: 更改全局设定的群组权限

en: Modify global rights for users
zh: 更改全局设定的用户权限

en: Modify global scrips
zh: 更改全局脚本

en: Modify global topics
zh: 更改全局主题

en: Modify global user rights
zh: 更改全局的用户权限

en: Modify global user rights.
zh: 更改全局的用户权限.

en: Modify group dashboards
zh: 更改群组表单

en: Modify group membership roster
zh: 更改群组成员名单

en: Modify group metadata or delete group
zh: 更改及删除群组

note: ($ClassObj->Name)
en: Modify group rights for Class %1
zh: 更改类型 %1 的群组权限

note: ($CustomFieldObj->Name)
en: Modify group rights for custom field %1
zh: 更改自定字段%1的群组权限

note: ($GroupObj->Name)
en: Modify group rights for group %1
zh: 更改群组%1的群组权限

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify group rights for queue %1
zh: 更改队列%1的群组权限

en: Modify membership roster for this group
zh: 更改群组的成员名单

en: Modify metadata and custom fields for this class
zh: 更改该类型的元数据与自定字段

en: Modify one's own RT account
zh: 更改个人帐号信息

en: Modify or delete articles in this class
zh: 更改或删除该类型的文章

en: Modify people related to queue %1
zh: 更改链接到队列%1的人员

note: ($Ticket->Id) ($Ticket->id)
en: Modify people related to ticket #%1
zh: 更改申请单#%1链接到的人员

en: Modify personal dashboards
zh: 更改个人表单

en: Modify queue watchers
zh: 更改队列的关注者

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify scrips for queue %1
zh: 更改队列%1的脚本

en: Modify scrips which apply to all queues
zh: 更改适用于所有队列的脚本

en: Modify system dashboards
zh: 更改系统表单

note: (loc($TemplateObj->Name()))
en: Modify template %1
zh: 更改模板%1

note: (loc( $TemplateObj->Name()), $QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify template %1 for queue %2
zh: 更改队列 %2 中的模板 %1

en: Modify templates which apply to all queues
zh: 更改适用于所有队列的模板

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Modify the content of dashboard %1
zh: 更改表单 %1 的内容

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Modify the dashboard %1
zh: 更改表单%1

en: Modify the default "RT at a glance" view
zh: 更改默认的‘RT一览’视图

note: ($Group->Name)
en: Modify the group %1
zh: 更改群组%1

en: Modify the queries of dashboard %1
zh: 更改表单的组件

en: Modify the queue watchers
zh: 更改队列关注者

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Modify the subscription to dashboard %1
zh: 更改表单 %1 的订阅

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: Modify the user %1
zh: 更改用户%1

en: Modify this search...
zh: 更改该搜索...

note: ($Ticket->Id)
en: Modify ticket # %1
zh: 更改申请单# %1

note: ($TicketObj->Id)
en: Modify ticket #%1
zh: 更改申请单# %1

en: Modify ticket status
zh: 更改申请单状态

en: Modify tickets
zh: 更改申请单

note: ($ClassObj->Name)
en: Modify topic for %1
zh: 更改 %1 的主题

en: Modify topic hierarchy associated with this class
zh: 更改与该类型相关的主题层次

en: Modify topics for articles in this class
zh: 更改该类型的文章主题

note: ($ClassObj->Name)
en: Modify user rights for class %1
zh: 更改类型 %1 的用户权限

note: ($CustomFieldObj->Name)
en: Modify user rights for custom field %1
zh: 更改自定字段%1的用户权限

note: ($GroupObj->Name)
en: Modify user rights for group %1
zh: 更改群组%1的用户权限

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Modify user rights for queue %1
zh: 更改队列%1的用户权限

en: Modify watchers for queue '%1'
zh: 更改 '%1' 的关注者

note: ($Ticket->Id)
en: Modify who receives mail for ticket #%1
zh: 更改申请单 #%1 的邮件接收者

en: Modify workflow %1
zh: 更改流程 %1

en: Modify workflows which apply to all queues
zh: 更改适用于所有队列的流程

en: ModifyACL
zh: 更改权限清单

en: ModifyArticle
zh: 更改文章

en: ModifyArticleTopics
zh: 更改文章主题

en: ModifyCustomField
zh: 更改自定字段

en: ModifyDashboard
zh: 更改表单

en: ModifyGroupDashboard
zh: 更改群组表单

en: ModifyOwnDashboard
zh: 更改个人表单

en: ModifyOwnMembership
zh: 更改个人从属关系

en: ModifyQueueWatchers
zh: 更改队列关注者

en: ModifyScrips
zh: 更改脚本

en: ModifySelf
zh: 更改个人帐号

en: ModifyTemplate
zh: 更改模板

en: ModifyTicket
zh: 更改申请单

en: ModifyTicketStatus
zh: 更改申请单状态

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Mon-Fri at %1
zh: 每周一至周五 %1

en: Mon.
zh: 星期一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Monday through Friday
zh: 周一到周五

en: More
zh: 更多

en: More about %1
zh: 关于%1的进一步信息

en: More about the requestors
zh: 关于申请者的更多情况

en: Morning Shift
zh: 早班

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move All
zh: 全移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Must specify 'Name' attribute
zh: 必须指定'Name'的属性

note: ($friendly_status)
en: My %1 tickets
zh: 我的%1申请单

en: My Approvals
zh: 我的批准单

en: My Day
zh: 我今天的工作

en: My Reminders
zh: 我的提醒项目

en: My Requests
zh: 队列申请追踪

en: My Tickets
zh: 队列处理

en: My approvals
zh: 我的队列批准单

en: My dashboards
zh: 我的表单

en: My reminders
zh: 我的提醒项目

en: My saved searches
zh: 我的已存搜索

en: NEWLINE
zh: (换行)

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name in use
zh: 帐号已有人使用

en: Name:
zh: 名称:

en: Named, shared collection of portlets
zh: 已命名和共享的入口组件

en: Nationality
zh: 国籍

en: Need approval from system administrator
zh: 需先由系统管理员进行批准请求

en: Never
zh: 绝不

en: New
zh: 创建

en: New Article
zh: 新文章

en: New Dashboard
zh: 新表单

en: New Links
zh: 创建链接

en: New Password
zh: 新的密码

en: New Pending Approval
zh: 新的待批准请求单

en: New Query
zh: 创建搜索

en: New Request
zh: 队列申请

en: New Search
zh: 创建搜索

en: New Watchers
zh: 创建关注者

en: New and open tickets for %1
zh: %1的新的和已打开的申请单

en: New custom field
zh: 创建自定字段

en: New group
zh: 创建群组

en: New messages
zh: 创建消息

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New password notification sent
zh: 已发送新密码通知

en: New queue
zh: 创建队列

en: New reminder:
zh: 创建提醒项目：

en: New request
zh: 创建申请单

en: New rights
zh: 创建权限

en: New scrip
zh: 创建脚本

en: New search
zh: 重新搜索

en: New template
zh: 创建模板

en: New ticket
zh: 创建申请单

en: New ticket doesn't exist
zh: 新申请单不存在

note: ($self->loc($args{'Status'}))
en: New tickets can not have status '%1' in this queue.
zh: 该队列的新申请单的状态不能为 '%1'.

en: New user
zh: 创建用户

en: New user called
zh: 新用户名字

en: New watchers
zh: 新关注者

en: New window setting
zh: 更新窗口设定

en: New workflow
zh: 创建流程

en: Next
zh: 下一项

en: Next Page
zh: 下一页

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: NickName
zh: 昵称

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Night Shift
zh: 小夜班

en: No
zh: 否

note: ($self->ObjectName)
en: No %1 loaded
zh: %1没有加载

note: ($Articles_Content)
en: No Articles match %1
zh: 没有匹配 %1 的文章

en: No Class defined
zh: 尚未定义类型

en: No Classes matching search criteria found.
zh: 没有找到匹配搜索条件的类型.

en: No CustomField
zh: 无自定字段

en: No CustomField defined
zh: 尚未定义自定字段

en: No Group defined
zh: 尚未定义群组

en: No Query
zh: 没有搜索

en: No Queue defined
zh: 尚未定义队列

en: No RT user found. Please consult your RT administrator.
zh: 没有找到 RT 用户. 请咨询您的 RT 管理员.

en: No RT user found. Please consult your RT administrator.\n
zh: 找不到RT用户，请询问RT管理员。\n

en: No Subject
zh: 没有标题

en: No Template
zh: 没有模板

en: No Ticket specified. Aborting ticket
zh: 未指定申请单。退出申请单

en: No Ticket specified. Aborting ticket modifications\n\n
zh: 未指定申请单。退出申请单更改\n\n

en: No Workflow
zh: 没有流程

en: No action
zh: 暂不处理

en: No column specified
zh: 未指定字段

en: No command found\n
zh: 找不到命令

en: No comment entered about this user
zh: 没有对这名用户的注释

en: No correspondence attached
zh: 没有附上申请单回复

en: No dashboards.
zh: 没有表单

note: (ref $self)
en: No description for %1
zh: 没有%1的描述

en: No details
zh: 没有细节

en: No group specified
zh: 未指定群组

en: No groups matching search criteria found.
zh: 找不到符合搜索条件的群组。

en: No key suitable for encryption
zh: 没有适合的密钥

en: No keys for this address
zh: 没有这个地址的密钥

en: No message attached
zh: 没有附上消息

en: No name provided
zh: 没有提供名字

en: No need to encrypt
zh: 不许要加密

en: No password set
zh: 没有设定密码

en: No permission to create queues
zh: 没有创建队列的权限

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: No permission to create tickets in the queue '%1'
zh: 没有在队列'%1'创建申请单的权限

en: No permission to create users
zh: 没有创建用户的权限

en: No permission to display that ticket
zh: 没有显示该申请单的权限

en: No permission to modify article
zh: 没有更改文章的权限

en: No permission to save system-wide searches
zh: 没有保存全局已存搜索的权限

en: No permission to set preferences
zh: 没有首选项设置的权限

en: No permission to view Article
zh: 没有查看文章的权限

en: No permission to view update ticket
zh: 没有视图申请单更新的权限

en: No principal specified
zh: 未指定单位

en: No principals selected.
zh: 未指定单位.

en: No private key
zh: 没有私钥

en: No protocol specified in %1
zh: %1 内未指定协议

en: No queues matching search criteria found.
zh: 找不到符合搜索条件的队列.

en: No right specified
zh: 没有指定的权限

en: No rights found
zh: 找不到权限

en: No rights granted.
zh: 没有授予权限

en: No search loaded
zh: 尚未加载搜索

en: No search to operate on.
zh: 没有要进行的搜索

en: No subject
zh: 没有标题

en: No such key or it's not suitable for signing
zh: 没有密钥或者它不能做签名

en: No ticket id specified
zh: 未指定申请单编号

en: No tickets found.
zh: 没有找到申请单

en: No transaction type specified
zh: 未指定事务类型

en: No usable keys.
zh: 没有可用的密钥

en: No user or email address specified
zh: 未指定用户或邮箱

en: No users matching search criteria found.
zh: 找不到符合搜索条件的用户.

en: No valid RT user found. RT cvs handler disengaged. Please consult your RT administrator.\n
zh: 找不到合格的 RT 用户。RT cvs 处理器已停用。请向 RT 管理者询问。\n

en: No value sent to _Set!
zh: 没有发送至 _Set的值!

en: No value sent to _Set!\n
zh: _Set没有收到任何值!\n

en: Nobody
zh: 没人

en: None
zh: 从不

en: Nonexistant field?
zh: 字段不存在？

en: Normal Users
zh: 一般用户群组

en: Not Set
zh: 未设定

en: Not configured to fetch the content from a %1 in %2
zh: 未设定成从 %2 内撷取 %1

en: Not found
zh: 没有找到

en: Not logged in
zh: 尚未登录

en: Not logged in.
zh: 尚未登录

en: Not set
zh: 尚未设定

en: Not using a mobile browser?
zh: 未使用移动浏览器?

en: Not yet implemented.
zh: 尚未实现.

en: Not yet implemented....
zh: 尚未完工...

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Notes:
zh: 备注：

en: Notification could not be sent
zh: 无法发送通知

en: Notify AdminCcs
zh: 通知管理抄送人

en: Notify AdminCcs as Comment
zh: 以注释方式通知管理抄送人

en: Notify Ccs
zh: 通知抄送人

en: Notify Ccs as Comment
zh: 以注释方式通知抄送人

en: Notify Other Recipients
zh: 通知其它收件人

en: Notify Other Recipients as Comment
zh: 以注释方式通知其它收件人

en: Notify Owner
zh: 通知拥有人

en: Notify Owner as Comment
zh: 以注释方式通知拥有人

en: Notify Owner of their rejected ticket
zh: 通知拥有人申请单已驳回

en: Notify Owner of their ticket has been approved and is ready to be acted on
zh: 通知拥有人申请单已被批准，可以进行下一步

en: Notify Owner of their ticket has been approved by all approvers
zh: 通知拥有人申请单已完成全部批准

en: Notify Owner of their ticket has been approved by some approver
zh: 通知拥有人申请单已完成某项批准

en: Notify Owner of their ticket has been approved by some or all approvers
zh: 通知拥有人申请单已被批准

en: Notify Owner, Requestors, Ccs and AdminCcs
zh: 通知拥有人，申请人，抄送人和管理抄送人

en: Notify Owner, Requestors, Ccs and AdminCcs as Comment
zh: 以注释方式通知拥有人，申请人，抄送人和管理抄送人

en: Notify Owners and AdminCcs of new items pending their approval
zh: 整理待批准请求单，通知拥有人及管理抄送人

en: Notify Requestor of their ticket has been approved by all approvers
zh: 通知申请者申请单已被所有批准者批准

en: Notify Requestor of their ticket has been approved by some approver
zh: 通知申请者申请单已被某个批准者批准

en: Notify Requestors
zh: 通知申请人

en: Notify Requestors and Ccs
zh: 通知申请人及抄送人

en: Notify Requestors and Ccs as Comment
zh: 以注释方式通知申请人及抄送人

en: Notify Requestors, Ccs and AdminCcs
zh: 通知申请人、抄送及管理抄送人

en: Notify Requestors, Ccs and AdminCcs as Comment
zh: 以注释方式通知申请人、抄送及管理抄送人

en: Notify me of unread messages
zh: 通知我未读的消息

en: Notify people:
zh: 通知对象

en: Nov
zh: 十一月

en: Nov.
zh: 11

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Number of search results
zh: 搜索结果的数量

en: OIN104
zh: 104eHRMS 接口

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Object
zh: 对象

en: Object could not be created
zh: 无法创建对象

en: Object could not be deleted
zh: 无法删除对象

en: Object created
zh: 对象已创建

en: Object deleted
zh: 对象已删除

en: Object of type %1 cannot take custom fields
zh: 自定字段不适用于类型为%1的对象

en: Object type mismatch
zh: 对象类型不符

en: Objects list is empty
zh: 对象列表为空

en: Occupation Status
zh: 在职状态

en: Oct
zh: 十月

en: Oct.
zh: 10

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Office Phone
zh: 办公室电话

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Offline edits
zh: 离线编辑

en: Offline upload
zh: 离线上传

note: ($self->CreatedAsString, $self->CreatorObj->Name)
en: On %1, %2 wrote:
zh: 在%1时，%2写到：

en: On Change
zh: 更改申请单时

en: On Close
zh: 关闭时

en: On Comment
zh: 注释时

en: On Correspond
zh: 回复申请单时

en: On Create
zh: 创建申请单时

en: On Owner Change
zh: 拥有人改变时

en: On Priority Change
zh: 优先级改变时

en: On Queue Change
zh: 队列改变时

en: On Reject
zh: 驳回时

en: On Reopen
zh: 重新打开时

en: On Resolve
zh: 解决时

en: On Status Change
zh: 状态改变时

en: On Transaction
zh: 事务发生时

en: One-time Bcc
zh: 一次密送

en: One-time Cc
zh: 一次抄送

note: (qq{<input size='15' class="ui-datepicker" value='}.( $created_after->Unix >0 && $created_after->ISO(Timezone => 'user'))."' name='CreatedAfter' id='CreatedAfter' />")
en: Only show approvals for requests created after %1
zh: 仅显示%1之后创建的申请单

note: (qq{<input size='15' class="ui-datepicker" value='}.($created_before->Unix > 0 &&$created_before->ISO(Timezone => 'user'))."' name='CreatedBefore' id='CreatedBefore' />")
en: Only show approvals for requests created before %1
zh: 仅显示%1之前创建的申请单

en: Only show custom fields for:
zh: 仅显示适用于下列项目的自定字段：

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Tickets
zh: 打开申请单

en: Open URL
zh: 打开链接

en: Open it
zh: 打开

en: Open tickets
zh: 打开的申请单

en: Open tickets (from listing) in a new window
zh: 在新窗口打开(列表的)申请单

en: Open tickets (from listing) in another window
zh: 在另一个窗口打开(列表的)申请单

en: Open tickets on correspondence
zh: 收到回复时即打开申请单

en: Opened Tickets
zh: 已申请运行中队列

en: Opinion
zh: 意见

en: Option
zh: 选项

en: Option Description
zh: 选项描述

en: Option Name
zh: 选项名称

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Oracle
zh: 甲骨文

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式

en: Ordering and sorting
zh: 顺序与排序方式

en: Organization
zh: 组织名称

en: Organization:
zh: 组织：

note: ($approving->Id, $approving->Subject)
en: Originating ticket: #%1
zh: 原申请单：#%1

en: Other comma-delimited email addresses
zh: 其它e-mail帐号 (仅e-mail通知;多笔帐号请用逗号','区隔)

en: Out of range
zh: 期限外

en: Outgoing email about a comment recorded
zh: 已记录发送的注释邮件

en: Outgoing email recorded
zh: 已记录发送的邮件

en: Outgoing mail
zh: 发送的邮件

en: Over time, priority moves toward
zh: 优先级随时间增加调整为

en: Override current custom fields with fields from %1
zh: 以 %1 队列的自定字段取代当前字段

en: Override global rights
zh: 取代全局权限

en: OverrideGlobalACL status %1
zh: 取代全局权限 %1

en: Overview
zh: 总览

en: Own tickets
zh: 拥有申请单

en: OwnTicket
zh: 拥有申请单

en: Owner
zh: 拥有人

note: ($DeferOwner->Name)
en: Owner '%1' does not have rights to own this ticket.
zh: 拥有人'%1'没有权限拥有此申请单

note: ($OldOwnerObj->Name, $NewOwnerObj->Name)
en: Owner changed from %1 to %2
zh: 拥有人已从%1改为%2

en: Owner could not be set.
zh: 无法设定拥有人.

note: ($Old->Name , $New->Name) ($Old->Name, $New->Name)
en: Owner forcibly changed from %1 to %2
zh: 强制将拥有人从%1改为%2

en: Owner is
zh: 拥有人

en: Owner's Phone
zh: 拥有人电话

en: OwnerName
zh: 拥有人名字

en: Page
zh: 页

en: Page %1 of %2
zh: 第 %1/%2 页

en: Page 1 of 1
zh: 第1页(共1页)

en: Page not found
zh: 找不到页面

en: Pager
zh: 寻呼机

en: Pager Phone
zh: 寻呼电话

en: PagerPhone
zh: 寻呼机

en: Parameter
zh: 呼叫参数

en: Parent
zh: 上级

en: Parents
zh: 父申请单

en: Park Space
zh: 停车位申请

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Reminder
zh: 密码提示

en: Password changed
zh: 密码更改完成

en: Password has not been set.
zh: 密码未设定

note: (RT->Config->Get('MinimumPasswordLength'))
en: Password needs to be at least %1 characters long
zh: 密码长度至少为%1个字符

en: Password not printed
zh: 密码未打印

en: Password set
zh: 密码已设定

en: Password too short
zh: 密码太短

note: ($msg)
en: Password: %1
zh: 密码：%1

en: Password: Permission Denied
zh: 密码：没有权限

en: PasswordChange
zh: 密码更改

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 两次密码不符.

en: Passwords do not match. Your password has not been changed
zh: 密码确认失败。您的密码并未改变。

en: Path to sendmail
zh: sendmail的路径

en: Pelase select a queue
zh: 请选择队列名称

en: Pending Approval
zh: 等待批准

en: People
zh: 人员

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: People related to queue %1
zh: 与队列 %1 有关的人

en: People with Queue Rights
zh: 拥有队列权限人员

en: Perform a user-defined action
zh: 执行用户自定的动作

en: Perl configuration
zh: Perl设定

en: Perl library search order
zh: Perl库的搜索顺序

en: Permanently wipeout data from RT
zh: 永久删除 RT 的数据

en: Permission Denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Permission Settings
zh: 权限设定

en: Permission denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Permissions denied
zh: 权限不足

en: Permitted Queues:
zh: 拥有权限队列列表：

en: Personal
zh: 个人群组

en: Personal Dashboards
zh: 个人表单

en: Personal Groups
zh: 个人群组

en: Personal Homepage
zh: 个人首页

en: Personal Todo
zh: 私人待办事项

en: Personal groups
zh: 个人群组

en: Personal groups:
zh: 个人群组：

en: PersonalHomepage
zh: 个人首页

en: Phase 1: Create/Rename Groups (%1)
zh: 第一阶段：群组创建及改名 (%1)

en: Phase 2: Disable/Enable Groups (%1)
zh: 第二阶段：群组停用及启用 (%1)

en: Phase 3: Create/Rename Users (%1)
zh: 第三阶段：用户创建及改名 (%1)

en: Phase 4: Disable/Enable Users (%1)
zh: 第四阶段：用户停用及启用 (%1)

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Phone numbers
zh: 电话号码

en: Pick
zh: 挑选

en: Place of Departure
zh: 出发地点

en: Placeholder
zh: 尚未完工

en: Please Select
zh: 请选择

en: Please check items to be deleted first.
zh: 请先选中要删除的对象

en: Please check the URL and try again.
zh: 请检查URL链接是否正确，然后再试.

en: Please enter your current password correctly.
zh: 请输入您当前的密码.

en: Please enter your current password.
zh: 请输入您当前的密码.

en: Please note that only tickets with one of these statuses( %1 ) are displayed here. For more powerful searches please visit the %2search builder interface%3.
zh: 请注意，申请单需具有以下状态之一( %1 )，才会在此显示。 关于功能更加强大的搜索，请访问 %2搜索生成器界面%3.

en: Please note that only tickets with one of these statuses( %1 ) are displayed here. For more powerful searches please visit the <a href="<%RT->Config->Get('WebPath')%>/Search/Build.html">search builder interface</a>.
zh: 请注意，申请单需具有以下状态之一( %1 )，才会在此显示。 关于功能更加强大的搜索，请访问 <a href="<%RT->Config->Get('WebPath')%>/Search/Build.html">搜索生成器界面</a>.

en: Please select a group
zh: 请选择群组

en: Please select a queue's workflow
zh: 请选择队列流程

en: Please select one of the category types above.
zh: 请从上面选择一项分类。

en: Please select role
zh: 请选择角色

en: Policy
zh: 经营规章

en: Position
zh: 职务

en: Position Level
zh: 职等

en: Position Name
zh: 职务名称

en: Position Number
zh: 职务代码

en: Position Rank
zh: 职级

en: Possible hidden searches
zh: 可能的隐藏搜索

en: Pref
zh: 首选项

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Preferences %1 for user %2 .
zh: 用户 %2 的 %1 首选项。

note: ($pane, $UserObj->Name)
en: Preferences %1 for user %2.
zh: %2的首选项%1

note: ($pane) (loc('summary rows'))
en: Preferences saved for %1.
zh: %1的首选项已保存.

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: Preferences saved for user %1.
zh: 用户%1的首选项已保存.

en: Preferences saved.
zh: 首选项已保存.

note: ($msg)
en: Preferred Key: %1
zh: 首选密钥: %1

en: Preferred key
zh: 首选密钥

en: Prefs
zh: 个人信息

en: Prepare Stubbed
zh: 准备动作完成

en: Press 'Esc' to close this window.
zh: 按 'Esc' 键可关闭本窗口。

en: Prev
zh: 上一项

en: Previous
zh: 前一项

en: Previous Page
zh: 上一页

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Pri
zh: 优先级

note: ($args{'PrincipalId'})
en: Principal %1 not found.
zh: 找不到单位 %1。

en: Print the resulting digest messages to STDOUT; don't mail them. Do not mark them as sent
zh: 输出摘要消息到终端; 不要发送也不要标记为已发送

en: Print this message
zh: 输出此消息

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Priority starts at
zh: 优先级起始值

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私设定

en: Privacy:
zh: 隐私设定：

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Privileged
zh: 内部成员

note: (loc_fuzzy($msg))
en: Privileged status: %1
zh: 内部成员状态：%1

en: Privileged users
zh: 内部成员

en: Process Status
zh: 处理状态

en: Processing without transaction, some conditions and actions may fail. Consider using --transaction argument
zh: 不用事务进行处理，一些条件和动作可能失败，请考虑使用--transaction参数

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project Name
zh: 项目名称

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Pseudogroup for internal use
zh: 内部用的虚拟群组

en: Public Description
zh: 公开说明

en: Public Info
zh: 公开信息

en: Public Service
zh: 公共事务区

note: ($line->{'Key'})
en: Public key '0x%1' is required to verify signature
zh: 需要公钥'0x%1'来核实签名

en: Purging stale data: %1
zh: 移除过期数据: %1

en: Queries
zh: 组件

en: Query
zh: 搜索

en: Query Builder
zh: 创建搜索

en: Query:
zh: 搜索：

en: Queue
zh: 队列

note: ($Queue) ($id)
en: Queue %1 not found
zh: 找不到队列%1

en: Queue '%1' not found\n
zh: 找不到队列 '%1'\n

en: Queue Keyword Selections
zh: 队列关键词选择

en: Queue Name
zh: 队列名称

en: Queue Owner
zh: 业务拥有人

en: Queue Priority
zh: 优先等级

en: Queue Rights
zh: 队列权限

en: Queue Scrips
zh: 队列脚本

en: Queue Setup
zh: 队列设定

en: Queue already exists
zh: 队列已存在

en: Queue could not be created
zh: 无法创建队列

en: Queue could not be loaded.
zh: 无法加载队列

en: Queue created
zh: 队列创建完成

en: Queue disabled
zh: 队列已停用

en: Queue enabled
zh: 队列已启用

en: Queue id
zh: 队列编号

en: Queue is not specified.
zh: 未指定队列。

en: Queue not found
zh: 找不到队列

en: Queue rights
zh: 队列权限

en: Queue's key
zh: 队列的密钥

en: QueueAdminCc
zh: 队列的管理抄送人

en: QueueCc
zh: 队列的抄送人

en: QueueName
zh: 队列名称

en: QueueWatcher
zh: 队列的关注者

en: Queues
zh: 队列

en: Queues I administer
zh: 由我管理的队列

en: Queues I'm an AdminCc for
zh: 我作为管理员抄送人的队列

en: Quick Create
zh: 快速创建

en: Quick Search
zh: 队列现况

en: Quick search
zh: 快速搜索

en: Quick ticket creation
zh: 快速创建申请单

en: RT %1 for %2
zh: %2: RT%1版

en: RT %1 from <a href="http://bestpractical.com">Best Practical Solutions, LLC</a>.
zh: RT %1 版，<a href="http://bestpractical.com">Best Practical Solutions 公司</a>出品。

en: RT %1. Copyright 1996-%1 Jesse Vincent <jesse\@bestpractical.com>\n
zh: RT %1。版权所有 1996-%1 Jesse Vincent <jesse\@bestpractical.com>\n

en: RT %1. Copyright 1996-2002 Jesse Vincent <jesse\@bestpractical.com>\n
zh: RT %1。版权所有 1996-2002 Jesse Vincent <jesse\@bestpractical.com>\n

en: RT Administration
zh: RT管理页面

en: RT Administrator Email
zh: RT管理者邮箱

en: RT Authentication error.
zh: RT 认证错误。

en: RT Bounce: %1
zh: RT 退信：%1

en: RT Configuration
zh: RT设置

en: RT Configuration error
zh: RT 设定错误

en: RT Critical error. Message not recorded!
zh: RT 致命错误。消息未被记录。

en: RT Error
zh: RT错误

en: RT Received mail (%1) from itself.
zh: RT 收到从自己寄出的邮件 (%1)。

en: RT Recieved mail (%1) from itself.
zh: RT 收到从自己寄出的邮件 (%1)。

en: RT Self Service
zh: RT自助服务

en: RT Size
zh: RT大小

en: RT Variables
zh: RT 的变数

en: RT at a glance
zh: RT一览

note: ($UserObj->Name)
en: RT at a glance for the user %1
zh: 用户%1的RT 一览

en: RT can communicate with your users about new tickets or new correspondence on tickets. Tell us where to find sendmail (or a sendmail compatible binary such as the one provided by postifx).  RT also needs to know who to notify when someone sends invalid email.  This must not be an address that feeds back into RT.
zh: RT能通过邮件和用户交流，您需要告诉我们sendmail的路径。RT也需要知道当有人发送无效的邮件时应该发送通知到哪个邮箱，这个邮箱不能和RT接收邮件的邮箱一样

en: RT can include content from another web service when showing this custom field.
zh: RT可于显示此自定字段时引入其它网站的内容

en: RT can make this custom field's values into hyperlinks to another service.
zh: RT 可将此自定字段的值视为连往其它网站的超链接

en: RT core variables
zh: RT核心变量

en: RT couldn't authenticate you
zh: RT 无法认证您的身份

en: RT couldn't find requestor via its external database lookup
zh: RT 无法从外部数据库搜索找到申请人信息

en: RT couldn't find the queue: %1
zh: RT 找不到队列：%1

en: RT couldn't store your session.
zh: RT无法保存您的此次对话.

en: RT couldn't validate this PGP signature. \n
zh: RT 无法确认这个 PGP 签章。\n

note: (RT->Config->Get('rtname'))
en: RT for %1
zh: %1专用流程系统

en: RT for %1: %2
zh: %1 专用 RT 系统：%2

en: RT has proccessed your commands
zh: RT 已执行您的命令

en: RT is &copy; Copyright 1996-%1 Jesse Vincent &lt;jesse@bestpractical.com&gt;.  It is distributed under <a href="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html">Version 2 of the GNU General Public License.</a>
zh: RT 版权所有 1996-%1 Jesse Vincent &lt;jesse@bestpractical.com&gt;。<br>本软体按 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/copyleft/gpl.html">GNU 通用公共授权第二版</a> 散布。

en: RT is an enterprise-grade issue tracking system designed to let you intelligently and efficiently manage tasks, issues, requests, defects or anything else that looks like an "action item."
zh: RT是一个企业级的问题跟踪系统，您可以有效地管理任务，议题，问题或者别的其他类似的事务

en: RT is used by Fortune 100 companies, one-person businesses, government agencies, educational institutions, hospitals, nonprofits, NGOs, libraries, open source projects and all sorts of other organizations on all seven continents. (Yes, even Antarctica.)
zh: RT在100强公司，个人业务，政府代理，教育机构，医院，公益组织，NGO，图书馆，开源项目还有其他的各种组织里广泛使用，遍及七大洲（是的，甚至在南极洲）。

en: RT thinks this message may be a bounce
zh: RT 认为这可能是退信

en: RT will connect to the database using this user.  It will be created for you.
zh: RT将使用这个用户来连接数据库，它将会被自动创建

en: RT will create a user called "root" and set this as their password
zh: RT将创建一个"root"用户并且用它作为密码

en: RT will look for anything else you enter in ticket subjects.
zh: RT会在申请单主题内搜索您输入的数据

en: RT will process this message as if it were unsigned.\n
zh: RT 以未签章方式处理这封邮件。\n

note: ('<tt>__id__</tt>', '<tt>__CustomField__</tt>')
en: RT will replace %1 and %2 with the record's id and the custom field's value, respectively.
zh: RT 会将 %1 及 %2 置换成记录编号及自定字段

en: RT will replace <tt>__id__</tt> and <tt>__CustomField__</tt> with the record id and custom field value, respectively
zh: RT 会将 <tt>__id__</tt> 及 <tt>__CustomField__</tt> 置换成记录编号及自定字段

en: RT will use this string to uniquely identify your installation and looks for it in the subject of emails to decide what ticket a message applies to.  We recommend that you set this to your internet domain. (ex: example.com)
zh: RT将使用此字符串来识别您的此次安装并在邮件的主题里搜索它以便确定该消息是属于哪个申请单的。我们建议您把它设置为您的域名。

en: RT works with a number of different databases. <b>MySQL</b>, <b>PostgreSQL</b>, <b>Oracle</b> and <b>SQLite</b> are all supported.
zh: RT可以使用多种数据库。<b>MySQL</b>, <b>PostgreSQL</b>, <b>Oracle</b> and <b>SQLite</b>全部都支持。

en: RT's email command mode requires PGP authentication.  Either you didn't sign your message, or your signature could not be verified.
zh: RT 的电子邮件命令模式须要 PGP 认证。您可能没有签章，或是您的签章无法辨识。

en: RT/Admin/Edit the group %1
zh: 管理群组%1

en: RT::Queue-Role
zh: 队列运行角色

en: RT::System-Role
zh: 系统运行角色

en: RT::Ticket-Role
zh: 申请单运行角色

note: ($address)
en: RTAddressRegexp option in the config doesn't match %1
zh: 配置里的RTAddressRegexp选项不匹配%1

en: RT_System
zh: 系统消息

en: Read Only
zh: 只读

en: Real Name
zh: 真实姓名

en: RealName
zh: 真实姓名

en: Really reject this ticket?
zh: 您确定要驳回这张申请单吗？

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Recipients
zh: 收件人

en: Record all updates
zh: 记录所有的更新

en: Recursive member
zh: 递归的成员

en: Refer to
zh: 参考

note: ($value)
en: Reference by %1 added
zh: 已加入%1为参考本申请单

note: ($value)
en: Reference by %1 deleted
zh: 已移除%1为参考本申请单

note: ($value)
en: Reference to %1 added
zh: 已加入参考申请单%1

note: ($value)
en: Reference to %1 deleted
zh: 已移除参考申请单%1

en: Referred to by
zh: 被参考

en: ReferredToBy
zh: 被参考

en: Refers to
zh: 参考

en: RefersTo
zh: 参考

en: Refine
zh: 在结果范围内搜索

en: Refine search
zh: 调整搜索条件

en: Refresh
zh: 更新

en: Refresh home page every 10 minutes.
zh: 每10分钟刷新一次主页

en: Refresh home page every 120 minutes.
zh: 每120分钟刷新一次主页

en: Refresh home page every 2 minutes.
zh: 每2分钟刷新一次主页

en: Refresh home page every 20 minutes.
zh: 每20分钟刷新一次主页

en: Refresh home page every 5 minutes.
zh: 每5分钟刷新一次主页

en: Refresh home page every 60 minutes.
zh: 每60分钟刷新一次主页

en: Refresh search results every 10 minutes.
zh: 每10分钟刷新一次搜索结果

en: Refresh search results every 120 minutes.
zh: 每120分钟刷新一次搜索结果

en: Refresh search results every 2 minutes.
zh: 每2分钟刷新一次搜索结果

en: Refresh search results every 20 minutes.
zh: 每20分钟刷新一次搜索结果

en: Refresh search results every 5 minutes.
zh: 每5分钟刷新一次搜索结果

en: Refresh search results every 60 minutes.
zh: 每60分钟刷新一次搜索结果

note: ($value/60)
en: Refresh this page every %1 minutes.
zh: 每%1分钟刷新此页面

en: Reject tickets
zh: 驳回申请单

en: RejectTicket
zh: 驳回申请单

en: Remember default queue
zh: 记住默认队列

en: Reminder
zh: 提醒

note: ($args->{'NewReminder-Subject'}) ($ticket->Subject)
en: Reminder '%1' added
zh: 已创建提醒项目'%1'

note: ($ticket->Subject)
en: Reminder '%1' completed
zh: 已完成提醒项目'%1'

note: ($ticket->Subject)
en: Reminder '%1' reopened
zh: 已重新打开提醒项目'%1'

en: Reminder ticket #%1
zh: 提醒项目#%1

en: Reminders
zh: 提醒项目

note: ($Ticket->Id)
en: Reminders for ticket #%1
zh: 申请单#%1的提醒项目

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove AdminCc
zh: 移除管理员抄送

en: Remove Bookmark
zh: 移除书签

en: Remove Cc
zh: 移除抄送

en: Remove Requestor
zh: 移除申请人

note: ($principal->Object->Name, $args{'Type'})
en: Removed %1 from members of %2 for this queue.
zh: 在该队列将 %1 的 %2 成员资格移除.

en: Render Type
zh: 渲染类型

en: Replaces the owner dropdowns with textboxes
zh: 用文本框来替代所有者的下拉列表

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply Address
zh: 回复地址

en: Reply to requestors
zh: 回复申请人

en: Reply to tickets
zh: 回复申请单

en: ReplyToTicket
zh: 回复申请单

en: Report to Duty
zh: 上下班刷卡

en: Reported on
zh: 到职日期

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Requestor
zh: 申请人

en: Requestor email address
zh: 申请人电子邮件信箱地址

en: Requestor's
zh: 申请人所属之第上

en: Requestor's Dept.
zh: 申请人所属部门之

en: Requestor's Phone
zh: 申请人电话

en: Requestor(s)
zh: 申请人

en: Requestor.EmailAddress
zh: 申请人: 电子邮件信箱

en: RequestorAddresses
zh: 申请人地址

en: RequestorGroup
zh: 申请人群组

en: Requestors
zh: 申请人

en: Requests should be due in
zh: 申请单处理期限

note: ('Object')
en: Required parameter '%1' not specified
zh: 未指定必要的参数'%1'

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset RT at a glance
zh: 重置 RT

en: Reset secret authentication token
zh: 重置私密认证码

en: Reset to default
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Residence
zh: 住所

en: Resolution
zh: 解决状态

en: Resolve
zh: 解决

note: ($t->id, $t->Subject)
en: Resolve ticket #%1 (%2)
zh: 解决申请单#%1 (%2)

en: Resolved
zh: 已解决

en: Resolved by owner
zh: 已由拥有人解决

en: Resolved in date range
zh: 已在指定日期内解决

en: Resolved tickets in period, grouped by owner
zh: 已在指定日期内解决，按拥有人分组

en: Resolved tickets, grouped by owner
zh: 已解决的申请单，按拥有人分组

en: ResolvedRelative
zh: 解决日期(相对值)

en: Respond
zh: 回复

en: Response to requestors
zh: 回复申请人

en: Responsibility Type
zh: 责任区分

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Results per page
zh: 每页列出几笔结果

en: Return back to the ticket
zh: 返回申请单

en: Retype Password
zh: 再次输入密码

en: Revert
zh: 复原

en: Right %1 not found for %2  %3 in scope %4 (%5)\n
zh: 在 %4 (%5) 的范围内找不到 %2 %3 的 %1 权限\n

en: Right Delegated
zh: 权限已委托

en: Right Granted
zh: 权限已授予

en: Right Loaded
zh: 权限已加载

en: Right could not be revoked
zh: 权限无法取消

en: Right not found
zh: 找不到权限

en: Right not loaded.
zh: 权限未加载。

en: Right revoked
zh: 权限已取消

en: Rights
zh: 权限及个人

note: ($object_type)
en: Rights could not be granted for %1
zh: 无法将权限赋予%1

en: Rights could not be revoked for %1
zh: 无法取消 %1 的权限

en: Rights for Administrators
zh: 管理员的权限

en: Rights for Staff
zh: 工作人员的权限

en: Role Members
zh: 角色成员

en: Role Name
zh: 角色名称

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: RootApproval
zh: 交由系统管理员批准

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Rows per box
zh: 每格行数

en: Rows per page
zh: 每页行数

en: Run Approval
zh: 批准执行

en: SMTPDebug
zh: SMTP 侦错记录

en: SMTPFrom
zh: SMTP 寄件地址

en: SMTPServer
zh: SMTP 服务器

en: SQL Queries
zh: SQL 查询

en: SQLite is a database that doesn't need a server or any configuration whatsoever. RT's authors recommend it for testing, demoing and development, but it's not quite right for a high-volume production RT server.
zh: SQLite是一个不需要任何配置或服务的数据库，尽管如此，RT的作者们建议仅在测试，演示和开发时使用它，因为它不能胜任工作中高负载的RT服务

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sat.
zh: 星期六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Preferences
zh: 保存首选项

en: Save as New
zh: 作为新的保存

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save new
zh: 保存为新文件

en: Save this search
zh: 保存该搜索

note: ($self->ObjectName, $name)
en: Saved %1 %2
zh: 已保存%1 %2

note: ($m->interp->apply_escapes($SavedSearch, 'h'))
en: Saved Search %1 not found
zh: 找不到已存搜索%1

en: Saved Searches
zh: 已存搜索

en: Saved charts
zh: 已存图表

en: Saved search %1
zh: 成功保存搜索：%1

en: Saved search %1 not found
zh: 未找到已存搜索 %1

en: Saved searches
zh: 已存搜索

note: ($scrip->id)
en: Scrip #%1
zh: 脚本 #%1

en: Scrip Action
zh: 消息通知动作

en: Scrip Condition
zh: 消息通知条件

en: Scrip Created
zh: 脚本已创建

en: Scrip Fields
zh: 脚本字段

en: Scrip Name
zh: 消息名称

en: Scrip deleted
zh: 脚本已删除

en: Scrips
zh: 脚本

en: Scrips
zh: 消息通知

en: Scrips and Recipients
zh: 脚本和收件人

en: Scrips for %1\n
zh: %1 的脚本\n

en: Scrips which apply to all queues
zh: 应用于所有队列的脚本

en: Search
zh: 搜索

note: ($search->Name)
en: Search %1 updated
zh: 搜索 %1已更新

en: Search Articles
zh: 搜索文章

en: Search Criteria
zh: 搜索条件

en: Search Preferences
zh: 搜索首选项

en: Search attribute load failure
zh: 搜索属性加载失败

en: Search for Articles articles matching
zh: 根据文章匹配搜索文章

en: Search for Articles matching
zh: 搜索文章匹配

en: Search for approvals
zh: 批准请求单搜索

en: Search for articles
zh: 搜索文章

en: Search for tickets
zh: 申请单搜索

en: Search for tickets. Enter <strong>id</strong> numbers, <strong>queues</strong> by name, Owners by <strong>username</strong> and Requestors by <strong>email address</strong>.
zh: 申请单搜索。输入<strong>编号</strong>数字，<strong>队列</strong>名，拥有人<strong>名字</strong>和申请人<strong>邮箱</strong>

en: Search for tickets. Enter <strong>id</strong> numbers, <strong>queues</strong> by name, Owners by <strong>username</strong> and Requestors by <strong>email address</strong>. RT will look for anything else you enter in ticket bodies and attachments.
zh: 搜索申请单。请输入<strong>编号</strong>、<strong>队列名称</strong>、拥有人的<strong>用户名称</strong>、或申请人的<strong>邮箱</strong>。以上格式之外的文字，则会在申请单内文及附件内检索。

en: Search options
zh: 搜索选项

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

note: ($PrimaryGroupByLabel)
en: Search results grouped by %1
zh: 搜索结果，按%1分组

en: Search results refresh interval
zh: 搜索结果刷新间隔

en: Search update: %1
zh: 更新搜索：%1

en: Searches can't be associated with that kind of object
zh: 无法对此类对象进行搜索

en: Searching the full text of every ticket can take a long time, but if you need to do it, you can search for any word in full ticket history for any word by typing <b>fulltext:<i>word</i></b>.
zh: 对所有申请单的全文进行检索，可能会需要很久的时间。但如果您真的有需要，可输入<b>fulltext:<i>文字</i></b> 来搜索申请单的所有记录。

en: Second-
zh: 二

en: Second-level Users
zh: 二阶主管员工

en: Secret authentication token
zh: 私密认证码

en: Security:
zh: 安全性：

en: See also:
zh: 参见：

en: See articles in this class
zh: 在该类型搜索文章

en: See custom field values
zh: 查阅自定字段值

en: See custom fields
zh: 查阅自定字段

en: See exact outgoing email messages and their recipeients
zh: 查阅送出的电子邮件及收件人

en: See that this class exists
zh: 保证类型存在

en: See ticket private commentary
zh: 查阅申请单内的私人注释

en: See ticket summaries
zh: 查阅申请单总览

en: SeeClass
zh: 查看类型

en: SeeCustomField
zh: 查阅自定字段

en: SeeDashboard
zh: 查阅表单

en: SeeGroup
zh: 查阅群组

en: SeeGroupDashboard
zh: 查阅群组表单

en: SeeOwnDashboard
zh: 查阅个人表单

en: SeeQueue
zh: 查阅队列

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Custom Fields for Articles in all Classes
zh: 选择所有类型文章的自定字段

en: Select Database Type
zh: 选择数据库类型

en: Select a Class
zh: 选择类型

en: Select a Custom Field
zh: 选择自定字段

en: Select a color for the section
zh: 选择段落的颜色

en: Select a group
zh: 选择群组

en: Select a queue
zh: 选择队列

en: Select a queue for your new ticket
zh: 为您新的申请单选择一个队列

en: Select a queue to link to
zh: 请选择要连结队列

en: Select a section
zh: 选择段落

en: Select a user
zh: 选择用户

note: ($included_topic->Name)
en: Select an Article from %1
zh: 从 %1 中选择文章

en: Select an Article to include
zh: 选择文章以包括

en: Select another language
zh: 选择另一种语言

en: Select box
zh: 选择框

en: Select custom field
zh: 选择自定字段

en: Select custom fields for all queues
zh: 选择应用于所有队列自定字段

en: Select custom fields for all user groups
zh: 选择应用于所有用户群组的自定字段

en: Select custom fields for all users
zh: 选择应用于所有用户的自定字段

en: Select custom fields for tickets in all queues
zh: 选择应用于所有队列内申请单的自定字段

en: Select custom fields for transactions on tickets in all queues
zh: 选择应用于所有队列内申请单之更改的自定字段

en: Select date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select datetime
zh: 选择时间

en: Select group
zh: 选择群组

en: Select multiple dates
zh: 选择多个日期

en: Select multiple datetimes
zh: 选择多个时间

en: Select multiple values
zh: 选择多重项目

en: Select one value
zh: 选择单一项目

en: Select queue
zh: 选择队列

en: Select queues to be displayed on the "RT at a glance" page
zh: 选择要在'RT 一览'页面显示的队列

en: Select scrip
zh: 选择脚本

en: Select template
zh: 选择模板

note: ()
en: Select topics for this article
zh: 选择该文章的主题

en: Select up to %1 dates
zh: 最多可选择 %1 个日期

en: Select up to %1 datetimes
zh: 最多可选择 %1 个时间

en: Select up to %1 values
zh: 选择最多%1个值

en: Select user
zh: 选择用户

en: Select workflow
zh: 选择流程

en: SelectExternal
zh: 系统选项

en: SelectMultiple
zh: 多重选项

en: SelectSingle
zh: 单一选项

en: Selected Custom Fields
zh: 已选择的自定字段

en: Selected Queues
zh: 已选队列

en: Selected key either is not trusted or doesn't exist anymore.
zh: 选择的密钥不被信任或不存在.

en: Selected objects
zh: 已选择的对象

en: Selected users:
zh: 已选择的用户：

en: Selections modified. Please save your changes
zh: 选择的项目已更改. 请保存您的更改

en: Self Service
zh: 自助服务

en: Send email successfully
zh: 邮件已发送

en: Send mail to all watchers
zh: 发送邮件给所有关注者

en: Send mail to all watchers as a "comment"
zh: 以注释方式发送邮件给所有关注者

en: Send mail to owner and all watchers
zh: 发送邮件给拥有人和所有的关注者

en: Send mail to owner and all watchers as a "comment"
zh: 以注释方式发送邮件给拥有人和所有的关注者

en: Send mail to requestors and Ccs
zh: 发送邮件给申请人及抄送人

en: Send mail to requestors and Ccs as a comment
zh: 以注释方式发送邮件给申请人及抄送人

en: Sends a message to the requestors
zh: 发送邮件给申请人

en: Sends mail to explicitly listed Ccs and Bccs
zh: 发送邮件给特定的抄送及密送人

en: Sends mail to the Ccs
zh: 发送邮件给抄送人

en: Sends mail to the Ccs as a comment
zh: 以注释方式发送邮件给抄送人

en: Sends mail to the administrative Ccs
zh: 发送邮件给管理抄送人

en: Sends mail to the administrative Ccs as a comment
zh: 以注释发送邮件给管理抄送人

en: Sends mail to the owner
zh: 发送邮件给申请人

en: Sep
zh: 九月

en: Sep.
zh: 09

en: Separate multiple entries with spaces.
zh: 以空格区分多个条目

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Setting %1's 'Disabled' property to %2
zh: %1 的‘停用’属性已设为 %2

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Shift Type
zh: 班别属性

en: Should RT send you mail for ticket updates you make?
zh: 对于您对申请单的更新，RT是否给您发信？

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Approvals
zh: 显示待批准申请单

en: Show Approvals tab
zh: 显示批准标签栏

en: Show Columns
zh: 显示字段

en: Show Configuration tab
zh: 显示配置标签栏

en: Show Results
zh: 显示结果

note: ($Level)
en: Show Tickets Properties on %1 level
zh: 在%1级显示申请单属性

en: Show approved requests
zh: 显示已批准请求的批准请求单

en: Show as well
zh: 也显示

en: Show basics
zh: 显示基本信息

en: Show denied requests
zh: 显示已驳回的批准请求单

en: Show details
zh: 显示细节

en: Show global templates
zh: 显示全局模板

en: Show link descriptions
zh: 显示链接描述

en: Show no tickets for the Requestor
zh: 对申请者显示无申请单

en: Show oldest history first
zh: 先显示最老的历史记录

en: Show pending requests
zh: 显示待处理的批准请求单

en: Show quoted text
zh: 显示引用文本

en: Show requests awaiting other approvals
zh: 显示尚待他人批准请求的批准请求单

en: Show the Requestor's 10 highest priority closed tickets
zh: 显示申请者 10 个最优先的关闭申请单

en: Show the Requestor's 10 highest priority open tickets
zh: 显示申请者 10 个最优先的开放申请单

en: Show the Requestor's 10 highest priority tickets
zh: 显示申请者 10 个最优先的申请单

en: Show ticket private commentary
zh: 显示申请单内的私人注释

en: Show ticket summaries
zh: 显示申请单摘要

en: ShowACL
zh: 显示权限清单

en: ShowApprovalsTab
zh: 显示批准请求单标签

en: ShowArticle
zh: 显示文章

en: ShowArticleHistory
zh: 显示文章历史

en: ShowConfigTab
zh: 显示设定标签

en: ShowGlobalTemplates
zh: 显示全局模板

en: ShowOutgoingEmail
zh: 显示发送邮件

en: ShowSavedSearches
zh: 显示已存搜索

en: ShowScrips
zh: 显示脚本

en: ShowTemplate
zh: 显示模板

en: ShowTicket
zh: 显示申请单

en: ShowTicketComments
zh: 显示申请单的注释

en: Shredder
zh: 粉碎机

en: Shredder needs a directory to write dumps to. Please check that you have %1 and it is writable by your web server.
zh: 粉碎机需要一个目录来保存信息. 请检查<span class="file-path">%1</span>是否存在以及可被网页服务器执行写操作

en: Shredder needs a directory to write dumps to. Please check that you have <span class="file-path">%1</span> and it is writable by your web server.
zh: 粉碎机需要一个目录来保存信息. 请检查<span class="file-path">%1</span>是否存在以及可被网页服务器执行写操作

en: Sidebar
zh: 工具栏

en: Sign
zh: 签名

en: Sign by default
zh: 默认签名

en: Sign up as a ticket Requestor or ticket or queue Cc
zh: 登记成为申请人或抄送人

en: Sign up as a ticket or queue AdminCc
zh: 登记成为管理抄送人

en: Signature
zh: 签名档

en: Signed in as %1
zh: 用户：%1

en: Signing disabled
zh: 签名已停用

en: Signing enabled
zh: 签名已启用

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simple Search
zh: 快速搜索

en: Single
zh: 单一

en: Site name
zh: 网站名称

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skip Menu
zh: 跳过菜单

en: Skipping disabled user
zh: 跳过已停用的用户

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Some browsers may only load content from the same domain as your RT server.
zh: 某些浏览器只允许加载和RT服务器同一个网域的内容。

en: Something wrong. Contact system administrator
zh: 出了问题，请联系系统管理员

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sort key
zh: 排序方式

en: Sort results by
zh: 结果排序方式

en: SortOrder
zh: 排序顺序

en: Sorting
zh: 排序

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Specify whether this is a daily or weekly run.
zh: 指定是每天运行还是每周运行

en: Spreadsheet
zh: 电子表格

en: Stage
zh: 阶段

en: Stage Action
zh: 关卡运行动作

en: Stage Condition
zh: 关卡运行条件

en: Stalled
zh: 延宕

en: Start page
zh: 首页

en: Started
zh: 实际起始日期

en: Started date '%1' could not be parsed
zh: 无法解读起始日期 '%1

en: StartedRelative
zh: 实际起始日期(相对值)

en: Starts
zh: 应起始日期

en: Starts By
zh: 应起始日

en: Starts date '%1' could not be parsed
zh: 无法解读起始日期 '%1

en: StartsRelative
zh: 应起始日期(相对值)

en: State
zh: 州

en: Status
zh: 状态

note: ($self->loc($args{'Status'})) ($self->loc($new))
en: Status '%1' isn't a valid status for tickets in this queue.
zh: 状态 '%1' 不是该队列申请单的有效状态.

en: Status Change
zh: 状态改变

note: ("'" . $self->loc( $self->OldValue ) . "'",                        "'" . $self->loc( $self->NewValue ) . "'")
en: Status changed from %1 to %2
zh: 状态从%1改为%2

en: Status changes
zh: 状态改变

en: StatusChange
zh: 现况改变时

en: Steal
zh: 强制更换拥有人

en: Steal tickets
zh: 强制拥有申请单

en: StealTicket
zh: 强制拥有申请单

note: (1, 7) (2, 7) (3, 7) (4, 7) (5, 7) (6, 7) (7, 7)
en: Step %1 of %2
zh: %2的步骤%1

note: ($Old->Name)
en: Stolen from %1
zh: 拥有人从%1强制更换

en: Stolen from %1
zh: 拥有人从%1强制更换

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Subgroup
zh: 子群组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject Tag
zh: 主题标签

note: ($self->Data)
en: Subject changed to %1
zh: 标题已改为%1

en: SubjectTag
zh: 主题标签

en: SubjectTag changed to %1
zh: 主题标签已改为%1

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Workflow
zh: 送出流程

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Subscribe to dashboard %1
zh: 订阅表单%1

en: Subscribe to dashboards
zh: 订阅表单

en: SubscribeDashboard
zh: 订阅表单

note: ($Dashboard->Name)
en: Subscribed to dashboard %1
zh: 已订阅表单%1

en: Subscription
zh: 订阅

note: ($msg)
en: Subscription could not be created: %1
zh: 无法创建订阅: %1

en: Succeeded
zh: 设定成功

en: Successfuly decrypted data
zh: 已解密数据

en: Successfuly encrypted data
zh: 已加密数据

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: Sun.
zh: 星期日

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: SuperUser
zh: 超级用户

en: Suspended
zh: 暂时搁置的

en: Sync now
zh: 执行同步

en: Sync104HRMS
zh: 自动同步104HRMS

en: Synchronizing HRMS data.  This may take a while...
zh: 正在同步化 HRMS 人事系统数据。请稍待...

en: System
zh: 系统

en: System Configuration
zh: 系统设定

en: System Dashboards
zh: 系统表单

en: System Default
zh: 系统默认

en: System Defined
zh: 系统定义

en: System Error
zh: 系统错误

en: System Error. Right not granted.
zh: 系统错误。设定权限失败。

en: System Error. right not granted
zh: 系统错误。设定权限失败。

note: ($msg)
en: System Error: %1
zh: 系统错误：%1

en: System Rights
zh: 系统权限

en: System Tools
zh: 系统工具

en: System error
zh: 系统错误

en: System error. Right not delegated.
zh: 系统错误. 权限委托失败。

en: System error. Right not granted.
zh: 系统错误. 权限授予失败。

en: System error. Unable to grant rights.
zh: 系统错误。无法设定权限。

en: System groups
zh: 系统群组

en: System rights
zh: 系统权限

en: SystemInternal
zh: 系统内部用

en: SystemRolegroup for internal use
zh: 内部使用的系统角色群组

en: TabbedUI
zh: 页签接口

en: Take
zh: 受理

en: Take tickets
zh: 自行拥有申请单

en: TakeTicket
zh: 自行拥有申请单

en: Taken
zh: 已受理

en: Task
zh: 工作事项

en: Tell us a little about how to find the database RT will be using
zh: 更多有关RT数据库的信息

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template #%1
zh: 模板#%1

note: ($id)
en: Template #%1 deleted
zh: 模板#%1已删除

note: ($args{'Template'}) ($value)
en: Template '%1' not found
zh: 找不到模板'%1'

en: Template Content
zh: 通知模板内容

en: Template Description
zh: 通知模板描述

en: Template Name
zh: 通知模板名称

en: Template compiles
zh: 模板编译

en: Template deleted
zh: 模板已删除

en: Template does not include Perl code
zh: 模板不包括Perl代码

en: Template is empty
zh: 模板为空

en: Template is mandatory argument
zh: 模板是必填字段

en: Template not found
zh: 找不到模板

en: Template not found\n
zh: 找不到模板\n

en: Template parsed
zh: 模板解析完成

en: Template parsing error
zh: 模板解析错误

note: ($Text::Template::ERROR)
en: Template parsing error: %1
zh: 模板解析错误: %1

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Templates
zh: 通知模板

en: Templates for %1\n
zh: 找不到 %1 的模板\n

note: ($QueueObj->Name)
en: Templates for queue %1
zh: 队列 %1 的模板

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text file is not shown because it is disabled in preferences.
zh: 首选项里停用，所以文本文件未予显示

en: That is already the current value
zh: 已经是目前字段的值

en: That is not a value for this custom field
zh: 不是该自定字段的值

en: That is the same value
zh: 同样的值

en: That principal already has that right
zh: 单位已经拥有该权限

en: That principal is already a %1 for this queue
zh: 单位已经是该队列的%1

en: That principal is already a %1 for this ticket
zh: 单位已经是该申请单的%1

en: That principal is not a %1 for this queue
zh: 单位不是该队列的%1

en: That principal is not a %1 for this ticket
zh: 单位不是该申请单的%1

en: That queue does not exist
zh: 队列不存在

en: That ticket has unresolved dependencies
zh: 申请单有尚未解决的附属申请单

en: That user already has that right
zh: 用户已具有该项权限

en: That user already owns that ticket
zh: 用户已经拥有该申请单

en: That user does not exist
zh: 用户不存在

en: That user is already privileged
zh: 用户已经是内部成员

en: That user is already unprivileged
zh: 用户属于非内部成员群组

en: That user is now privileged
zh: 用户已加入内部成员群组

en: That user is now unprivileged
zh: 用户已加入非内部成员群组

en: That user is now unprivilegedileged
zh: 这名用户已加入非内部成员群组

en: That user may not own tickets in that queue
zh: 用户不能拥有该队列里的申请单

en: That's not a numerical id
zh: 这不是一个数字编号

en: The Basics
zh: 基本信息

en: The CC of a ticket
zh: 申请单的抄送人

note: ($Value)
en: The Class of the Article identified by %1 is not applied to the current Queue
zh: 标识为 %1 的文章类型不适用于当前队列

en: The DBA's database password
zh: 数据库管理员的密码

en: The administrative CC of a ticket
zh: 申请单的管理抄送人

en: The comment has been recorded
zh: 注释已被记录

en: The domain name of your database server (like 'db.example.com').
zh: 数据库服务器的域名

en: The following command will find all active tickets in the queue 'general' and set their priority to 99 if they are overdue:
zh: 以下命令将在“一般”队列中找到所有活动的申请单，如果已经过期的话则将其优先值设为99：

en: The following command will find all active tickets in the queue 'general' and set their priority to 99 if they haven't been touched in 4 hours:
zh: 下列命令会找到 'general' 队列内所有运作中的申请单，并将其中 4 小时内未处理的申请单优先程度设为 99：

en: The following commands were not proccessed:\n\n
zh: 以下命令未被执行：\n\n

en: The following queries have been deleted and each will be removed from the dashboard once its pane is updated.
zh: 下列组件已被删除并且将会被从表单里删除

en: The following queries may not be visible to all users who can see this dashboard.
zh: 下列组件对某些可看见该表单的用户可能不可见

en: The key has been disabled
zh: 密钥已被停用

en: The key has been revoked
zh: 密钥已被注销

en: The key has expired
zh: 密钥已过期

en: The key is fully trusted
zh: 密钥被完全信任(fully)

en: The key is ultimately trusted
zh: 密钥被终极信任(ultimately)

en: The new value has been set.
zh: 新的字段值已设定。

en: The owner of a ticket
zh: 申请单的拥有人

en: The page you requested could not be found
zh: 找不到请求的页面

en: The requestor of a ticket
zh: 申请单的申请人

note: (RT::Installer->ConfigFile)
en: The settings you've chosen are stored in %1.
zh: 设置保存在%1

en: The system is unable to sign outgoing email messages. This usually indicates that the passphrase was mis-set, or that GPG Agent is down. Please alert your system administrator immediately. The problem addresses are:
zh: 系统不能对要发送的邮件签名，通常是因为密码错误或者GPG代理宕了。请立即联系系统管理员，出问题的地址是:

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: There are several keys suitable for encryption.
zh: 有好几个可用作加密的密钥

en: There are unread messages on this ticket.
zh: 申请单有未读信息

en: There is marginal trust in this key
zh: 密钥被部分信任(marginal)

note: ($Group->Name)
en: There is more than one group with the name '%1'.  This may cause inconsistency in parts of the admin interface, and therefore it's recommended you rename the conflicting groups.
zh: 有超过一个名为 '%1' 的群组。这将会造成部分管理界面的矛盾，因此建议您重命名有冲突的群组。

en: There is no key suitable for encryption.
zh: 没有适合加密的密钥

en: There is no mapping for statuses between these queues. Contact your system administrator.
zh: 没有该队列之间状态的绘图，请联系系统管理员。

en: There is one suitable key, but trust level is not set.
zh: 有一个合适的密钥，但是信任等级没有设定

en: These comments aren't generally visible to the user
zh: 用户不会看见这些注释

en: These configuration options cover some of the basics needed to get RT up and running.  We need to know the name of your RT installation and the domain name where RT will live.  You will also need to set a password for your default administrative user.
zh: 这些配置选项包括运行RT的基本选项。我们需要知道此RT的名称和域名。您也将需要为您的管理员用户设置密码。

en: Third-
zh: 三

en: This Custom Field can not have list of values
zh: 该自定字段不能具有值列表

en: This custom field does not apply to that object
zh: 此自定字段没有应用于该对象

en: This custom field has no Render Types
zh: 该自定字段没有渲染类型

en: This feature is only available to system administrators
zh: 此功能仅限系统管理员使用

en: This feature is only available to system administrators.
zh: 此功能只适用于系统管理员。

note: ($RT::MasonSessionDir)
en: This may mean that that the directory '%1' isn't writable or a database table is missing or corrupt.
zh: 可能是因为不能写入目录'%1'，或者数据库的一个表丢失或损坏。

en: This message will be sent to...
zh: 此消息会发送给...

en: This server process has recorded no SQL queries.
zh: 服务器进程记录没有SQL查询.

en: This ticket %1 %2 (%3)\n
zh: 申请单 %1 %2 (%3)\n

en: This tool allows the user to run arbitrary perl modules from within RT.
zh: 此工具会让用户经由RT执行任意命令。

en: This transaction appears to have no content
zh: 事务没有内容

note: ($Rows, $Description)
en: This user's %1 highest priority %2 tickets
zh: 用户 %1 最优先处理的 %2 张申请单

en: This user's %1 highest priority tickets
zh: 用户送出的前%1份优先处理申请单

en: This user's 25 highest priority tickets
zh: 用户送出的前 25 份优先处理申请单

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Thu.
zh: 星期四

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Ticket
zh: 申请单

en: Ticket # %1  %2
zh: 申请单 # %1 %2

en: Ticket # %1 Jumbo update: %2
zh: 更新申请单 # %1 的全部信息：%2

note: ($Ticket->Id, $Ticket->Subject)
en: Ticket #%1 Jumbo update: %2
zh: 更新申请单#%1的全部信息：%2

note: ($id)
en: Ticket #%1 relationships graph
zh: 申请单#%1关系图

note: ($Transaction->Ticket)
en: Ticket #%1:
zh: 申请单#%1:

note: ($link->BaseObj->Id, $link->BaseObj->Subject)
en: Ticket #%1: %2
zh: 申请单#%1: %2

note: ($T::Tickets{$template_id}->Id) ($T::Tickets{$template_id}->id) ($ticket->Id)
en: Ticket %1
zh: 申请单%1

note: ($self->Id, $QueueObj->Name)
en: Ticket %1 created in queue '%2'
zh: 申请单#%1成功创建于'%2'队列

en: Ticket %1 loaded\n
zh: 加载申请单 %1\n

note: ($Ticket->Id, $_) ($id, $msg)
en: Ticket %1: %2
zh: 申请单%1：%2

en: Ticket Custom Fields
zh: 申请单的自定字段

en: Ticket Due
zh: 队列处理期限

note: ($Ticket->Id, $Ticket->Subject)
en: Ticket History # %1 %2
zh: 申请单处理记录#%1 %2

en: Ticket ID
zh: 单号

en: Ticket Id
zh: 申请单编号

en: Ticket Processing Due
zh: 队列运行期限

en: Ticket Resolved
zh: 申请单已解决

en: Ticket Search
zh: 申请单搜索

en: Ticket Transactions
zh: 申请单的事务

en: Ticket Type
zh: 队列种类

en: Ticket and Transaction
zh: 申请单与事务

en: Ticket attachment
zh: 申请单附件

en: Ticket composition
zh: 申请单构成

en: Ticket content
zh: 申请单内容

en: Ticket content type
zh: 申请单内容类型

en: Ticket could not be created due to an internal error
zh: 内部错误，无法创建申请单

en: Ticket could not be loaded
zh: 无法加载申请单

en: Ticket created
zh: 申请单创建完成

en: Ticket creation failed
zh: 申请单创建失败

en: Ticket deleted
zh: 申请单删除完成

en: Ticket display
zh: 申请单显示

en: Ticket id not found
zh: 找不到申请单编号

en: Ticket killed
zh: 申请单删除完成

en: Ticket metadata
zh: 申请单的元信息

en: Ticket not found
zh: 找不到申请单

en: Ticket status changed
zh: 申请单状态已改变

en: Ticket update
zh: 申请单更新

en: Ticket watchers
zh: 申请单关注者

note: (ref $self)
en: TicketSQL search module
zh: TicketSQL搜索模块

en: Tickets
zh: 申请单

note: ($self->loc( $args{'TYPE'} ),            $args{'BASE'},)
en: Tickets %1 %2
zh: 申请单%1 %2

note: ($self->loc( $args{'TYPE'} ),            $args{'TARGET'})
en: Tickets %1 by %2
zh: 申请单%1(%2)

en: Tickets I own
zh: 待处理的申请单

en: Tickets I requested
zh: 送出的申请单

en: Tickets created after
zh: 申请单创建起始日期

en: Tickets created before
zh: 申请单创建截止日期

en: Tickets from %1
zh: %1 的申请单

en: Tickets resolved after
zh: 申请单解决起始日期

en: Tickets resolved before
zh: 申请单解决截止日期

en: Tickets which depend on this approval:
zh: 批准请求之后，可连续处理：

en: Time Estimated
zh: 预计时间

en: Time Left
zh: 剩余时间

en: Time Worked
zh: 处理时间

en: Time left
zh: 剩余时间

en: Time to display
zh: 显示时间

en: Time worked
zh: 已处理时间

en: TimeEstimated
zh: 预计时间

en: TimeLeft
zh: 剩余时间

en: TimeWorked
zh: 已处理时间

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To
zh: 到

en: To generate a diff of this commit:
zh: 产生这次更改的差异档：

en: To generate a diff of this commit:\n
zh: 产生这次更改的差异档：\n

note: ('<a href="mailto:sales@bestpractical.com">sales@bestpractical.com</a>')
en: To inquire about support, training, custom development or licensing, please contact %1.
zh: 如果需要支持、培训、定制开发或许可，请联系%1。

en: Todo
zh: 待办事项

note: ($count)
en: Toggle %quant(%1,query,queries)
zh: 切换 %1 项查询

note: ()
en: Toggle stack trace
zh: 切换堆栈轨迹

en: Told
zh: 告知日期

en: ToldRelative
zh: 告知日期(相对值)

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Topic Name
zh: 主题名称

en: Topic membership added
zh: 主题成员已添加

en: Topic membership removed
zh: 主题成员已移除

en: Topic not found
zh: 未找到主题

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Total
zh: 总数

en: Transaction
zh: 事务

note: ($self->Data)
en: Transaction %1 purged
zh: 事务%1被清除

en: Transaction Created
zh: 事务已创建

en: Transaction Custom Fields
zh: 事务的自定字段

en: Transaction->Create couldn't, as you didn't specify a ticket id
zh: 未指定申请单编号，无法创建更改

en: Transaction->Create couldn't, as you didn't specify an object type and id
zh: 未指定对象类型及编号，无法创建事务

en: TransactionBatch
zh: 批量更改时

en: TransactionCreate
zh: 创建更改时

en: TransactionDate
zh: 事务日期

en: Transactions are immutable
zh: 不可更改事务

en: Transfer to
zh: 移交给

en: Trust
zh: 信任

en: Trying to delete a right: %1
zh: 试图删除某项权限：%1

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Tue.
zh: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type <b>a:</b> before article numbers and <b>t:</b> before ticket numbers.
zh: 在文章编号前输入<b>a:</b> ，在申请单编号前输入 <b>t:</b>

note: ($self->FriendlyTypeComposite( $old ),        $self->FriendlyTypeComposite( $composite ),)
en: Type changed from '%1' to '%2'
zh: 类型从'%1'更改为'%2'

en: Unable to add topic membership
zh: 无法添加主题成员

note: ($t->TopicObj->Name)
en: Unable to delete topic membership in %1
zh: 无法删除 %1 主题的成员

en: Unable to determine object type or id
zh: 无法确定对象类型或编号

en: Unable to load article
zh: 无法加载文章

en: Unable to read image: %1
zh: 无法读图像: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Unable to set UserCSS: %1
zh: 无法设置用户 CSS: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Unable to set UserLogo: %1
zh: 无法设置用户 Logo: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Unable to set privacy id: %1
zh: 无法设置隐私id: %1

note: (loc('Permission Denied'))
en: Unable to set privacy object or id: %1
zh: 无法设置隐私对象或id: %1

note: ($msg)
en: Unable to set privacy object: %1
zh: 无法设置隐私对象: %1

en: Unable to subscribe to dashboard %1: Permission Denied
zh: 无法订阅表单 %1: 权限被拒绝

note: ($id)
en: Unable to subscribe to dashboard %1: Permission denied
zh: 无法订阅表单%1: 没有权限

note: (RT->Config->Get('WebPath')."/Ticket/ModifyPeople.html?id=".$TicketObj->Id,)
en: Uncheck boxes to disable notifications to the listed recipients <b>for this transaction only</b>; persistent squelching is managed on the <a href="%1">People page</a>.
zh: Uncheck boxes to disable notifications to the listed recipients <b>仅针对该事务</b>不勾选以停止通知列出的收件人；在<a href="%1">“人员页面”</a>中进行永久取消的管理。

en: Unimplemented
zh: 尚未实现

en: Unix login
zh: 外部系统登录帐号

en: UnixUsername
zh: 外部系统登录帐号

en: Unknown (no trust value assigned)
zh: 未知的(没有设定信任值)

en: Unknown (this value is new to the system)
zh: 未知的(该值是新添加的)

note: ($ContentEncoding) ($self->ContentEncoding)
en: Unknown ContentEncoding %1
zh: 未知的内容编码%1

note: ($key)
en: Unknown field: %1
zh: 未知的字段：%1

en: Unlimit
zh: 不限制

en: Unlimited
zh: 全数显示

en: Unnamed dashboard
zh: 未命名表单

en: Unnamed search
zh: 未命名的搜索

en: Unowned tickets
zh: 未分配的申请单

en: Unprivileged
zh: 非内部成员

en: Unselected Custom Fields
zh: 未选择的自定字段

en: Unselected Queues
zh: 未选中队列

en: Unselected objects
zh: 未选择的对象

en: Unset private key
zh: 未设定主密钥

en: Untaken
zh: 未被受理

en: Untitled search
zh: 未命名的搜索

en: Up
zh: 上一页

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update All
zh: 全部更新

en: Update Chart
zh: 更新图表

en: Update Graph
zh: 更新图表

en: Update ID
zh: 更新编号

en: Update Ticket
zh: 更新申请单

en: Update Type
zh: 更新类型

en: Update all these tickets at once
zh: 整批更新申请单

en: Update email
zh: 更新电子邮件信箱

en: Update format and Search
zh: 更新格式并搜索

en: Update multiple tickets
zh: 批量更新申请单

en: Update name
zh: 更新帐号

en: Update not recorded.
zh: 更新未被记录.

en: Update selected tickets
zh: 更新选择的申请单

en: Update signature
zh: 更新签章

en: Update ticket
zh: 更新申请单

en: Update ticket # %1
zh: 更新申请单 # %1

note: ($Ticket->id) ($t->id)
en: Update ticket #%1
zh: 更新申请单#%1

note: ($TicketObj->id, $TicketObj->Subject||'') ($t->id, $t->Subject)
en: Update ticket #%1 (%2)
zh: 更新申请单#%1(%2)

en: Update type was neither correspondence nor comment.
zh: 更新类型既非回复也非注释

en: UpdateStatus
zh: 更新状态

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

note: ($desc)
en: Updated saved search "%1"
zh: 已更新已存搜索"%1"

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload a new logo
zh: 上传新logo

en: Upload multiple files
zh: 上传多个档案

en: Upload multiple images
zh: 上传多张图片

en: Upload one file
zh: 上传一个文件

en: Upload one image
zh: 上传一张图片

en: Upload up to %1 files
zh: 上传最多%1个文件

en: Upload up to %1 images
zh: 上传最多%1张图片

en: Upload your changes
zh: 上传您的更改

en: Usage:
zh: 使用情况:

en: Usage:
zh: 使用:

en: Use SSL?
zh: 使用SSL?

en: Use a two column layout for create and update forms?
zh: 使用两列的布局来创建与更新表单?

en: Use autocomplete to find owners?
zh: 使用自动完成来寻找拥有人?

en: Use css rules to display text monospaced and with formatting preserved, but wrap as needed.  This does not work well with IE6 and you should use the previous option
zh: 使用css规则等宽显示文本并且保留格式，但是如果有需要可以换行。此功能不能在IE6上工作，如果需要，您应该使用前一个选项

note: ($DefaultValue? loc('Yes'): loc('No'))
en: Use default (%1)
zh: 使用默认值(%1)

en: Use other RT administrative tools
zh: 使用其它的 RT 管理工具

note: (join ', ', map loc($ValuesLabel{$_} || $_), grep defined,            @DefaultValue)
en: Use system default (%1)
zh: 使用系统默认值(%1)

en: Use the dropdown menus to select which ticket updates you want to extract into a new article.
zh: 使用下拉列表菜单来选择您想要提取为新文章的申请单更新。

en: Use this to protect the format of plain text
zh: 使用此项可以保护文本文件的格式

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User %1 %2: %3\n
zh: 用户 %1 %2：%3\n

en: User %1 Password: %2\n
zh: 用户 %1 密码：%2\n

note: ($args{'Owner'})
en: User '%1' could not be found.
zh: 找不到用户'%1'。

en: User '%1' not found
zh: 找不到用户 '%1'

en: User '%1' not found\n
zh: 找不到用户 '%1'\n

en: User (created - expire)
zh: 用户(创建-过期)

en: User Defined
zh: 用户自定

en: User Defined conditions and actions
zh: 用户自定的条件及动作

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: User Id
zh: 用户 ID

en: User Number
zh: 员工编号

en: User Rights
zh: 用户权限

en: User Setup
zh: 用户设定

en: User Shift
zh: 员工班别

note: ($cf->Name, ref $args{'Object'},                    $args{'Object'}->id)
en: User asked for an unknown update type for custom field %1 for %2 object #%3
zh: 用户试图在%2对象 #%3 的自定字段%1上执行未知的更新操作

note: ($msg)
en: User could not be created: %1
zh: 无法创建用户：%1

en: User created
zh: 用户已创建

en: User created: %1
zh: 用户 %1 创建完成

en: User created: %1 (%2)
zh: 用户 %1 (%2) 创建完成

en: User defined groups
zh: 用户定义的群组

en: User disabled
zh: 用户已停用

en: User enabled
zh: 用户已启用

en: User has empty email address
zh: 用户的邮箱为空

en: User loaded
zh: 已加载用户

en: User notified
zh: 已通知用户

en: User renamed from %1 to %2
zh: 用户 %1 已改名为 %2

en: User view
zh: 用户私人数据

en: User's GnuPG keys
zh: 用户的GnuPG密钥

en: User-defined groups
zh: 用户自定群组

en: UserDefined
zh: 用户自定

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username format
zh: 用户名格式

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Users matching search criteria
zh: 符合搜索条件的用户

note: ($txn->id)
en: Using transaction #%1...
zh: 使用事务#%1...

en: Valid Query
zh: 有效的搜索

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Value
zh: 值

en: ValueOfQueue
zh: 选择队列

en: Values
zh: 字段值

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Various RT reports
zh: 各种各样的RT报表

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: View Scrip templates
zh: 查看脚本模板

en: View Scrips
zh: 查看脚本

en: View custom field values
zh: 查看自定字段值

en: View custom fields
zh: 查看自定字段

en: View dashboards for this group
zh: 查看群组表单

en: View exact outgoing email messages and their recipients
zh: 查看外送电子邮件信息及收件人细节

en: View group
zh: 查看群组

en: View group dashboards
zh: 查看群组表单

en: View log
zh: 视图记录档

en: View personal dashboards
zh: 查看个人表单

en: View queue
zh: 查看队列

en: View saved searches
zh: 查看已存搜索

en: View system dashboards
zh: 查看系统表单

en: View ticket private commentary
zh: 查看申请单隐私评论

en: View ticket summaries
zh: 查看申请单摘要

en: WARNING: Saving search to user-level privacy
zh: 警告: 保存搜索为用户层次隐私

en: WYSIWYG composer height
zh: 所见即所得编辑器高度

en: WYSIWYG message composer
zh: 所见即所得消息编辑器

en: Warning! This is NOT signed!
zh: 警告！没有签名！

en: Warning: you have no email address set, so you will not receive this dashboard until you have it set
zh: 警告：您没有设置邮箱，所以你将收不到这个表单直到邮箱已设置

en: Watch
zh: 关注

en: WatchAsAdminCc
zh: 以管理抄送人身份关注

en: Watcher
zh: 关注者

en: Watcher loaded
zh: 成功加载关注者信息

en: WatcherGroup
zh: 关注者群组

en: Watchers
zh: 关注者

en: We are able to find your database and connect as the DBA.  You can click on 'Customize Basics' to continue customizing RT.
zh: 可以用数据库管理员的身分连接到数据库。请点击'自定基本项'继续自定RT。

en: We can't currently render as a List when basing categories on another custom field.  Please use another render type.
zh: 当类别以另一自定字段为基础时，我们当前无法渲染列表。请使用其他的渲染类型。

en: We need to know the name of the database RT will use and where to find it.  We also need to know the username and password of the user RT should use. RT can create the database and user for you, which is why we ask for the username and password of a user with DBA privileges.  During step 6 of the installation process we will use this information to create and initialize RT's database.
zh: 我们需要知道RT的数据库名称，RT用来连接数据库的用户名和密码。RT可以创建数据库和将来访问数据库所用的用户名，这需要数据库管理员的用户名和密码。在第6步时我们会使用这里的信息来创建和初始化RT数据库。

en: Web port
zh: 网站端口

en: WebEncoding
zh: 网页文字编码方式

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Wed.
zh: 星期三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Weekly digest
zh: 每周摘要

en: Welcome to RT!
zh: 欢迎使用RT！

en: What I did today
zh: 今日工作一览

en: What is RT?
zh: RT是什么？

en: When RT can't handle an email message, where should it be forwarded?
zh: 如果RT不能处理一封邮件，该把这封邮件转发到哪里？

en: When RT sends an email it sets the From: and Reply-To: headers so users can add to the conversation by just hitting Reply in their mail client.  It uses different addresses for Replies and Comments.  These can be changed for each of your queues.  These addresses will need to be configured to use the <tt>rt-mailgate</tt> program.
zh: RT发出的邮件包含了适当的From:和Reply-To:邮件头，这样用户可以很方便地在邮件客户端里回复邮件。可以为每个队列指定回复和注释两种邮箱，使用<tt>rt-mailgate</tt>前应先设定好这些邮箱。

en: When a ticket has been approved by all approvers, add correspondence to the original ticket
zh: 当申请单通过所有批准后，将此消息回复到原申请单

en: When a ticket has been approved by any approver, add correspondence to the original ticket
zh: 当申请单通过某项批准后，将此消息回复到原申请单

en: When a ticket is created
zh: 创建申请单时

en: When an approval ticket is created, notify the Owner and AdminCc of the item awaiting their approval
zh: 批准请求单创建之后，通知应受理的拥有人及管理抄送人

en: When anything happens
zh: 当任何事情发生时

en: When the WYSIWYG editor is not enabled, this setting determines whether automatic line wraps in the ticket message box are sent to RT or not.
zh: WYSIWYG 编辑器未启用时，此设置将决定自动换行线是否发送至 RT。

en: When you click on 'Check Database Connectivity' there may be a small delay while RT tries to connect to your database
zh: 当点击'检查数据库是否可连接'时，可能会有一点延迟(因为RT正在尝试连接数据库)

en: Whenever a ticket is closed
zh: 关闭申请单时

en: Whenever a ticket is rejected
zh: 驳回申请单时

en: Whenever a ticket is reopened
zh: 重新打开申请单时

en: Whenever a ticket is resolved
zh: 解决申请单时

en: Whenever a ticket's owner changes
zh: 更换申请单拥有人时

en: Whenever a ticket's priority changes
zh: 申请单优先顺序改变时

en: Whenever a ticket's queue changes
zh: 申请单队列改变时

en: Whenever a ticket's status changes
zh: 申请单状态改变时

en: Whenever a user-defined condition occurs
zh: 用户自定的条件发生时

en: Whenever comments come in
zh: 注释完成时

en: Whenever correspondence comes in
zh: 回复完成时

en: Where to find your sendmail binary.
zh: sendmail路径

en: Wipeout
zh: 清理

en: Work
zh: 工作

en: Work Phone
zh: 工作电话

en: Work offline
zh: 离线工作

en: WorkPhone
zh: 工作电话

en: Worked
zh: 工作时间

en: Workflow #%1
zh: 流程 #%1

en: Workflow Begin
zh: 流程开始

en: Workflow End
zh: 流程结束

en: Workflow deleted
zh: 流程已删除

en: Workflows
zh: 流程

en: Writable
zh: 可读写

en: XXX CHANGEME You are not an authorized user
zh: XXX CHANGEME 您是未经授权的用户

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: ($edit, $subscription)
en: You <a href="%1">may edit this dashboard</a> and <a href="%2">your subscription</a> to it in RT.
zh: 您可以在RT<a href="%1">编辑该表单</a> 与 <a href="%2">您的订阅</a> to it in RT.

en: You already own this ticket
zh: 您已是这份申请单的拥有人

en: You are going to encrypt outgoing email messages, but there are problems with recipients' public keys. You have to fix the problems with the keys, disable sending a message to the recipients with key problems, or disable encryption.
zh: 您选择了加密邮件，但是某些收件人的公钥有问题。您可以选择修复公钥，或不发送邮件给有问题的收件人，或者不加密。

en: You are going to encrypt outgoing email messages, but there is a problem with a recipient's public key. You have to fix the problem with the key, disable sending a message to that recipient, or disable encryption.
zh: 您选择了加密邮件，但是某个收件人的公钥有问题。您可以选择修复公钥，或不发送邮件给有问题的收件人，或者不加密。

en: You are not an authorized user
zh: 您不是被授权的用户

note: (RT->Config->Get('WebPath') ."/Ticket/Display.html?id=". $Ticket->id. "#txn-".$txn->id, RT->Config->Get('WebPath') ."/Ticket/Display.html?id=". $Ticket->id ."&MarkAsSeen=1&Anchor=txn-" . $txn->id)
en: You can <a href="%1">jump to the first unread message</a> or <a href="%2">jump to the first unread message and mark all messages as seen</a>.
zh: 您可以<a href="%1">跳到首个未读消息</a>或者<a href="%2">跳到首个未读消息并且标记所有消息为已读</a>

en: You can access it with the Download button on the right.
zh: 您可以按右方的‘下载’键来取得。

en: You can also edit the predefined search itself
zh: 您也可以直接编辑预定义的搜索

en: You can insert ticket content into any freeform, text or wiki field.
zh: 您不能在申请单内容插入任何自由形式、文本或wiki字段

en: You can not set password.
zh: 不能设置密码.

en: You can only reassign tickets that you own or that are unowned
zh: 只能重新指派您所拥有或是没有拥有人的申请单

en: You can only take tickets that are unowned
zh: 您只能受理尚无拥有人的申请单

note: ($self->loc($old), $self->loc($new))
en: You can't change status from '%1' to '%2'.
zh: 您不能将改变状态 '%1' 至 '%2'.

en: You don't have <b>SuperUser</b> right.
zh: 您没有<b>超级用户</b>权限

en: You don't have permission to view that ticket.\n
zh: 您没有看那份申请单的权限。\n

en: You found %1 tickets in queue %2
zh: 您会在队列%2找到%1的申请单

en: You have been logged out of RT.
zh: 您已注销.

en: You have enabled GnuPG support but have not set a comment address for this queue.
zh: 您已经启用 GnuPG 支持，但是没有为此队列设置评论地址

en: You have enabled GnuPG support but have not set a correspondence address for this queue.
zh: 您已经启用 GnuPG 支持，但是没有为此队列设置一致的地址

en: You have no permission to create tickets in that queue.
zh: 您没有在该队列创建申请单的权限.

en: You may enter links to Articles as "a:###", where ### represents the number of the Article.
zh: 您可以为文章添加 "a:###" 形式的链接，其中 j### 代表文章的数字

en: You may not create requests in that queue.
zh: 您无法在该队列中创建申请单。

en: You must enter an Administrative password
zh: 必须输入管理员密码

en: You must set StatementLog to true to enable this query history page.
zh: 您必须设置指令日志为真，以启用该队列的历史页面

en: You must set a comment address for this queue in order to configure a GnuPG private key.
zh: 您必须为该队列设定一个评论地址，以配置 GnuPG 私钥

en: You must set a correspondence address for this queue in order to configure a GnuPG private key.
zh: 您必须为该队列设定一个一致的地址，以配置 GnuPG 私钥

en: You need to restart the Request Tracker service for saved changes to take effect.
zh: 您必须重新激活 Request Tracker 服务，保存的更改才会生效。

note: ('<tt>root</tt>')
en: You should be taken directly to a login page. You'll be able to log in with username of %1 and the password you set earlier.
zh: 将会跳转到登录页面，您可以以用户%1和之前设置的密码登录。

en: You should be taken directly to a login page. You'll be able to log in with username of <tt>root</tt> and the password you set earlier.
zh: 将会跳转到登录页面，您可以以用户<tt>root</tt>和之前设置的密码登录。

en: You should choose the database you or your local database administrator is most comfortable with.
zh: 您应当选择您或数据库管理员最顺手的数据库

en: You're seeing this screen because you started up an RT server without a working database. Most likely, this is the first time you're running RT.  If you click <i>Let's go!</i> below, RT will guide you through setting up your RT server and database.
zh: 您看到这个页面是因为你启动了RT服务但是却没有可用的数据库。通常这是因为您第一次启动RT，如此，可点击<i>Let's go</i>，RT会指导您创建RT数据库和服务。

note: (loc("Let's go!"))
en: You're seeing this screen because you started up an RT server without a working database. Most likely, this is the first time you're running RT.  If you click "%1" below, RT will guide you through setting up your RT server and database.
zh: 您看到这个页面是因为你启动了RT服务但是却没有可用的数据库。通常这是因为您第一次启动RT，如此，可点击"%1"，RT会指导您创建RT数据库和服务。

en: You're welcome to login again
zh: 欢迎下次再来

en: Your %1 requests
zh: 您提出的 %1 申请单

en: Your RT administrator has misconfigured the mail aliases which invoke RT
zh: RT 管理员可能设错了由 RT 寄出的邮件收件人标头档

en: Your current password
zh: 当前密码

en: Your password is not set.
zh: 密码未设置.

en: Your request has been approved by %1. Other approvals may still be pending.
zh: 申请单已由 %1 批准请求。可能还有其它待批准的步骤。

en: Your request has been approved.
zh: 您的申请单已完成批准程序。

en: Your request was rejected
zh: 您的申请单已被驳回

en: Your request was rejected by %1.
zh: 您的申请单已被 %1 驳回。

en: Your request was rejected.
zh: 您的申请单已被驳回。

note: ($valid_image_types)
en: Your system supports automatic color suggestions for: %1
zh: 您的系统支持自动色彩建议的图片类型为: %1

en: Your username or password is incorrect
zh: 帐号或密码错误

en: Zip
zh: 邮政编码

en: [Down]
zh: [下]

en: [Up]
zh: [上]

en: [no subject]
zh: [没有标题]

en: [none]
zh: [无]

en: a custom field
zh: 自定字段

en: active
zh: 活动的

en: add <pre> tag around plain text attachments
zh: 在纯文本附件周围增加<pre>标签

en: after
zh: 晚于

en: ago
zh: 过期

en: alert
zh: 急讯

en: allow creation of saved searches
zh: 允许创建已存搜索

en: allow loading of saved searches
zh: 允许加载已存搜索

en: and before
zh: 与之前

en: and not
zh: 与否

en: approving
zh: 待批准

en: as granted to %1
zh: 权限同%1

en: bar
zh: 条形图

en: before
zh: 早于

en: body
zh: 主体

en: bottom to top
zh: 从下到上

en: chart
zh: 图表

en: check this box to apply this Class globally to all Queues.
zh: 选中本框以在全部的队列应用该类型。

en: check this box to apply this Custom Field to all objects.
zh: 标记此项以应用到所有对象

en: check this box to remove this Class globally and be able to choose specific Queues.
zh: 选中本框以移除该全局类型，之后即能为此类型选择特定的队列。

en: check this box to remove this Custom Field from all objects and be able to choose specific objects.
zh: 标记此项以从所有对象移除，然后便可以选择指定的对象

en: check to add
zh: 标记以增加

en: click to check/uncheck all objects at once
zh: 点击选择/不选择全部对象

en: closed
zh: 已解决

en: concise
zh: 简明的

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: content
zh: 内容

en: content-type
zh: 类型

en: core config
zh: 核心配置

en: correspondence (probably) not sent
zh: 申请单回复(可能)未送出

en: correspondence sent
zh: 申请单回复已送出

en: critical
zh: 严重

note: ($cf) ($obj->Name)
en: custom field '%1'
zh: 自定字段'%1'

en: daily
zh: 每天

note: ($hour)
en: daily at %1
zh: 每天%1

en: days
zh: 天

en: dead
zh: 拒绝处理

en: debug
zh: 侦错

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: deleted
zh: 已删除

en: display wrapped and formatted plain text attachments
zh: 显示可换行和格式化的纯文本附件

en: does not match
zh: 不符合

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: doesn't match
zh: 不符合

en: download
zh: 下载

en: duration
zh: 持续

en: email address
zh: 电子邮件信箱

en: emergency
zh: 危难

en: equal to
zh: 等于

en: error
zh: 错误

en: error: can't move down
zh: 错误：无法下移

en: error: can't move left
zh: 错误：无法左移

en: error: can't move up
zh: 错误：无法上移

en: error: nothing to delete
zh: 错误：没有可删除的对象

en: error: nothing to move
zh: 错误：没有可移动的对象

en: error: nothing to toggle
zh: 错误：没有可切换的对象

en: every
zh: 每

en: executed plugin successfuly
zh: 插件已执行

en: false
zh: 假

en: filename
zh: 档名

en: full
zh: 完全

en: greater than
zh: 大于

en: group
zh: 群组

note: ($self->Name)
en: group '%1'
zh: 群组'%1'

en: grouped by %1
zh: 按 %1 分组

en: hide quoted text
zh: 隐藏引用文本

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: id
zh: 编号

note: ($Class->Name) ($class->Name)
en: in class %1
zh: 在类型 %1

en: inactive
zh: 非活动的

note: ($inc)
en: includes %1
zh: 包括 %1

en: index
zh: 索引

en: info
zh: 信息

en: is
zh: 是

en: isn't
zh: 不是

en: key disabled
zh: 密钥已停用

en: key expired
zh: 密钥已过期

en: key revoked
zh: 密钥已注销

en: left to right
zh: 从左至右

en: less than
zh: 小于

en: level Admin
zh: 层主管

en: marginal
zh: 部分

en: matches
zh: 符合

en: maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: min
zh: 分

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: modifications\n\n
zh: 更改\n\n

en: monthly
zh: 每月

note: ($Subscription->SubValue('Dom'), $hour)
en: monthly (day %1) at %2
zh: 每月(第%1天%2)

en: months
zh: 月

en: never
zh: 从不

en: new
zh: 创建

en: no
zh: 否

en: no name
zh: 没有名称

en: no value
zh: 没有值

en: none
zh: 无

en: not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: nothing
zh: 空的

en: notice
zh: 提示

en: notlike
zh: 不符合

en: number
zh: 号

en: objects were successfuly removed
zh: 对象已删除

en: on
zh: 在

en: on day
zh: 第几天

en: one
zh: 一

en: open
zh: 打开

en: open/close
zh: 打开/关闭

en: opened
zh: 已打开

en: other...
zh: 其它...

en: personal group '%1' for user '%2'
zh: 用户'%2'的'%1'个人群组

en: pie
zh: 饼图

en: plugin returned empty list
zh: 插件为空

note: ($queue->Name, $self->Type)
en: queue %1 %2
zh: 队列%1 %2

en: rejected
zh: 已驳回

en: requires running rt-crontool
zh: 需要运行 rt-crontool

en: resolved
zh: 已解决

en: right to left
zh: 从右至左

en: rtname
zh: 服务器名称

en: sec
zh: 秒

en: see object list below
zh: 显示对象列表

en: show Approvals tab
zh: 显示批准申请标签

en: show Configuration tab
zh: 显示设定标签

en: show quoted text
zh: 显示引用文本

en: sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: site config
zh: site配置

en: spreadsheet
zh: 电子表格

en: stalled
zh: 延迟

en: statement
zh: 指令

en: style: %1
zh: 样式：%1

en: summary
zh: 摘要

en: summary rows
zh: 摘要行数

note: ($self->Type)
en: system %1
zh: 系统%1

note: ($self->Type)
en: system group '%1'
zh: 系统群组'%1'

en: the calling component did not specify why
zh: 呼叫组件未指明原因

en: the default addresses that will be listed in From: and Reply-To: headers of comment mail.
zh: 默认的邮箱(将会被用作邮件里的From:和Reply-To:字段)

en: the default addresses that will be listed in From: and Reply-To: headers of correspondence mail.
zh: 默认的邮箱(将会被用作邮件里的From:和Reply-To:字段)

en: ticket #%1
zh: 申请单 #%1

note: ($self->Instance, $self->Type)
en: ticket #%1 %2
zh: 申请单#%1 %2

en: till
zh: 至

en: to
zh: 到

en: top to bottom
zh: 自上而下

en: true
zh: 真

en: ultimate
zh: 终极

note: ($self->Id)
en: undescribed group %1
zh: 未描述的群组%1

en: unlimited
zh: 无限制的

en: unresolved
zh: 未处理

en: user
zh: 用户

note: ($user->Object->Name)
en: user %1
zh: 用户%1

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: verbose
zh: 详细的

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: weekly
zh: 每周

note: (loc($day), $hour)
en: weekly (on %1) at %2
zh: 每周(星期%1 %2)

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: which port your web server will listen to, e.g. 8080
zh: 网站端口

en: with headers
zh: 包括邮件头

en: with template %1
zh: 模板：%1

en: years
zh: 年

en: yes
zh: 是
